1.7K Delhivery Reviews | delhivery.com

Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Aug 26, 2022

Jitendra L Duj

Delayed order

The order was shipped,the product was at nearby location, without any reason who made it return.If it’s returned.Then why seller has not received it.Where is the product.The seller doesn’t have it.Receiver has not received.Then where is the product.? Who is misbehaving. Isn’t it cybercrime and punishable offence.

Comment

Helpful

4

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3891477

Review #3891477 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Pune, Maharashtra

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 24, 2022

Pradyuman P Drn

Parsel not delivered

1.0

Parcel not deliver and status showing that it was deliver 2 days back. Res I called respective representative first 2 time not picking call after picking call in third attempts talked verry roodly. I trying to connect customer care 2 times. No body picking call. So how we can complain..

User’s recommendation: Response will be proper.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4166488

Review #4166488 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Apology

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 24, 2022

PissedConsumer4166484 of Kolkata, India

Delivery did not take place on time

1.0

It was not at all up to the mark. The delivery was so late … I will never recommend this to any one. Not only that my product was kept in siliguri for 3days just horrible.

User’s recommendation: Will not recommend.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4166484

Review #4166484 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Kolkata, West Bengal

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

Nov 24, 2022

PissedConsumer4166446 of Panipat, India

My order is delivered at a wrong place

1.2

I am waiting..delivery returned the package but its still my refund is not processed..deliveries services is pathetic.

User’s recommendation: Do not shop online..go for offline stores.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4166446

Review #4166446 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Panipat, Haryana

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 24, 2022

PissedConsumer4166395 of Ludhiana, Pakistan

Not received product

Still not received any call. When I m call no not reachable. Product still not delivered. Patahatic Servicen

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4166395

Review #4166395 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Ludhiana, Punjab Province

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 24, 2022

PissedConsumer4166365 of Hyderabad, India

I have commercial space available

We have 1400 sqft carpet area commercial space loacted at main road saidabad colony, hyderabad, 500059.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4166365

Review #4166365 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Hyderabad, Telangana

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 24, 2022

PissedConsumer4166224 of Portland, OR

Package inquiry

No one answered the call. I did get a mail but am unable to login to my account. I just want my package delivered

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4166224

Review #4166224 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Portland, Oregon

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 24, 2022

Symon Ugw

Complain against agent

Original review updated by user Nov 24, 2022
I have asked delivery boy for online payment detail and asked for qr code to send me. He refused and said i dont know how to send. Riplied rudly and said do whatever and where ever make complain agains me. Agent name is girish parmar +919924****93. Kindly teach your staff how to behave and answer

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4166157

Review #4166157 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Jothing

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 23, 2022

Shatakshi V

My order is out for delivery for 6 days but i haven’t received it yet

My order was out for delivery on 18th November but it is not arriving at my address, also there is no update or information regarding the order. It was a prepaid order. I need to know when will I receive it.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4164691

Review #4164691 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Companies Similar to Delhivery

Ekart Logistics

1.3

12184 Reviews

“We order HP Core i5 12th Gen – (16 GB/512 GB SSD/Windows 11 Home) 15s-fq5112TU Thin and Light Laptop on…“

Blue Dart

1.3

536 Reviews

“…Amount return wrong product This product not use plz return my amount. … … … … … … ……“

Ecom Express

1.3

2512 Reviews

“I have return delivery boy not come to pick and submitted detailed in portal products mismatch .i am…“

Xpressbees

1.3

4242 Reviews

“I ordered 2shirts in Myntra app on March 20 …I have not received my order .. I complaied to Myntra…“

See more Transportation and Logistics Businesses ›

Nov 23, 2022

PissedConsumer4164655 of Malda, India

Product not delivered

Two product not delivered to me 1.Dj box 2 Air colour I request the two products deliveryed to me.how many days my product delivery me

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4164655

Review #4164655 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Malda, West Bengal

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 23, 2022

Murali krishna Y

There is no proper way

1.0

No use of this courier And pla respond is anybody there i need vijayawada city person number please send me

User’s recommendation: Nothing.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4164417

Review #4164417 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 23, 2022

ABHISHEK Dxr

Not delivered my order

I have not received delivery yet . This is very bad delivery partner. No contact number available . All communication are closed i hate this

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4164300

Review #4164300 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$599

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 23, 2022

Siddhi P Kxo

My package is stuck and I cant contact.

1.0

No one answers the call. We do not get number of the delivery man. Poor service just for the number.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4164229

Review #4164229 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 23, 2022

PissedConsumer4164181 of Varanasi, India

Dont received my product

1.0

My shipment have been missed. I informed to delhivery but they are nat taking any action… I told him via mail four times but I received same reply “please give me 48 haurs” I don’t know when his 48 hours will be completed.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4164181

Review #4164181 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 23, 2022

Vandana B Dis

Regarding of my parcel and Ur deliverey boy

Ur delivery boy refuse to deliver parcel on 5th for, he said that I can’t come, I’m so tired of carrying parcel luggage, u come outside and take it…i told him that I’m c section petition i can’t walk and I’m all alone in my home with my baby pls I request u come… He said I can’t come and cut off the phone… What services u people are giving… U need to confirm customer ki lift wali building k hi parcel lenge humare delivery boy thak jate hai.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4164161

Review #4164161 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 23, 2022

Animesh a Rnd

Item not picked

1.0

Agent is not coming for pick up for the last two days. Not picking the phone either.making excuses. Very rude.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4164160

Review #4164160 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Delhi, National Capital Territory Of Delhi

Share

Share

Tweet

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

Professional auto and live moderation
100% user-generated content
Equal opportunity and protection
Zero tolerance for fake reviews
Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Prev
1
2
3
4
5

114
Next

Found At: 1.7K Delhivery Reviews | delhivery.com

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply