254 Converse Reviews | converse.com

Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 22, 2022

Darianna Rjb

Could not find a confirmation on my order placed this morning.

5.0

I placed an order for size 7 ladies high top Chuck Taylor shoes this morning. No confirmation was received. I talked with Patrick, he took care of my issue. I received a tracking number and confirmation order number.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4162286

Review #4162286 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Shepherdsville, Kentucky

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

Dec 08, 2022

PissedConsumer4199439 of Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Order delayed

2.5

Had to call twice .. the 1st female I spoke to was very unhelpful and rude and when she put me on hold she cut the call off the 2nd call was to a very nice man who helped and sorted the issue .. so whoever the 1st person was she really needs to find a new job .. customer service is obviously not for her and a bad rep for the company

User’s recommendation: Don’t order at black Friday.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4199439

Review #4199439 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Edinburgh, Edinburgh

Share

Share

Tweet

Dec 06, 2022

Sandra M Ing

To talk to a person. Trying to delete something and it won’tLet me

2.3

You wont let me talk to a person. I cant order the shes for Xmas gift until I talk to a person on phone and not texted t

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4196161

Review #4196161 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Cons

Customer servive

Preferred solution

Already told you twice. This is stupid why are you maki g me jump all these hoops. Just let me talk to some. r

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

Nov 29, 2022

Margery E

Not receiving 15% discount as promised when I agreed to receive emails with sign up

Impossible to receive help. Poor business when you promise a discount for an email sign up, but no discount, no chat help, no email help.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4178832

Review #4178832 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

My fiscount

Share

Share

Tweet

Oct 16, 2022

PissedConsumer4080017 of New York, NY

Refund

I returned the shoes a couple of months ago and have not yet received my refund I dont understand what the delay is.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

1 comment

Oct 16, 2022

PissedConsumer2265467

#2265467

Did you use a signature controlled return method ? How do you know for sure they even received them otherwise ?

Reply

0

0

ID

#4080017

Review #4080017 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

New York, New York

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Oct 10, 2022

Ashlyn L Vlq

I never received my full refund.

I am very upset. I had an order who was confirmed twice by your customer support that it was not placed. I received the order and was later charged. I returned them immediately and only received half my refund. I called, they said it would be fixed. It has been almost a month an a half since this issue happened. I dont have a confirmation number or email because it wasnt ever confirmed. the order was for 2 pairs of high tops. The total was $160 and I only received $80 back.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

1 comment

Oct 16, 2022

PissedConsumer2265468

#2265468

You didn’t get anything in writing, did you ? Telephone calls vanish like a puff of steam in the wind. The company is crummy and you are lazy.

Reply

0

0

ID

#4065645

Review #4065645 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Have nice shoes

Cons

Customer service sucks

Loss

$80

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 16, 2022

Richard R Jjq

ABSOLUTELY horrible customer (dis)Service.

1.0

I ordered a pair of over priced, poor quality shoes for my son. During the order process the website refreshed. And unbeknownst to me the size changed to the default (size 3). I was aware of this when the order confirmation was updated. I immediately called customer…

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

1 comment

Oct 16, 2022

PissedConsumer2265469

#2265469

Why does he like $7 shoes priced at $70 when they fall apart and fail to respond ? Why would you feed into this ?

Telephone calls are useless. I wouldn’t drop that kind of money on cloth and glue for any reason ; and my kids can forget all about it, too.

Reply

0

0

ID

#3968876

Review #3968876 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Son likes them

Loss

$70

Preferred solution

The right size shoes sent to me.

Share

Share

Tweet

Aug 31, 2022

PissedConsumer3908235 of Tampa, FL

Don’t Receive my refund

Shoes was to big I send them back and never receive my refine and its been weeks a s Im still waiting on my money

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3908235

Review #3908235 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Tampa, Florida

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Aug 19, 2022

Kimberly C Qaw

Nobody answers the phone

3.4

Trying to call nobody answered No one answered no answer no answer no answer no answer no Andy no answer

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3870273

Review #3870273 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Atlanta, Georgia

Loss

$75

Preferred solution

Talk to customer service

Share

Share

Tweet

Companies Similar to Converse

Vans

2.1

258 Reviews

“Hello, I placed two orders of the One Piece Vans shoes in different sizes. My first order has shipped…“

Nike

2.1

937 Reviews

“Simply as I can put this I bought a few ESC shirts earlier this year One was to small I exchanged it for…“

Skechers

2.1

1842 Reviews

“Compre unos zapatos el 28 de agosto para trabajar y ya nos los puedo usar se despegó la suela Fui a la…“

Adidas

1.8

725 Reviews

“Make a complaint due to damage in my shoes from my second time when i wear it and I cant reach any…“

See more Footwear and Clothing Businesses ›

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Aug 11, 2022

Kurtis F Qce

Sneakers size out stock

Unable to get through Message kept repeating itself What are the customers service hours? Hopefully someone will call me back

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3844508

Review #3844508 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Preferred solution

Sneaker size out of stock, can I place order ahead

Share

Share

Tweet

Aug 06, 2022

PissedConsumer3828691 of New Orleans, LA

Didn’t send the right size

1.9

I ordered a size 13 and you guys sent me a size 11 1/2 in the peace weapon shoe in black. I buy weapon time verse all the time I was trying to purchase the weapon 13 peach shoe and I ordered it from one of your sides they sent me the wrong size I sent it back but Im trying to find a black all color piece you in a size 13 if you could help Id appreciate it thank yo

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3828691

Review #3828691 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

New Orleans, Louisiana

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Jul 08, 2022

David S Ygp

Shoes falling apart

1.7

I’ve always loved Converse All Stars but recently they’ve been falling apart in less than 6 months instead of being stitched at the sole they are glued, and the glue is letting loose. it seems they are being manufactured in a substandard way now. I’d like to keep buying them because I love them, but if they’re going to suck like this I’ll have to change brands. sincerely disappointed Dave

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3743198

Review #3743198 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Austin, Texas

Pros

I love the look and feel

I like that fact that they are leather

Are very comfortable

Cons

Souls are coming unglued

Loss

$150

Preferred solution

send me three pairs that won’t fall apart size 11 high tops white black and blue

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Jun 23, 2022

Tiffany C Iqv

They never delivered my package

1.0

Tracking says delivered but I never received my merchandise! I called customer service and they suck! No type of resolution and they don’t even know who ships their merchandise. I spoke with a manager named manual and still no resolution only to wait?! For something that’s supposed to be delivered

User’s recommendation: Don’t buy there.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3699766

Review #3699766 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$65

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Jun 22, 2022

PissedConsumer3696731 of Jupiter, FL

Damaged sneaker

The sneaker has the whole bottom coming off and was only purchased three months ago. When I originally contacted Converse they told me that they would be replaced and I have pictures of the sneaker and feel that its dangerous for my granddaughter to wear but I dont feel I should have to replace them. Im hoping someone gets in touch with me and tells me where to send them and get a replacement. Thank you, Gayle Kelly 561-603-****

User’s recommendation: Still hoping for a replacement.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3696731

Review #3696731 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Jupiter, Florida

Share

Share

Tweet

Jun 15, 2022

PissedConsumer3673092 of Austin, TX

Tribute

Consider making a Uvalde model of sneaker, with proceeds going to city of Uvalde trust fun, ask Matthew McConrghey to advertise them, as a tribute to the children killed there in school shooting.

User’s recommendation: Buy the Uvalde model for your kids.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3673092

Review #3673092 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Austin, Texas

Share

Share

Tweet

May 08, 2022

PissedConsumer3555894 of Concord, NC

Shoes falling apart

1.7

My daughter has not even had these shoes for 6 months and they are falling apart. The logo smeared within the 1st week and we let that go. No big deal. But now BOTH shoes are separated at the toes. The fabric has come apart from the rubber. These shoes are way too expensive for this to be happening in such a short amount of time.

User’s recommendation: NOPE.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3555894

Review #3555894 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Concord, North Carolina

Share

Share

Tweet

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

Professional auto and live moderation
100% user-generated content
Equal opportunity and protection
Zero tolerance for fake reviews
Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Prev
1
2
3
4
5

17
Next

Found At: 254 Converse Reviews | converse.com

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply