2K Cirkul Reviews | drinkcirkul.com

Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Jul 24, 2022

Jacki M Oxn

Delivery/Package and Sips Damaged

1.0

I received my order onJuly 28, 2022, the entire package inside and out was completely sticky and wet. I tried to contact customer support, but of course there is no telephone number. The only way to contact them is email, which is ridiculous. Throughout numerous…

View full review

Comment

Helpful

1

Not helpful

0

Report

1 comment

Jul 29, 2022

PissedConsumer2222289

#2222289

This is my exact situation that occurred yesterday. I am going to cancel Auto-Delivery or get a new credit card.

Reply

0

0

ID

#3790309

Review #3790309 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Great way to drink water

Good flavors with a decent variety of flavors

Cons

No number to call

Customer service

Product arrives damaged a lot

Loss

$52

Preferred solution

I want them to replace my order and I will send what they sent me back.

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 05, 2022

Michael C Qtn

Faulty

5.0

I had two different flavors, and there was no flavor when I turned it all the way up ok the flavor. I didnt know if could get coupon or what I needed to do I like the product but the couple flavors were not working

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4125617

Review #4125617 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Good water bottle and good product when flavor works

Cons

Needs to come with coozie

Loss

$30

Preferred solution

Would like to get a Coozie or a few flavors of black cherry or grape

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 04, 2022

Briggitt W

What kind of company don’t have a contact number is this a cult

1.0

I cant reach this company at all for family issues and complaints you need to do better with your contact information

User’s recommendation: Get a real phone number.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4124111

Review #4124111 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Cons

No contact for emergencies

Preferred solution

In touch with supervisor

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 04, 2022

Elaine S Pai

Can not contact company or customer service

1.0

Contact info for company does not work phone number does not work and web site wants to charge for helping customers

User’s recommendation: Don’t use website.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4123604

Review #4123604 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Sulphur, Oklahoma

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 04, 2022

Elaine S Pai

I would like to cancel my account

I cannot get ahold of the customer service links dont work and the phone number provided dose not work

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4123583

Review #4123583 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Cons

Product keeps coming i do not it

Preferred solution

Account canceled

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 04, 2022

Jessica V Qfe

Cancelled order and they still charged me

1.3

I ordered a few months ago cancelled my order didn’t like them. I was charges 50 bucks today remind you 2-3 months ago I cancelled. If I cancel it should stay cancelled not reopened without customers consent. I’m pretty pissed I can’t get in touch with anyone over this issue.

User’s recommendation: I don’t recommened.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4123499

Review #4123499 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Some were good flavors

Cons

Not worth the money and pissed about continuing my order

Loss

$52

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 03, 2022

Lisa R Eps

Would like to make a suggestion

I am not a pissed customer. I was just calling to point out my observation from your commercials. When someone goes to drink, their jaw/mouth is thrown into a VERY UNATTRACTIVE position. The jaw is goes forward into a severe underbite look. Just a suggestion…

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4120898

Review #4120898 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Nothing thank you

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 01, 2022

PissedConsumer4116911 of Oneonta, NY

Cancel autoship

Ive tried to get a phone number to call and I can’t get ahold of anyone to call to cancel my auto shipments I have wrote a couple different emails and I still can’t get any one to contact me back I want to cancel you guys just took more money out of my account again

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4116911

Review #4116911 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Oneonta, New York

Share

Share

Tweet

Oct 30, 2022

PissedConsumer4112347 of Lexington, SC

Stop auto shipment

We want all shipments stopped. Just not using these refills any more. Account was for Troy Maersch, but we don’t remember login and password. Address is 613 Fox Trail Ln. Lexington, SC 29073. Please reply to us.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4112347

Review #4112347 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Lexington, South Carolina

Share

Share

Tweet

Companies Similar to Cirkul

Bar None Country Store

1.1

12 Reviews

“Says my email address is not an email address when if is. said my email address is not an email address…“

Poland Spring

1.9

230 Reviews

“I have always enjoyed poland springs water, until the last few months. Every once in a while a gallon…“

Amora Coffee

1.8

732 Reviews

“I too failed to read any fine print if there was any. I dont even drink coffee. I thought it was just a…“

Arizona Beverages

2.1

386 Reviews

“I was drinking a glass of their half and half. I felt something sickening on my tongue and immediately…“

See more Beverages Businesses ›

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Oct 29, 2022

Sylvia G Xlu

I am being charged for something I shouldn’t have to pay and I was told it’s been shipped I need you to refund my money back into my account I don’t ship me anything I am very disappointed with your p

I do not want to be charge for something a *** gotten free you had no right going into my account and taking out money

User’s recommendation: Do not order.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4109950

Review #4109950 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$65

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Oct 29, 2022

Sylvia G Xlu

You were charging me for something that I should’ve gotten free I do not want to pay for something that should be free to me I’ve been having problems since day one that I ordered with you and I refus

You were charging me for something that I shouldve gotten free I do not want to pay for something that should be free to me Ive been having problems since day one that I ordered with you and I refuse to pay any more money please do not take no more money out of my account

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4109941

Review #4109941 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Tampa, Florida

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Oct 28, 2022

Courtney M Pze

It’s awful

1.0

You took money from my account without my permission! I have tried and tried to get it back and no response!

User’s recommendation: Don’t order.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4108128

Review #4108128 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$22

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Oct 27, 2022

PissedConsumer4106943 of Leesburg, FL

My order

When my water bottle came in the mail today, it has scratches on it and it needs to be fixed please Mary

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4106943

Review #4106943 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Leesburg, Florida

Share

Share

Tweet

Beverages Expert Talks

Coffee Subscriptions Are Not New

Feb 3, 2022

A founder and CEO of Amora Coffee, Jim Fosina, talks about the true value of quality coffee and tea and how coffee subscriptions can bring an enjoyable experience to coffee lovers.

Jim Fosina

Jim Fosina is a Founder and CEO of Amora Coffee which offers a subscription-based delivery of quality coffee and tea.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Oct 27, 2022

Mary B Nuz

My order

My water bottle has a scratch on it . When I opened the box it was damaged I am asking how do you fix it

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4106832

Review #4106832 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Send me a new one either refund this one

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Oct 27, 2022

Mary B Nuz

Nobody will answer the phone

1.0

I need a call back I got a water bottle in the mail and it has a big scratch on it and I was a replacement

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4106773

Review #4106773 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Oct 27, 2022

Deborah M Cpz

Yah good luck getting in touch with them, and when you start a chat they want your credit card number, I am begining to think this is a dam scam. Someone better call me asap 361523****

1.0

its about your product, plus your phone number is not working, call me at 361-523-**** Debbie Moss Im done and it will not even let me send it. WOW

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4106692

Review #4106692 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Portland, Texas

Share

Share

Tweet

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

Professional auto and live moderation
100% user-generated content
Equal opportunity and protection
Zero tolerance for fake reviews
Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Prev
1
2
3
4
5

133
Next

Found At: 2K Cirkul Reviews | drinkcirkul.com

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply