295 Marrybrown Reviews | marrybrown.com

Most helpful review

New Reviewer

Jun 22, 2022

NurulAsiqin K

The chicken that i receive are full of blood and smells rotten

2.9

I ordered a jumbo meal from marrybrown through food panda but my chicken smells rotten and full of blood…i wanted to vomit when i see and smell the chicken.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3697255

Review #3697255 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Loss

$40

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

Nov 25, 2022

PissedConsumer4168071 of Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia

Pengurusan lemah.

1. Cashier tidak maklumkan bahawa premise tiada air. 2. Kuntiti makanan sedikit sbb guna bekas tapau. 3. Cashier tidak maklumkan set tidak mencukupi.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4168071

Review #4168071 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Kota Kinabalu, Sabah

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 19, 2022

khatijah m

System down

salam sejahtera, boleh saya tau berapa lama lagi harus sy tunggu untuk up semula u all punya system ni? penjaga pintu ada memberitahu systems down. dan saya tak dapat membuat pesanan makanan. saya datang dari KL balik teluk intan untuk mengundi, singgah marry brown teluk intan untuk lunch. boleh bg feedback to me as soon as posibble?

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4155560

Review #4155560 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

New Reviewer

Oct 20, 2022

MARIAMMAH N

Marrybrown tanjong malim

1.3

Waited 3 hours Ordered porridge were 0 taste no crunchy bites Chicken 2 pcs not well cooked Mashed potato not heat well still in cold mode n no taste Wedges added with 1pcs harder nugget Totally sucked service Wasted time n money Please give proper training to staff manager First n last no more marrybrown tanjong malim Failure on customer service Eg: if u think there will be late on preparing food let customer Know Customer is paying so give quality food .

User’s recommendation: Quality food, good customer service , capable staff.

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4091021

Review #4091021 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Oct 20, 2022

Suren R Xib

Wasted

1.0

Waiting for 2hour to get collection after order been taken,terrible slow,unexpected ,worse performance of fast food should call as terrible very slow food delivery that people may have clear understanding. Experience for 10th time still as a same. Marry brown Tanjung Malim. Aroma avenue sdn bhd

User’s recommendation: Wasted.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

1 comment

Oct 20, 2022

MARIAMMAH N

#2267356

Exactly , Waited 3 hours Porridge no taste not given the crunchy bites Ordered wedges ,inside has harder nugget 1 pcs with wedges Fried chicken the worst ,not cooked well i think hawker shop fried chick better taste Mashed potato out of taste Totally waste of money ,time better i go kfc . Regret in 1st visit

Reply

0

0

ID

#4090543

Review #4090543 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Petaling Jaya, Selangor

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Oct 19, 2022

Visnu B

Wrong item delivered

1.0

Original review updated by user Oct 19, 2022
I order 4 pcs nugget happy meal but received bubur. I request for refund I call your setia troika branch no body even answering the phone call. What kind of your service to your customer?

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4087372

Review #4087372 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$13

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Oct 16, 2022

Azlan L Plg

OUTLET CENTRAL I CITY MUSHROOM SOUP TASTELESS..

Hi..my complaints sunday 16/10/22 19.59 the mushroom soup cannot eat…no taste.too liquid..this is my first experience eat the very bad taste of mushroom soup.i already complaint at cashier and ask to change it.but,after that.the taste still same.

User’s recommendation: Make sure manager check kitchen staff doing their job very well.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4079874

Review #4079874 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Apology

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Oct 16, 2022

Kay W Jek

Marrybrown Beaufort, sabah

1.0

bubur pedas sudah di cakap asingkan chilli oil, tapi staff sengaja lagi lebihkan dan tuang di dalam bubur! kepukimaan apa ka semua ni service teruk dan bodoh, resit tidak include, staff tidak mengerti request orang.. tu bubur orang tua yang makan, terlampau pedas ingat semua orang bole makan ka? please lah marrybrown sudalah ayam kecil, service suck as *** take noted ah Marrybrown Beaufort.. date 16/10/22 sunday, time 11.30am..

User’s recommendation: 50/50.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

1 comment

Oct 16, 2022

Bronx Dby

#2265470

Kenapa tak order bubur ayam ? Kenapa order bubur pedas ?

Reply

0

0

ID

#4079302

Review #4079302 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Pickering, Ontario

Pros

Sometimes good

Cons

Sometimes not good

Preferred solution

Apology

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Oct 11, 2022

Ahkim A

Bad service from manager Marrybrown so rude!

1.0

Saya baru je makan dekat MARRYBROWN IOI Puchong jaya. Y you manager so rude! Next Time ambil order plse fokus! Jangan salahkan customer tak order dengan betol! Saya order bubur ala Carte 1 then ayam set satu dan 3 Mantau then order saya siap dua2 dia bagi set! Yang ke2…

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4066760

Review #4066760 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Plse respect you customer!

Share

Share

Tweet

Companies Similar to Marrybrown

McDonalds

2.0

7426 Reviews

“I HATE the new cups! They don’t keep the ice from melting and it totally changes the taste of the tea…“

KFC Malaysia

1.8

303 Reviews

“KFC BATU LANCANG – Walk in Order : a ‘Dinner Plate-T’ Set with 3 pieces Chicken. All 3 chicken pieces…“

KFC

1.9

3091 Reviews

“I have a 28 year old son severely disabled with autism. KFC is his favorite food and for many years I…“

Steak N Shake

2.2

3917 Reviews

“There is an employee in Anderson Indiana at the steak and shake on scatterfield road. She is posting…“

See more Cafes, Restaurants and Bars Businesses ›

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Oct 11, 2022

Ahkim A

MARRYBROWN MANAGAER OIO PUCHONG JAYA

Saya Baru je makan dekat Marrybrown IOI Puchong jaya level2. Y ar manager dia sangat biadap! Masa ambil order dia bagi i tunggu 7 minit ok i am fine. But yang i tak boleh sabar tu dia ambil order salah! Saya order bubur Pedas ala care dan satu set ayam dengan Mantau 3…

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4066709

Review #4066709 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Traning you manager before i traning you manager! How tp give good service tp customer

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Oct 03, 2022

Rafiq R Xjz

Refund

I paywave my card. Then the product dont have. Their said want to refund in 24 hrs. Now 2 days. Silent

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4043662

Review #4043662 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$53

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 20, 2022

Alia F Rmw

Outlet no open yet even already 10o clock

1.0

i just walkin at marrybrown bentong and suddenly your staff said not open yet even i came at 10:15, and you staff also make annoying face, am i wrong? your operation hours is 10am to 10 pm right? at the same time i saw your staff packed food im not sure for who, but im also customers and i paid with money, i very disspointed on this issue, btw your staff indian girl and malay girl with hijab, pls educate your staff how to comunicate & handly customers in right way!

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3983858

Review #3983858 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Tawau, Sabah

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Sep 18, 2022

NELSON E Xul

Sangat kecewa tentang servis restoran

2.5

Saya order mankanan tapi staff kata tak ada minuman oren ..kena tukar ke milo.bila tukar ke milo kena bayar tambahan rm1.00 saya kata tukar yang tak perlu tambah duit.staff kata cola pun tak ada..saya sangat kecewa dengan restoran yang baru buka di bandar prima sandakan ini..baru buka tapi nak kami pelangan bayar lebih…saya sangat kecawa dan tak berbaloi duduk makan di sini

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3973647

Review #3973647 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Price reduction

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Sep 10, 2022

Iylia Q

Smelly chicken

1.9

I ordered chick-a-licious, i got wrong item, i don’t get the black pepper sauce at first, and i went again to change it. I went back then i eat the chicken, it was smelly!!! When at the store all the people in the restaurant complain about the chicken was smelly, and they change for the customer, but as for take a way customer?? We get the smelly chicken batch? I thought they give the new batch but it did not! This is THE WORST EXPERIENCED I’VE GOT!!

User’s recommendation: Not at this outlet.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3941805

Review #3941805 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Tasek Glugor, Pulau Pinang

Pros

I only like the fish nugget

Cons

Service a bit terrible

Loss

$29

Preferred solution

Change my chicken to new one

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 10, 2022

AMIRAH BINTI J

Don’t give money enough

1.0

Marrybrown Mydin Senawang. I buy just chicken and loaded. When its only rm 26.85. i give rm 30 and the cashier give rm3.10. It should rm3.15. i ask the cashier to open th drawer give back my money and i give enough money. I want to ask. Even 5 cent the marryborrow dont have??? Please take action

User’s recommendation: Please be aware your change money.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3941461

Review #3941461 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Seremban, Negri Sembilan

Preferred solution

Price reduction

Share

Share

Tweet

Sep 01, 2022

PissedConsumer3909876 of Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia

Quality product

1.0

Mi kari doesnt have ayam only egg half and veg, not satisfied, i spend time almost 30min. Still bad service!

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3909876

Review #3909876 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Kota Kinabalu, Sabah

Share

Share

Tweet

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

Professional auto and live moderation
100% user-generated content
Equal opportunity and protection
Zero tolerance for fake reviews
Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Prev
1
2
3
4
5

20
Next

Found At: 295 Marrybrown Reviews | marrybrown.com

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply