310 Il Makiage Reviews | ilmakiage.com

Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Jun 30, 2022

Natalia S Emh

I need return my items

This product not for my skin, first time i ordered long time ago, and i received today again my order, i dont want anymore

Comment

Helpful

1

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3721160

Review #3721160 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Bloomingdale, Illinois

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

Nov 17, 2022

PissedConsumer4152285 of Brooklyn, NY

Charged never received my products

1.3

I have been charged twice by this company I never ever received my products the second time they charged my account I never received the products now they just charged me $66 and some change I want all my money back. Costumers service non existent. I want the refund.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4152285

Review #4152285 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Brooklyn, New York

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 17, 2022

PissedConsumer4151966 of Passaic, NJ

Cancel

Need to speak with someone Need to speak to someone live need to speak to someone live need to speak to someone live need to speak to someone live need to speak to someone live

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4151966

Review #4151966 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Passaic, New Jersey

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

Nov 17, 2022

Nadira W

Not satisfied

Asked for a live call to speak with a person then I was sent to a pay site to pay for a call not at all satisfactory!!! Hate this service just need to speak with a person from IL Makiage company so disappointed!!!

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4151657

Review #4151657 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Cons

Need to have a phone call service

Preferred solution

A live phone call with a real person on the other end !!!!!

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 17, 2022

Takeilla S

Refund

Good morning, I called I believe last month and asked to cancel this and to my knowledge it hasnt been resolved and you all charged my account. I would like this canceled and receive my money back.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4151522

Review #4151522 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$82

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 15, 2022

Lateefah Ujm

I keep getting makeup that I did not order

I cant reach anyone using the numbers supplied. I do not want anymore makeup and Im returning the one I just received. Please reimburse my money

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4147622

Review #4147622 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Marrero, Louisiana

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 15, 2022

Theresa M Gnr

I want to cancel my subscription

I want to cancel my subscription because I don’t want to have orders coming all the time I just wanted to try your product. I don’t want to a continuous subscription.

User’s recommendation: Read everything.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4147018

Review #4147018 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

South Bend, Indiana

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 14, 2022

PissedConsumer4144340 of Brooklyn, NY

I wanna know why I received the tube of foundation and not the bottle

I wanna know why I was mail the tube of foundation and not the bottle and the bottle was the same price as the tube I love the product but I rather the bottle for what you took from my account

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4144340

Review #4144340 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Brooklyn, New York

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 12, 2022

Cori M Lay

Pissed

I have been trying to get in touch with someone about an order I placed. I emailed, got a response and then nothing back. What is going on? I need to speak to someone

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4140667

Review #4140667 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Ewa Beach, Hawaii

Share

Share

Tweet

Companies Similar to Il Makiage

Ulta

1.8

1059 Reviews

“Just wanted to do an exchange had $11.72 discount but would not honor it because they had to order…“

Ipsy

1.8

5757 Reviews

“One day I noticed some transactions on my bank account that I was unaware of. And investigation I found…“

Christina Cosmetics

1.7

159 Reviews

“I called in the order and never received the email for my purchase or a text couldn’t get in touch with…“

Glamor Gold Cream

1.2

141 Reviews

“I receive this product EVERY 30 DAYS – who could go through a jar this fast. I want to cancel this…“

See more Cosmetics and Personal Care Businesses ›

Nov 11, 2022

Tunde L

Customer service

1.0

I placed an order two weeks ago. A week later I received an email stating that my shipment was close to its destination. To this day I havent received it. I wrote them an email and got an automated response that it was delivered and I would get a response within 24 hrs. Nothing. Then I tried calling customer service. Those numbers were out of service. Beware of this company!

User’s recommendation: Beware.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4138429

Review #4138429 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Durham, North Carolina

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 11, 2022

Cason Xfl

Charged my card

My card was charged and I have not received anything. Why do I have two charges on my card a week apart. They are asking for the receipt but I didn’t receive anything to have a receipt but the charges are on my statement

User’s recommendation: Do not order any thing from this company they are a scam.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4138319

Review #4138319 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$128

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 09, 2022

PissedConsumer4133931 of Detroit, MI

To order

1.6

I took my money back and canceled the order you took so long to respond. You guys need to communicate with your customers. You have an excellent product but all the changes are totally unacceptable. I placed an order did not receive 1 confirmation. That is sad

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4133931

Review #4133931 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Detroit, Michigan

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 08, 2022

Hetal P Pji

Refund immediately

Unexpected charge I didn’t bought any items charge from me 2 time first changed auto and after when I chat with customer service and the sent me link about refund and thay charged with fee and more amount I don’t know what happened with me your company charge me again to again when I don’t any progress with your Company it’s happened with me same in past and I didn’t got some amount I humble request plz send me all refund

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4132334

Review #4132334 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Ashburn, Virginia

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 08, 2022

Chamelle J

Need refund

1.0

I have spent over 100 dollars for some I tried one time that was not right for me. I ordered this over a year ago and my card is still being charged why is that.

User’s recommendation: Do not waste your money.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4132102

Review #4132102 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Cons

Not a true match

Loss

$180

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 07, 2022

Dmarco Gyx

0 reviews company will not even take calls!!!!

Need to talk to a person no one ever answers u. They send and charge u for orders I never made!!!need my order stopped now!!!

User’s recommendation: Don’t buy!

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4129546

Review #4129546 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 07, 2022

Steffie A Dqh

Why are you taking money from my account

Why are you taking money from my account? I just realized it right now and I dont received any product!

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4129449

Review #4129449 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

Professional auto and live moderation
100% user-generated content
Equal opportunity and protection
Zero tolerance for fake reviews
Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Prev
1
2
3
4
5

21
Next

Found At: 310 Il Makiage Reviews | ilmakiage.com

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply