21.1K Uber Reviews | uber.com

Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

May 16, 2020

Nick W Zwg of Atlanta, GA

Account Suspended, Money Kept & Zero Regard.

2.4

I have been using Uber for several months &;;;;;;managed to reach Platinum level..close to Diamond. After an app update I started getting an error saying my payment methods weren’t valid & I went through the back and forth protocol of…

View full review

Comment

Helpful

8

Not helpful

0

Report

4 comments

May 12, 2022

Sarah K Fkg

#2181379

Damn! Bogus AF!

Reply

0

0

View more comments

ID

#1930565

Review #1930565 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Atlanta, Georgia

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Dec 01, 2022

James A Xbl

Dispute

Driver dropped me off at an unknown address. Different from the agreed upon destination on the app. I had to call a second Uber to complete the trip.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4182216

Review #4182216 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Transportation

Cons

Drivers are not knowledgeable of areas they drive in unsafe

Loss

$27

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Dec 01, 2022

Kathleen B Oqe

Code received not accepted

Charged for a ride driver never arrived. Was late and she told me to cancel. Charged by Uber anyway.dont trust drivers they lie Uber said theyd take care of but have not. Tried to contact company but code did not work 3x

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4182195

Review #4182195 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Nice cars

Cons

Late

Loss

$30

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

Dec 01, 2022

PissedConsumer4181776 of Bengaluru, India

Left bag in Uber

Hi, I got my bag returned very promptly by uber driver Srinivas D T yesterday. As a token of my appreciation I tipped him handsome, which he reluctantly accepted. Thanks to his honesty in reaching out to me & returning my valuable items. rgds Mahesh

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4181776

Review #4181776 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Bengaluru, Karnataka

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Dec 01, 2022

Mary Jane V Sgl

I am not pissed I would like to know where my order is.

I want to track my order and .can’t . I don’t have 100 characters to type . It has been drafted out.

User’s recommendation: Highly recommend.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4181729

Review #4181729 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Doylestown, Pennsylvania

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 30, 2022

PissedConsumer4181661 of Decatur, GA

Didn’t receive my food

Didn’t receive my food and I am very up set that the driver lied, that my order was complete, horrible business.

User’s recommendation: Don’t order from them.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4181661

Review #4181661 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Decatur, Georgia

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 30, 2022

PissedConsumer4181174 of Miami, FL

Food order

3.9

Pesimo para contactor a uber, es mejor resolver uno el problema. No lo uso mas para delivery d comida pq si competes un error nunca puedes comunicarlos.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4181174

Review #4181174 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Miami, Florida

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 30, 2022

Jessica G Mxe

Customer Service Is Horrible

1.0

My fiancee tried to get us a Uber ride yesterday and there were no drivers around so we never got a ride but yet they charged my debit card 7 times. They took a total of $69.88 out of my bank account and we have been on the phone all day and still yet they won’t put the money back on my account. Uber has the worst customer ever.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4180900

Review #4180900 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 30, 2022

Haasini Wql

Uber driver

I have something not n my record that showed up on my back ground and I need to talk to Uber about the this please

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4180792

Review #4180792 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Houston, Texas

Share

Share

Tweet

Companies Similar to Uber

Lyft

1.7

26674 Reviews

“I was on my second ride of a streak after dropping him off my streak was no long there so I text support…“

Ola Cabs

1.6

26844 Reviews

“I am so much disappointed for OLA service, I have troubled with your team more then 15 days but my issue…“

Lazada Philippines

1.9

7649 Reviews

“I will cancel my order because i dont have some money to pay my order and i have some problem about my…“

Fashion Nova

1.9

19187 Reviews

“1. The company’s customer service is lacking one major component; SERVICE. 2. They ask you to provide…“

See more Transport Businesses ›

Nov 30, 2022

PissedConsumer4180744 of Macon, GA

Julie helped refund my money and she was so nice

5.0

It was john that started helping me first but i guess he forgot about me and julie came and helped me out a lot and im thankful for her

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4180744

Review #4180744 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Macon, Georgia

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 30, 2022

Ratnakanta M

Can get ride within 30 min. the driver didn’t pick up phones

In night 11 PM I booked uber bike. I have waited their 30 mins. But driver didn’t came. I have tried to call driver 10 15 times but he didn’t pick up my phone. After that uber app is asking me to pay penalty 20 rupees. it’d so dissatisfying from uber. It’s totally drivers fault. why I need to for drivers fault. The same thing happened with me before so I have already paid 22 rupees that day to book new ride. This is very very bad from uber. Please give my all money and set all penalty to 0.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4180637

Review #4180637 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Cons

Driver cancelling ride from their end customer need to pay

Driver is not picking calls

Loss

$3

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Nov 30, 2022

Charles W Vml

Card issues

Uber deactivated my account. No explanation. My credit cards are good. No negative interactions with the drivers. No explanation and no help

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4180540

Review #4180540 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Apology

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 30, 2022

Janet R Wqn

I’ve been hacked

I still have not heard from anyone. I got a text saying I was hacked in Miami. No one will help me remove my payment accounts

User’s recommendation: Never request or use app.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4180427

Review #4180427 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Cons

No people to talk to

Loss

$8

Preferred solution

Accounts off my profile

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 30, 2022

Allyson H Wmg

Purchase was wrong got account in a negative

1.0

All are stops was drop off he waiting purposely over three mins when I told he we can to he Maddie me and my boyfriend mom late to work .

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4180255

Review #4180255 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Nun

Loss

$91

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 30, 2022

Juanita L Nir

I’m complaining about monthly charges

Im being charged 9.99 monthly. I dont know why and I want to cancel immediately. Please cancel my charges immediately! Juanita Laird

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4180234

Review #4180234 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$60

Preferred solution

I want monthly charges of 9.99 canceled immediately. I don’t know why I’m being charged?

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 30, 2022

PissedConsumer4180188 of Madison, MN

Had issues with driver not picking me up

2.0

Reserved a ride from my home (6124 4th Ave So, Minneapolis Minnesota on 11/15 Was supposed to pick me up at 9:30. Didnt show. Finally he texted saying that he was at my location. He never showed. Kept texting telling me he was waiting. He went to some other place. Had to reserve another ride. I did get refunded

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4180188

Review #4180188 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Madison, Minnesota

Share

Share

Tweet

Brands Related to Uber

Ubereats

1.5

40672 Reviews

“Just spoke to Starbucks in Bourbonnais, Illinois. They have no control over the zoning and delivery…“

Postmates

1.4

11668 Reviews

“A few days ago I ordered food from the Steak and Shake on Cherry Road in Rock Hill South Carolina…“

Careem

1.5

50 Reviews

“Captain asked me to pay Rs. 1173, I paid him Rs. 1500 and asked him to add the change to my balance….“

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

Professional auto and live moderation
100% user-generated content
Equal opportunity and protection
Zero tolerance for fake reviews
Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Prev
1
2
3
4
5

1405
Next

Found At: 21.1K Uber Reviews | uber.com

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply