3.3K SeatGeek Reviews | seatgeek.com

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Jul 09, 2022

Ric A Tes

Because by law you were supposed to have a customer service phone number for international law

1.0

Explore video interviews

I am a federal agent and somebody better reach out to me ASAP. Ric 808-277-**** I do not need to write at least 100 Symbols I have been trying to get my tickets refunded and it is impossible to do because you guys dont have a customer service number

User’s recommendation: Make sure they get a customer phone number to contact them.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

Featured

ID

#3746336

Review #3746336 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Escondido, California

Pros

No pros only cons

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

Most helpful review

New Reviewer

Aug 28, 2022

Julie B Ato

My tickets are late

We made this account to purchase tickets but got a single letter wrong on the email. We didnt know that when we bought the $156 tickets. I have been trying to get it fixed since we bought them and have contacted you guys 4 separate times in the last 2 weeks. And the last two times you assured me it would be fixed by yesterday. Now my concerts is tomorrow night and the tickets should have been here yesterday.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3897217

Review #3897217 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Pasadena, Texas

Pros

Cheap

Cons

Bad customer service

Loss

$208

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 06, 2022

Pennye Sdq

No me han hecho mi reverso de dinero

No sabia que no abra concierto de Ozuna y no me han hecho mi reverso mi nombre es patricia francalancia y mi numero es 801635**** les agradezco que me resuelvan mi caso

User’s recommendation: Ninguno.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4127744

Review #4127744 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Sandy, Utah

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 05, 2022

natalie c Adc

CUSTOMER SERVICE ROCKED!!

4.0

Our tickets for the concert we bought were not delivered to us right away and we thought that maybe we were out of luck. But, we called customer service and the person who helped us was amazing! He was able to get our tickets to us in 15-20 minutes!! We love him!!

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4125664

Review #4125664 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Los Angeles, California

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 05, 2022

Barry P Jrb

Theater has changed but not reflected in tickets

2.0

No interpersonal interaction available. Website non responsive to inquiries. Frustrating to use this service if you encounter a problem.

User’s recommendation: Avoid.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4125598

Review #4125598 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Question answered

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 05, 2022

Mitchelle Ymr of Charlotte, NC

Tickets

1.0

Trash service I need my ticketsss someone stole my tickets I need my tickets its delivering to my email

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4124441

Review #4124441 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Winston Salem, North Carolina

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 04, 2022

William H Mhn

Not received tickets

Purchased tickets for the OU vs Baylor game on November 5, 2022. I have not received the tickets to my email at williamhughes01@***.com. I bought 3 tickets and paid over $535.00 Send tickets to my email as stated when I bought them on Seat Geek. Thanks William

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4124054

Review #4124054 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$538

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 04, 2022

PissedConsumer4123205 of Pascoag, RI

My tickets aren’t working

I purchased four tickets to the 1975 concert at mohegan sun in CT. Upon arrival at the event my tickets were invalid and I was not granted entrance into the event. I tried everything I could to get them to work but nothing changed. I had to leave the event and call my bank to file a dispute claim so i could get my money back. I am beyond frustrated because not only was I not able to see my favorite band, I wasted my money that I work hard for

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4123205

Review #4123205 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Pascoag, Rhode Island

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 03, 2022

PissedConsumer4121827 of Des Moines, IA

Cancel order or sell tickets!

1.0

Tried to call their Customer support but they no longer accept calls, so you have to try to navigate their site ( good luck there) now once you figure this out and give more personal information then you ever had to give to buy or sell a ticket to anything you have to try to submit it. If you are lucky it my take it and allow you to sell , me well I had to validate my information over and over and still havent got the job done. My advice find another way to get to your event!

User’s recommendation: Don’t use this company find another way to get there.

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4121827

Review #4121827 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Des Moines, Iowa

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 03, 2022

Mary J Skp

I need help and cannot reach anyone

2.7

There was confusion and it did not seem that my purchase went through. So I made another purchase and now I have two extra tickets. I cannot contact someone to help me.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4121800

Review #4121800 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$376

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Companies Similar to SeatGeek

Ticketmaster

1.5

14784 Reviews

“Trying to get a refund for reschedule tickets to a concert. $1500 worth of tickets and you cannot…“

StubHub

1.4

543 Reviews

“September 23, 2022 ORDER #50458**** To Whom It May Concern, I have been a customer of your business for…“

Vivid Seats

1.4

1874 Reviews

“On the 14 of August I purchased 4 tickets to a San francisco giants st louis cardinal game at att park….“

TickPick

1.9

97 Reviews

“I bought tickets for the James Taylor concert it was rescheduled and for the rescheduled date I could…“

See more Tickets Businesses ›

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Nov 03, 2022

Deborah H Wgs

So very sad!! Did not see handicap purchase

1.7

I need handicapped seating and no options when making my tickets purchase!!! I was on line very early and kept making mistakes when entering info!! Kept fretting pushed further away!! I waited all my life for this concert

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4121271

Review #4121271 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Phoenix, Arizona

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 03, 2022

TOMMY C Tyi

They screw you over

1.0

If I could give negative stars I would. Do not trust this company for any tickets. They intentionally raise prices on tickets and do not deliver what they promise. Of course you cant contact anyone because they know they screw you over. Every chance I get Im gonna tell anyone how terrible Seat Geek is.

User’s recommendation: Stay away from this company.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4121222

Review #4121222 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Cons

Suck

Loss

$848

Preferred solution

Apology

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 02, 2022

Kiara B Ekk

Didn’t get a refund

1.0

Bought a ticket and minutes later I received an email that it was canceled. The money was taken out of my account and was never given back. I tried to call customer service and I couldnt get through. Called my bank and nothing was resolved.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4119159

Review #4119159 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$80

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 01, 2022

PissedConsumer4117226 of Phoenix, AZ

Problem ordering tickets

i had a problem ordering my tickets for a presale ticket sale last Friday for Chris Stapleton . i was on my Iphone from noon until 4 . It was the worst thing i have experienced trying to order tickets that were first off way over priced. it took my friend to come home from her work to get on her laptop to order them

User’s recommendation: If tickets have to be only ordered online by computer or laptop specify on website.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4117226

Review #4117226 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Phoenix, Arizona

Share

Share

Tweet

Oct 31, 2022

Willie A Phn

Trying to get my tickets transfer to my other account

1.0

Trying to retrieve my tickets lost my old email account trying to get my tickets transfer to a new account not getting any response

User’s recommendation: Slim.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4114826

Review #4114826 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$320

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Oct 31, 2022

Willie A Phn

Trying to retrieve tickets

I lost my email account I have a new account and were trying to get SeatGeek to transfer my tickets to my new email address

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4114803

Review #4114803 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$320

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Oct 31, 2022

Belmin V

Bought wrong tickets

1.0

Nothing positive came out of this. If I can give a negative star I would. Terrible experience. Terrible customer service.

User’s recommendation: Use StubHub.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4114517

Review #4114517 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$600

Preferred solution

I bought wrong tickets all I want to do is switch them.

Share

Share

Tweet

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

Professional auto and live moderation
100% user-generated content
Equal opportunity and protection
Zero tolerance for fake reviews
Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Prev
1
2
3
4
5

218
Next

Found At: 3.3K SeatGeek Reviews | seatgeek.com

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply