3.8K eDreams Reviews | edreams.net

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Jul 30, 2021

Jeenat J

Cancellation of flight, looking for any other options

Explore video interviews

Hello, This is my second experience of cancellation of fly Dubai flight in the same travel, Is it possible to you first cancel and rebook my ticket from Calicut/kochi or Bangalore/ Chennai to Dubai on 10th august 2021(Booking reference: 6BI1J9) My contact number in India is +91 6238****57 I would like to know what is the status of My booking from Dubai to Dublin on 11th august 2021 Thanks and regards Dr Jeenat

Comment

Helpful

2

Not helpful

0

Report

3 comments

Apr 14, 2022

Alisandra Fty

#2166735

Same issue here as well

Reply

0

0

Nov 22, 2021

George D Hng

#2094740

Please sign the petition calling out eDreams for consumer fraud here – https://bit.ly/3HJOLpy – to pass along to legislative and regulatory authorities. And please ask your friends and family to sign as well.

Thanks! George

Reply

5

0

Jan 22, 2022

PissedConsumer2120666

#2120666

@George D Hng

no return calls no one picks up at 24 hour service

Reply

0

0

View more comments (2)

Featured

ID

#2727254

Review #2727254 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Cons

Slow reaction time

Preferred solution

Let the company propose a solution

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Aug 04, 2022

SHMUEL O

We didnt get our refound

Hello, at the end of planning a trip to france, on 17th May 2022, we ordered 3 tickets by edreams company that were designated to a flight on 10 July, 2022 Transavia company. The check in was at the 10 july, 2022 ben gurion airport. but before we were about to get into…

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3821986

Review #3821986 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Hod Hasharon, Central District

Loss

$1834

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 05, 2022

Shameen N

It’s been a year and no one responds and my refund of almost 12-1300 is yet to be returned

Booked a ticket for my mom, cancelled immediately after as we realized she wouldnt be able to go. Booked in August for October and cancelled in August and full refund was to be provided. It is still showing as stage 5 of 7 and no contact from them or anyone to answer me and my concerns. Worst company ever. Garbage pieces of ***

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4125601

Review #4125601 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Cons

No customer service and steals money by not responding

Loss

$1200

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 05, 2022

Maurice H Uyj

Resolved: Rebooking issue

3.0

Update by user Nov 05, 2022

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with product or service ordered. The company did find an alternative route that was satisfactory.

Original review posted by user Nov 05, 2022
One leg of my flght to New Zealand was cancelled by the airline. While it took some time for a replacement flight to be located, eventually something was found that was suitable. My partner bought the same flight on another website (Flight Network) and the re-routing never took place despite repeated attempts on his part to get it done.

User’s recommendation: Have faith that eventually action will be taken.

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

Resolved
Just updated
ID

#4124872

Review #4124872 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Did act in good faith

Cons

Took some time to action redress

Preferred solution

They have provided the service so am not looking for anything further

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

Nov 04, 2022

PissedConsumer4123723 of Sydney, Australia

Flight change dramatically

I was supposed to be on the flight Syd to Perth at 7 am this morning , it changed for 8am and after an hour it changed again for 9am with 8 hrs of Transit. Is that a joke??? Ridiculous.

User’s recommendation: Think first.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4123723

Review #4123723 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Sydney, New South Wales

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 04, 2022

PissedConsumer4122640 of Milan, Italy

Taking money from my account without my permission

The sum of 70.52 was taken from my pos this morning by edreams without my consent and that is so bad !The reference’s edreams bacelona. I never ordered for any service i want to report that to the autority

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4122640

Review #4122640 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Milan, Milan

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 03, 2022

Israel A Xlq

Argent

On 10/31/2022, they did not put me and my family members on the return flight from Valencia to Tel Aviv. Even though we received confirmation for the order number uwuc62 and email. The company said that you probably did not authorize the cards. We had to buy tickets through Turkey at a cost of 1700 euros. demands to be compensated. Please contact me isr456@***.com Thank you Isrel abu.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4122371

Review #4122371 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 03, 2022

Ines F Jgl

Change my flight

1.0

I’m trying to talk with someone but no one answer very bad you must to respond us its supposed you help us

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4120642

Review #4120642 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

I would like to chance my trip because I couldn’t travel please help me

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 03, 2022

Schyler Aae

Subscription charges

I didn’t subscribe in the first place. Money taken without consent.please explain why.Please contact me.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4120489

Review #4120489 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Dublin, Leinster

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 02, 2022

Joy G Vth

When will I get my refund?

I booked a ticket, edreams Refr. 820797****, on Oct 28, 2021 on edreams website. The airline cancelled within a week. The only option given was a refund which I had to request. The request was done on Dec.20, 2021 after researching all options. To this day I have not seen a refund. It is impossible to get to talk to customer service. The latest status update on my refund is that it was requested on Dec.20-2021.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4120372

Review #4120372 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Share

Share

Tweet

Companies Similar to eDreams

Expedia

1.6

10512 Reviews

“Dirty greasy utensils, smelly dirty refrigerator, stinky bathroom, algae coated shower curtain, a dead…“

Skyscanner

1.8

597 Reviews

“Hello, I have book yesterday flight from Ahmedabad to Bali From skyscanner,and they have move on…“

Opodo

1.4

3523 Reviews

“Good evening, My name is Ionescu Danes, the reservation number is 977070****. Today we arrived at the…“

Travelgenio

1.3

4555 Reviews

“Hi, after enormous attempts trying to resolved this issue I finally contacted Thai airways from Bangkok…“

See more Travel Agencies Businesses ›

Nov 02, 2022

PissedConsumer4118485 of Glasgow, United Kingdom

Refund

I still haven’t received my £60 refund I was promised after I cancelled edreams prime more than three weeks ago,I’m a bit disappointed as I can’t get in touch with anyone

User’s recommendation: Be careful.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4118485

Review #4118485 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Glasgow, Glasgow City

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 02, 2022

SALAMA M

I need my money back

I need to refund my £59 .99 to my account I dont know why you take this money Please yo need to refund my money to my account S / C 30-91- 91 A / C 4557**** ASYUT ENTERPRISE LTD THANKS

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4118473

Review #4118473 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$60

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 02, 2022

Brendan H Gns

Confused

1.0

Cant get speaking to anyone as I dont have a booking number and my query is about not being able to book online. How stupid is that

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4118364

Review #4118364 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 02, 2022

PissedConsumer4118262 of Zielona Góra, Poland

Non trovo il mio biglietto

1.0

The eDrams charge money from my account and i dont have their app or usint any of edreams product , is very hard to connect someone from edreams team to solve this problem , this is not acceptable

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4118262

Review #4118262 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Zielona Góra, Lubusz

Share

Share

Tweet

Travel Agencies Expert Talks

Travel Tips: Airbnb VS Traditional Renting

Oct 30, 2020

Is it safe to rent from local vacation rental owners? What are the pros and cons of Airbnb and VRBO? Mary Branum, a vacation rentals expert, shares her tips on how to look for places to stay, what are the best vacation rentals websites, how to avoid scams during bookings, and what to do if you face some issues.

Read full article

Mary Branum

Mary Branum is a vacation rental expert, owner of Galveston Island and President of STROAG.

Nov 01, 2022

Lula T Vvp

Payment issue

I didn’t have any Booking at this time but many dedacte from my account with out my permetion with no tackat booking

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4116805

Review #4116805 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$71

Preferred solution

Price reduction

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Oct 31, 2022

Oral W

About extra baggage fees paid

Booking code 101******** On October 20 2022 $59.99 was taken from my account for babbage fee which was already paid to West Jetnone

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4114736

Review #4114736 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$60

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Oct 31, 2022

Omaira Npt

Cheater

I guess Someone has been cheating the people by using the name of Edreams. +44 20 81** **01 from this number. You have to take action.Cheater

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4114632

Review #4114632 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Harrow, England

Share

Share

Tweet

Brands Related to eDreams

Opodo

1.4

3523 Reviews

“Good evening, My name is Ionescu Danes, the reservation number is 977070****. Today we arrived at the…“

Go Voyages

1.1

74 Reviews

“Hi, because it is super hard to get in contact with you, I am writing this email. Because our flight…“

Travellink

1.5

39 Reviews

“Stay away from this site! bad customer service! We paid for flexible tickets, and when we needed to…“

eDreams Odigeo

1.5

28 Reviews

“I missed my flight I took another ticket for this trip please cancel my flight ticket thanks a lot ha“

See all related companies

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

Professional auto and live moderation
100% user-generated content
Equal opportunity and protection
Zero tolerance for fake reviews
Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Prev
1
2
3
4
5

251
Next

Found At: 3.8K eDreams Reviews | edreams.net

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply