265 Sony India Reviews | sony.co.in

Most helpful review

Feb 19, 2022

PissedConsumer3352443 of New Delhi, India

LED TV is damaged due to mixing of stand low quality

1.5

The stand of my Sony LED TV was given cheap quality due to which my stand fell and the TV was damaged I complained on 22 January 2021 which is lodged in Haldwani service center I was given my TV in service center two great There is no response from service center.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

1

Report

ID

#3352443

Review #3352443 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

New Delhi, Delhi

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

Nov 25, 2022

Vipin B Jru

My purchased plan

Worst service ever by any OTT platform I have paid my money after that I am not able to see videos Or not get my money back I wont recommend any Sony product and I have tried many times to contact you but your are not giving me appropriate answer

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4168068

Review #4168068 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

New Delhi, National Capital Territory Of Delhi

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 22, 2022

Goutam M Voy

How can I lodge my complaint

I bought my sony TV of model No. KD-55X74K in October 2022 through Amazon online shopping. Now i am facing a issue that the tv is not starting even remote is not functioning. There is no power in TV display board. The customer care number is telling that if you are having any issue other than installation then press no.2 , but no response after pressing the same.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4164116

Review #4164116 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

Nov 07, 2022

DEBASISH H Ftl

Sony TV XR-55X90J is not turning ON

Red light is blinking 6 times. Sometimes yellow light is also showing.The screen has turned black. TV screen seems to be waking up. But the screen is losing its light. Now it’s completely black.Please respond to the problem immediately.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4135137

Review #4135137 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 06, 2022

PissedConsumer4126776 of Kolkata, India

Sony Bravia tv not working

1.0

My tv is not working till now. No spare parts available. Shame on Sony tv First they said mother board not working. When mother board came then they said, power board not working. Its more than 15 days but power board is not available

User’s recommendation: Never.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4126776

Review #4126776 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Kolkata, West Bengal

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 04, 2022

Riya S Qfy

Product issue

1.0

My l.e. d doesn’t open engineer came n check. He said i make a compalim for a statement … And tehn company send u the statement .. what is needed and they will send it to me.. but ko action is taken still from that day … Today is 4 th -5 th day.. kindly take action your services is so poor

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4122333

Review #4122333 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 01, 2022

Shiva C Tsl

Sony bluetooth WI C200 right side speaker not working

I received your mail… said if not purchased from your authorized dealer you are not responsible then change your MOI with amazon and mention in that items sale which is purchased from authorized dealers. It is better for Consumer. He is not suffer at all once purchase sony items from Amazon for warranty claims

User’s recommendation: Do not purchase online sony product without knowing authorized dealers… if purchase then ready face warranty issues.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4116198

Review #4116198 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Warranty claim WI C200 bluetooth

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 01, 2022

Suresh K Sir

Home theatre Installation did not come

I purchased new home theatre in 19-10-2022 in Trichy,tamilnadu. Till now no one contact for installation. Please take necessary action. Because I think Sony is a best service centre .my product Id-1304****.serial no-105****

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4115629

Review #4115629 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 01, 2022

PissedConsumer4115497 of Gangtok, India

NOT SATISFIED WITH SERVICE

2.4

Product is good, value for money paid, but once it gets damaged, service charge for repairing is very very expensive.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4115497

Review #4115497 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Gangtok, Sikkim

Share

Share

Tweet

Companies Similar to Sony India

Samsung Electronics

1.8

1331 Reviews

“HELP! We have had our Samsung DLP TV for 2yrs 11months when all of a sudden white dots started to…“

Philips

2.1

412 Reviews

“When I called to cancel an order I placed online three minutes earlier, I was told NO! When I asked to…“

LG Electronics

1.5

1475 Reviews

“My 4 year old LG washer started to rust around the bleach dispenser less than 2 years after buying this…“

Samsung India

1.6

179 Reviews

“Good day , I am using your s20Plus phone since nov , its just last update we have facing green line on…“

See more Appliances and Electronics Businesses ›

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Oct 31, 2022

Nirmal B Ecr

Sony Bravia TV not responding

3.0

My Sony Bravia KLV-32W672F seems dead, except for the LED light which comes on. No response to any input from remote, except that it goes on and off with remote. My dish input is also not coming. Can’t even access/ turn on the Input options. I am in Noida. The TV is out of warranty.

User’s recommendation: My new Bravia 32 inch LED TV mother board packed up within one year. Replacement board is now giving problems.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4114256

Review #4114256 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Noida, Uttar Pradesh

Share

Share

Tweet

Oct 31, 2022

Talitha Svz

Tv not working

1.0

No one attended the call. You gave the number and nobody attended. I called service centre in Bangalore via your service centre Delhi on 29 Oct 2022, Rep called and asked the place and location. Assured me, he will on 30 Sept 2022. Told me he will come at 2 30 pm. He went on telling he will come, after stopped taking my call. What is next procedure. Please call me

User’s recommendation: Don’t buy Sony tv, service is pathetic.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4113252

Review #4113252 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Francisco, Indiana

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Oct 30, 2022

Jophy J

I want to cancel my subscription.

I already cancel my subscription few weeks ago,but still monthly charges debited from my account.I am not in India right now.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4111710

Review #4111710 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Sydney, New South Wales

Share

Share

Tweet

Oct 29, 2022

Auri Jmy

Some problem in our sony tv

I am not contact with your executive because it is Wrong number. Very bed filling after bought sony led tv

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4110073

Review #4110073 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Contact with your executive

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Oct 22, 2022

DONEPUDI P

Want to speak to customer care but not responding please call me

My television is not work. please call me but costumer care not responding .sony service is too poor

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4094874

Review #4094874 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Hyderabad, Telangana

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Oct 20, 2022

Rami Rft

My issue has not been resolved

1.5

My subscription is not active though I have shared invoice of the payment made. Repeated emails and chats have had no results. Nobody is concerned and nothing gets resolved

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4090847

Review #4090847 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Share

Share

Tweet

Oct 19, 2022

PissedConsumer4088010 of Noida, India

Sony Bravia tv not working

1.0

Hi Team, I purchased Sony LED model : KLV-40R352E 5 years back. When I have purchased this LED tv in that year only a vertical line started coming on the screen then the service center people told me that the panel need to be changed and they have taken the tv and changed the panel. After 3 years of panel change again the same problem persist and the same line started coming on the screen. Now yesterday we were watching the tv and suddenly the the screen blackout and red light started blinking. When I am switching on the tv first Sony screen I am able to see but after that the screen is black. I am a big fan of Sony products. I am also having Sony home theatre, Sony camcode. But now I am disappointed with the TV which I have purchased. I am thinking not to go with Sony products in future because the quality of Sony products is not good now. I don’t know what to do with this tv now. I think I have to explore SAMSUNG or LG products for future use. Thanks & Regards, Rajan Bhardwaj 913738****

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4088010

Review #4088010 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Noida, Uttar Pradesh

Share

Share

Tweet

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

Professional auto and live moderation
100% user-generated content
Equal opportunity and protection
Zero tolerance for fake reviews
Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Prev
1
2
3
4
5

18
Next

Found At: 265 Sony India Reviews | sony.co.in

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply