4.4K Craigslist Reviews | craigslist.org

Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Junior Reviewer

Sep 28, 2022

Misha L Zie

Flagged

1.3

I been posting on here for years now and I never had a issue the way Im having issues now . Everytime Im trying to post my puppies with a small rehoming fee it is flagging every post . I tried different ways to post and its still doing a red flagged on it and removing it . I never had this issue before Im trying to get help to resolve it . Please is there any way I can get a hold of somebody . 661330 zero six , six three is my number .

Comment

Helpful

1

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4025925

Review #4025925 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Just want my post to stay on the website

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

Dec 08, 2022

PissedConsumer4200918 of San Marcos, TX

Can’t pist

For 2 yrs my post have gotten removed I want to know why I depended on Craigslist sometimes it gets removed imedately and some times its takes a few hours my email is suesmith6@***.con I have even tried changing my email and phone number still no luck if its a I devidal I want to know who it is and I think should do something my phone number is 979571****

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4200918

Review #4200918 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

San Marcos, Texas

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Dec 08, 2022

Liel S Reh

Trouble login

1.0

Disconnect phone and am not able to login with my phone only on computer, but I dont have my work email on my phone, not ok!!!

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4200812

Review #4200812 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Phone call or help with login on phone

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Dec 08, 2022

Sue S Trh

Adds being removed

For the last two years all my adds get removed I would like to know why I have tried changing my email and my phone number still gets removed can’t call no one answers the phone numbers you give I want it fixed I do a lot of business with Craigslist it was working fine 2 yrs ago sometimes its removed immediately and other times its a few hrs I have sent serveral emails no answers

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4200670

Review #4200670 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

I always sell my item

Cons

Should be monitored on flagging

Preferred solution

I’m want to be able to post again

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Dec 07, 2022

Kevin P Enr

The landlord fraud me and stole my money

1.0

I paid them 600 of the first month and 600 deposit security, and they gave me wrong codes to enter to the housing.

User’s recommendation: Don’t use craigslist is suck.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4198741

Review #4198741 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Cons

It is not a security sites to contact the landlords

Loss

$1200

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Dec 06, 2022

Christopher B Gvx

Buyer not able to contact me from ad

Buyer has sent me verification code. The buyer is not able to contact me from the ad. The code was sent to the number to contact me.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4196435

Review #4196435 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Share

Share

Tweet

Dec 06, 2022

Mack M Pfx

Problems posting an ad

I am trying to post an ad on Craigslist but for some reason the phone verification is not sending or calling my cell phone

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4195969

Review #4195969 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Dec 06, 2022

Hengameh H Zut

Craiglist is indirectly participating in scam

I have reported someone who is using other account to re-post their posting and scam people out of money. there is no number to contact craigslist and no one replies to email. craigslist takes no responsibilities for lack of proper security on their website to prevent these scams and they could care less.

User’s recommendation: DO NOT USE CRAIGSLIST.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4195884

Review #4195884 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

answer to craigslist of security breach

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Dec 05, 2022

Matt K Med

My Account is on Hold, WHY??

TYa wtf no one can answer why my account on hold 1st time ever in 20 years I’m pissed no reason this is happening in cant get an answer in days come on now that’s crap service I didnt do *** wrong

User’s recommendation: Talking.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4193800

Review #4193800 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Valparaiso, Indiana

Share

Share

Tweet

Companies Similar to Craigslist

Ebay

1.8

27240 Reviews

“Since Covid , alot of my order have not been received and because of the refund time limit I have lost…“

Letgo

1.9

2678 Reviews

“Every time I want to chat about a product that I am interested in, it says LetGo has stopped working. …“

Thumbtack

1.8

3613 Reviews

“For all you Pros out there who have been taken for a ride. I am filing a class-action lawsuit today with…“

Zillow

1.6

658 Reviews

“9605 ocean drive Beach City Texas indoor Baytown Texas same street address has been up on Trulia and…“

See more Advertising Businesses ›

Dec 05, 2022

John K Kkb

I got flagged

i posted a rental on my Facebook page and got flagged after 3 days .I would like to know why to you flagged my post and removed it from circulation. Please get back to me ASAP as I have done this many times prior and never been flagged. Thank you

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4193547

Review #4193547 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Seen by many people

Cons

Will not tell u why u got flaged

Loss

$1150

Preferred solution

To know why I got flaged

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Dec 05, 2022

Robin C Xiv

Posts being deleted

The phone number you provided is no longer in service and therefore I could speak to no one. Please provide a good phone number to call

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4192712

Review #4192712 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$3000

Preferred solution

a solution

Share

Share

Tweet

Dec 04, 2022

PissedConsumer4190804 of Clarksville, TN

My postings being flagged

I posted my mobile home for rent and they say it’s flag for removal and I don’t know why, my name is Kris Racktoo cell #352216****

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4190804

Review #4190804 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Clarksville, Tennessee

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Dec 03, 2022

Omayma S Zaw

I was scammed for $175

1.0

I went thru craiglist to purchase a puppy. She wanted half the money upfront for the puppy. I cash app her $175. Then she said she wanted the whole$350. We only agreed on half til 5:30 pm i wud give her the rest. She demanded all of it after the agreement and wanted a…

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4187918

Review #4187918 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$178

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Dec 02, 2022

PissedConsumer4186708 of Littleton, CO

Scammed

Havent heard from anyone yet Asked for money back and was called a *** Christmas present down the toilet. So sad

User’s recommendation: Don’t buy anything from this person unless u are 100% sure it works.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4186708

Review #4186708 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Littleton, Colorado

Share

Share

Tweet

Dec 02, 2022

PissedConsumer4185664 of Columbus, OH

Cyber criminals

1.1

Im being cyber bullied by people living under public housing selling drugs off this website . Cyber criminals are attacking my business

User’s recommendation: Call fbi.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4185664

Review #4185664 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Columbus, Ohio

Share

Share

Tweet

Dec 02, 2022

Barbara F Afn

There needs to be an option to speak with someone.

3.0

I called to speak with someone regarding a question I had but the system wanted me to use email. Then it hung up on me, after saying, hold on while we connect you. I had already emailed my question but had not received a response, hence, the reason I called. I like using Craigslist but there needs to be better customer service. There was another phone number to use for customer service, so Ill try that one.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4185598

Review #4185598 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

An answer to my question.

Share

Share

Tweet

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

Professional auto and live moderation
100% user-generated content
Equal opportunity and protection
Zero tolerance for fake reviews
Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Prev
1
2
3
4
5

291
Next

Found At: 4.4K Craigslist Reviews | craigslist.org

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply