3.4K Tiktok Reviews | tiktok.com

Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 14, 2022

Leah S Qme

Multiple account removals

Hey tiktok so I have had multiple accounts under the users leahshorty that you have removed for minors safety even though I am 19! So I am not a minor I am fully clothed and complying with your guidelines

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4144774

Review #4144774 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Amazing for social media marketing

Good media reach

Cons

Will ban people who are not minors for minors safety

Will allow real minors to get away with anything

Will ban anyone for anything

Preferred solution

All accounts back up

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 23, 2022

Lorrie T Tib

Complaint on a rude disrespectful teenage bot/fake account

1.0

Amethystilla This bot/fake account teenage little girl kept on harassing me and disrespecting me saying rude disrespectful things to me saying I need to speak better English go back to school in stuff trying to pick a fight and argument with me being racist and bias towards me which she is the one with the problem that havent ever have a high school diploma yet and thinks she is better than me I dont think so you go back to school and learn some manners and get that bad behavior checked on.

User’s recommendation: Nope customer service is unreliable to the fullest.

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4163981

Review #4163981 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Resolve this issues immediately!

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 22, 2022

Chris J F

Account banned @ittybackup2 but no warning

Hello there, With all due respect i am an entertainer on tiktok and all i do is to bring laughter to my fans, friends and team members on tiktok. I was shocked when i was kicked off tiktok for violating community guidelines yet i was not. Note that there are people who are going around reporting us for they cannot do what we do so i would kindly ask if i get my account back please. Respectfully, Itty Sili

User’s recommendation: Please engage and note that communication is key.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4163671

Review #4163671 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$118

Preferred solution

My tiktok balance on banned account is 118usd

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

Nov 22, 2022

Courtny Pno

My phone number needs to be changed

I linked my email to my tiktok account and when i tried to login to tiktok and send a code i did not get a verification code. Please assist please. phne numb 685 777****

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4163562

Review #4163562 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Apia, Tuamasaga

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 22, 2022

Tracey B Zun

Security and change of number on my account

2.3

I would like to make a major complaint as I cannot seem to get my phone number changed on my tiktok account its ridiculous I have an email address and i would also like you help me reset the access to my account I cant lose all my followers because this issue each time I sign out of that app. Pls contact me my username is mstracey78 youll find details on there do not contact me by phone just by email please which I will reply on.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4163441

Review #4163441 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Videos the friends i made

Cons

Fact i cant make a simple change of phone no to my account

Preferred solution

I need my phone number changed after several requests to do so and gain access to my account

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 22, 2022

Kindra Tqs

Problem

Hi I am Parveen Tik tok id @parveenror74 my account block without any reason Still problem not resolved Thank you

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4163396

Review #4163396 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Erfurt, Thuringia

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 22, 2022

Calvin C Ntp

You need to restore my page

I can’t get my original page open and it’s saying I’m locked out and I don’t know how it happened. I need help to restore it please. Thanks Calvin at Landers Buick GMC Southaven.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4163073

Review #4163073 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

My page restored

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 22, 2022

Aaliyah S Fey

Account

Hi yes my account logged me out and I got a new phone number, and email, and I forgot my passcode to the tiktok accounI my tiktok account is aaliyah_ash10

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4162864

Review #4162864 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Get my account passcode an email

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 22, 2022

PissedConsumer4162495 of Columbus, OH

To report abuse on an account

I tried to contact you my daughter has an account she doesn’t even post but she is a cheerleader sophomore in high school and they been being attacked and calling names and saying that they’re *** and they’re easy to get with and etc. etc. we reported it and you took…

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4162495

Review #4162495 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Columbus, Ohio

Share

Share

Tweet

Companies Similar to Tiktok

Facebook

1.8

83200 Reviews

“I got caught up in a scam on August 15, 2020. What seemed to be a request from a friend of mine turned…“

Instagram

1.9

12033 Reviews

“@dean_collister made a fake account with my name + images @charlesdoesguitarfan DEAN You did nothing.“

YouTube

2.0

4595 Reviews

“Im still having a problem monetizing my channel. Adsense is giving me problems saying I cant create an…“

Snapchat

1.7

4485 Reviews

“My x.silvs account was blocked without warning, perhaps Snapchat’s decision to lock my account without…“

See more Dating and Social Networking Businesses ›

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 22, 2022

Patricia J Ypz

Need to talk to person

I been *** for $ 145.00 and I want it refunded back to me I didnt order this stuff and I would like my money returned back to me

User’s recommendation: Answer your phone.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4162423

Review #4162423 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Buffalo, New York

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 22, 2022

Hannah H Ovh

Problem with account

It wont let me make an account even just to scroll on TikTok and I need to talk back as soon as possible so I can keep scrolling this isnt the first time its happened but it wont fix itself this time

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4162241

Review #4162241 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Fun videos

Cons

Hard to make accounts

Preferred solution

An account

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 22, 2022

Christopher L Qlq

Someone has hacked my accounts

Someone was able to log into my account from a different phone get a verification code without my authorization they have changed everything in in my TikTok All my pictures have been gone and they even changed my profile picture

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4161982

Review #4161982 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

All my data back

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 21, 2022

PissedConsumer4161116 of Jamestown, PA

About me

1.0

I have been banned for no reason. It’s been like 4 or more days and this is ridiculous. I didn’t do a thing wrong!!!

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4161116

Review #4161116 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Jamestown, Pennsylvania

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 21, 2022

PissedConsumer4161034 of San Diego, CA

My account is restricted.

I SENT MY DRIVER LICENCE TO VERIFY MY AGE BUT ITS STILL NOT WORKING YET. Thank you for your support.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4161034

Review #4161034 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

San Diego, California

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 21, 2022

Narinder S Znr

I cannot follow anyone on tik tok

I can’t follow any one from my account from few days, every time I found something went wrong please try again later, I don’t know what happened with my account, would you please solve the problem, thanks

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4160884

Review #4160884 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Surrey, British Columbia

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 20, 2022

nacole p

Censorship

4.0

We are living in perilous times. Where lies are regarded as the truth and truth is band on multiple platforms as being a conspiracy theory and hurtful to delicate egos. Thank you for providing people who value freedom of expression a chance for vindication. Standing up for American values keep us free.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4158622

Review #4158622 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Just vindication from Tiktok banning my comments.

Share

Share

Tweet

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

Professional auto and live moderation
100% user-generated content
Equal opportunity and protection
Zero tolerance for fake reviews
Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Prev
1
2
3
4
5

224
Next

Found At: 3.4K Tiktok Reviews | tiktok.com

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply