1.1K Wowcher Reviews | wowcher.co.uk

Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Jan 13, 2023

Jacqueline N Wea

Very easy to make purchase but impossible to contact when it doesn’t arrive

1.0

Money was debited from my account on 7 November for air fryer but I have not received the product or any communication.

User’s recommendation: I wish I had read other reviews before making a purchase.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4292574

Review #4292574 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$41

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Jan 25, 2023

Pamela P Jse

Pamp2210@***.com

1.4

I have been waiting on a refund for 72.99 from woucher it was processed on 18th but still not recieved

User’s recommendation: Be prepared for letdown.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4320793

Review #4320793 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Dundee, Dundee City

Share

Share

Tweet

Jan 24, 2023

PissedConsumer4319071 of Bethnal Green, United Kingdom

Very disappointed with Wowcher will never use them again

Ive spent weeks and weeks trying to get my money back I got told by one of your colleagues that if I go ahead and make a new order by the time I get to the end it will deduct the £329. I did exactly what he told me to do and it ended up taking a further £729. Contacting anybody to speak to personally is impossible with this company

User’s recommendation: Don’t ever use Wowcher.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4319071

Review #4319071 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Bethnal Green, Tower Hamlets

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

New Reviewer

Jan 24, 2023

Anastasios Hpa

I received a response from Wowcher and was satisfied with this. Thank you

The deal I had purchased didn’t have the date I required available, so I requested a refund. The company dealt with my enquiry quickly and promptly offering me an alternative which i didn’t want to take forward so when I asked for my refund they were happy to help, they did say this may not show in my bank account straight away.

User’s recommendation: Positive result regarding a refund.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4318892

Review #4318892 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Good deals

Cons

Not guaranteed the date of a hotel deal

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Jan 24, 2023

Patricia B Elw

Haven’t received gift pack ordered 6 days ago

Ordered a gift pack for the flight simulator experience to give as a present for 70th birthday. Need it for this weekend.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4318553

Review #4318553 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Jan 24, 2023

Brendan B Efd

Missing item

I have paid for a Hugo boss watch but have no received it and I dont know my Wowcher number I lost it

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4318367

Review #4318367 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

I’d like to know how to get it

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Jan 24, 2023

Brendan B Efd

Missing a Hugo boss watch I’ve lost the order number

1.0

I dont know my Wowcher number for my watch I never got delivered plus Ive been charged of Klarna for it

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4318364

Review #4318364 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Jan 24, 2023

PissedConsumer4318330 of Blyth, United Kingdom

I have a problem with my order. You have never sent me an acknowledgement

Where are my pyjamas no acknowledgement from you at all regarding this order . It was placed and aid for on the 18th January and I still have no response from you. All I need to know is do you have my ordered and why have I had no correspondence from you? Kind regards Linda Noyce

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4318330

Review #4318330 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Blyth, Northumberland

Share

Share

Tweet

Jan 24, 2023

PissedConsumer4318165 of Chatham, United Kingdom

Not effective and wasted time

1.0

I have placed this order since 8th of January. No any updates about delivery time. No response to my emails. No direct contact. I have no receive any update about my good. I’m still hoping and I need it urgently on Friday. Unless I’ll have to get back my refund.

User’s recommendation: I won’t recommend your service.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4318165

Review #4318165 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Chatham, Kent

Share

Share

Tweet

Companies Similar to Wowcher

Groupon

1.6

14202 Reviews

“Groupon refuse to refund or rebook my dinner cruise with City Cruises even though City Cruises already…“

Amazon

2.7

53666 Reviews

“I had 3-4 hours of my time wasted by the most unhelpful, incompetent, unwilling, rude, and downright…“

Groupon UK

2.0

111 Reviews

“Hi, even though I didn’t receive any response from Groupon, I sent the jacket back to the address on the…“

GoGroopie

1.6

1383 Reviews

“Received portable heater. Not new. Repackaged with loads of tape. Remote control smashed. Tried to…“

See more Gift Cards, Rewards and Cashbacks Businesses ›

Jan 24, 2023

PissedConsumer4318138 of Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Excellent

Thank you for your help Wowcher and Hirix got in touch and are awaiting my item thanks again for your help.

User’s recommendation: Highly recommend.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4318138

Review #4318138 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Edinburgh, Edinburgh

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Jan 22, 2023

juliette s Aiw

I put in fourorders starting from the 15th of december to the 10th of january and not 1 has arrived also charged me for vip membership when inever asked also charged me twice for an order they are sca

1.0

i paid for 4 orders starting from the 15th of december to the 10th of january one i got chargerd twice for and none of them has arrived also charged me for VIP which I never asked for they are scammers also never gave me reciepts

User’s recommendation: stay away from woucher they don’t deliver your goods that they charge you for and did not recieve reciepts.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4314295

Review #4314295 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Cons

There is not any

Loss

$60

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Jan 21, 2023

PissedConsumer4312034 of Glasgow, United Kingdom

Nothing as arrived and no money back

1.0

1st January 2023 pay £99 but nothing arrived and no response from wowc still waiting for my money back !!!

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4312034

Review #4312034 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Glasgow, Glasgow City

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Jan 21, 2023

Nixie Jpm

They just carry on even when you didn’t go ahead with the order

1.0

About money taken out of my bank when deleted the account and did not go ahead with the order so why are they helping there selfs to my bank account

User’s recommendation: I would never use them.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4311613

Review #4311613 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$174

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Jan 21, 2023

Sabrin Bhz

Because you have taken the money for my purchase not updated me and said I have not ordered anything? I have proof that I payed you

1.0

I order a AppleMac payed for it last Friday? It was supposed too for be delivered this Friday I have had no updates and on my Wowcher account it’s say I have not ordered anything? What is going on you have taken the payment but saying I have not orde

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4311346

Review #4311346 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Newark On Trent, Nottinghamshire

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Jan 20, 2023

Sharon M Dou

Refund money back

I brought 2 this heater body warm /gilet for weather in Dec I try to do links it wouldn’t allowed me finish to end to redeem it stop to address it wouldn’t let me go next to finish all this be doing my head in I don’t have any problems with online site all I asked to refund money back to my bank plus I want cancel

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4310505

Review #4310505 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$31

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Jan 20, 2023

Francisca M Fwb

Item says delivered its not

I received an email on the 12 January 2023 saying my item a Black: Apple Compatible HD smartwatch (was £109.99) with order Number 4404**** Wowcher code F4UPYR-VD5J5C was delivered to my house address. Unfortunately I haven’t seen my order or recieved it.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4309794

Review #4309794 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

Professional auto and live moderation
100% user-generated content
Equal opportunity and protection
Zero tolerance for fake reviews
Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Prev
1
2
3
4
5

77
Next

Found At: 1.1K Wowcher Reviews | wowcher.co.uk

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply