4.4K Noracora Reviews | noracora.com

Most helpful review

Jun 08, 2020

PissedConsumer1976630 of Lizella, GA

SCAM ALERT! You

1.0

BUYER BEWARE!!! I purchased items from NoraCora on March 30, 2020. It took 2 months for the merchandise to arrive. I understood that, in light of the Pandemic. My purchase was delivered to the USPS on May 29, 2020. The items were poor quality, and not at all as…

View full review

Comment

Helpful

207

Not helpful

6

Report

72 comments

Aug 08, 2022

PissedConsumer2230726

#2230726

How was the quality of clothing?

Reply

0

1

View more comments

ID

#1976630

Review #1976630 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Lizella, Georgia

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

Nov 28, 2022

PissedConsumer4175882 of Edmonton, Canada

This company is shadowing under another company. I ordered from Ryabe, where clothes were advertised to be manufactured in South Carolina.

My order switched to a company named Noracora – no doubt the clothes were not made in the US. This operation needs to be reported and shut down – false pretence – very sneaky! Also, only 2 of my 3 Items were delivered.

User’s recommendation: Do not order anything from Ryabe/Noracore!

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4175882

Review #4175882 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Edmonton, Alberta

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 28, 2022

Alice N Ust

Would like to change size on unreceived products.

Details for order: HBPT0158**** Order placed : 2022-11-05 Order shipped: 2022-11-06 I have not received three of the items ordered on Nov. 5, 2022. The full amount was taken with my credit card. The amount was $99.29 and was taken on Nov. 5, 2022. But I am still missing the three items that were not shipped. Your clothes are made quite large. If possible I would like to change the size on those items not shipped. I love the design of your clothes but the large is not very attrative on me. Thanks so much.

User’s recommendation: Products run large.

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4175174

Review #4175174 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Baltimore, Maryland

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 27, 2022

Jennifer G Stw

BEWARE before you buy from Noracora

1.0

Update by user Nov 28, 2022

I have also found another site complaint site that takes international online sales complaints: econsumer.gov.I attempted to post a review on the Noracora site for the boots and even as a registered user, I can not (how convenient for them).They let me know 11/27/22…

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

Just updated

ID

#4172666

Review #4172666 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Cons

Everything they are a scam

Loss

$137

Preferred solution

A full refund and for them to be held accountable for their deceptive business practices legally.

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 26, 2022

Darragh Fna

I am trying to return a pair of slippers and DONOT KNOW HOW!!!!!

1.0

I SIMPLY want SPEAK with someone to return my order. I wondered why I stopped SHOPPING with NoraCora and now I remember…Returning an item is like pulling teeth! Don’t want to JUMP thru your hoops!! Just want to SPEAK WITH A PERSON TO RETURN THIS ORDER!!! Is that too much to ask?

User’s recommendation: Don’t shop NORACORA.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4171589

Review #4171589 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Bakersfield, California

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 25, 2022

Roben Ypx

Item not delivered

2.2

Confirmation of tshirt order on 5nov22(email), no order number, so cant track. Still no delivery as of 26nov, chatting on website useless. No answer when contacting service@***.com

User’s recommendation: Careful!!

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4169562

Review #4169562 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$25

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 25, 2022

Robin M Yqb

This company is a joke and should be taken off of any kind of advertisement. Frauds!!

I came across Noracora from an advertisement on my phone. I absolutely loved their pricing and the looks of their clothes. I ordered a shirt from them. It took a long time to get it and once I did, it looked nothing like the picture on the website. Thought that I would give them 1 more shot and ordered some pajamas. Nothing like the picture and extremely cheaply made!! This is to the point of fraud, in my opinion!!

User’s recommendation: DO NOT BUY!!!

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

2 comments

Nov 27, 2022

Jennifer G Stw

#2281772

You can also file a complaint here https://www.econsumer.gov/

Reply

0

0

Nov 27, 2022

Jennifer G Stw

#2281759

Please file a US FTC (Federal Trade Commission) Complaint against them. They are actually ChicV UK Limited and ChicV International Limited and also operate Annie Cloth, Lilicloth, Zolucky and many other online fashion schemes.

Definitely deceptive, fraudulent advertising.

They post must higher quality products than what you receive. Their return policy doesn’t state you must pay and return to China which will likely cost more than you paid.

Reply

0

0

View more comments (1)

ID

#4168901

Review #4168901 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

There are no pros

Cons

What you order is not what you get

Loss

$68

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 22, 2022

Karen A Llf

They are horrible and I should have listened to many other negative reviews that said don’t bother with this company they’re hard to communicate with and you don’t get money back

I called and was authorized to return three of the four shirts that I had ordered and paid a total of 86 and change for all four three were sent back and it’s shown that they were received and yet I did not receive a refund for the three shirts they received back. I’ve contacted them five times and it’s only over chat and the person says the same thing over and over again where did you ship it to we may not have received it all though they did receive it

User’s recommendation: Don’t order from this company the clothing are not quality and if you need to return it it’s almost impossible.

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4162962

Review #4162962 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$55

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 21, 2022

PissedConsumer4160930 of Grass Valley, CA

Shipping

Do you have a shipping code or coupon I could use? Im not paying a 9.00 shipping for a 22.00 item. Why dont you have a phone number? Is this a scam? God Bless Merrilyn

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4160930

Review #4160930 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Grass Valley, California

Share

Share

Tweet

Companies Similar to Noracora

Zulily

2.1

1262 Reviews

“After seeing ads for months, I finally clicked on one. It required that I join to shop. So I looked up…“

Kohls

2.4

3041 Reviews

“I recently have a law suit against Kohl’s #642 here in San Antonio Texas and against Mike Robson,…“

Macys

2.1

2745 Reviews

“As an employee of Macy’s I have recently been introduced to MySchedulePLUS. IT IS AN INSTRUMENT OF…“

Annie Cloth

1.4

2013 Reviews

“I ordered what I thought was 2 plush “Button Down Hooded Knitted Cardigan Plus Size Outer Wear”…and…“

See more Footwear and Clothing Businesses ›

Nov 18, 2022

PissedConsumer4153891 of New Philadelphia, OH

Never received my order

ORDER HBPT0157**** confirmation My name is Connie Hillyer and I have only received 1 item and that was over a week or more ago. I placed this order on October 25. Please call me at +133******** or email me as to where my order is and/or why it is taking so long to get to me. Thank You

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4153891

Review #4153891 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

New Philadelphia, Ohio

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 17, 2022

PissedConsumer4152286 of Montreal, Canada

This is the worst company In the world, real thiefs.

I asked them for a refund because the items I received were of very poor quality, they were not what they advertise in their website. They proposed me to give me back only a 15% of the amount I paid to them for the items. This is a theft. And they will hear of them on the Social networks

User’s recommendation: Never buy from fr.NORACORA.com.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

2 comments

Nov 27, 2022

Jennifer G Stw

#2281773

You can also file a complaint here https://www.econsumer.gov/

Reply

0

0

Nov 27, 2022

Jennifer G Stw

#2281756

Please file a U.S. FTC (Federal Trade Commission) Complaint against them.

It is free and takes 5 mins total. Join the many others working to expose their deceptive and fraudulent advertising as well as impossible return policies.

Their site doesn’t tell you that you must pay for and return to China. They are actually ChicV UK Limited and ChicV International Limited and operate Annie Cloth, Lilicloth and many other online fashion sites.

Reply

0

0

View more comments (1)

ID

#4152286

Review #4152286 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Montreal, Quebec

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 17, 2022

Car B

Waa not aware that I was subscribing to the company when I placed an order. Am filing a formal complaint

When I requested an explanation was told that I had to fill out a complaint forms and it would cost me to do so.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

1 comment

Nov 27, 2022

Jennifer G Stw

#2281755

You can file a US FTC (Federal Trade Commission) Complaint. It doesn’t cost anything and they work internationally.

I just filed one myself against Noracora, which is actually ChicV UK Limited and ChicV International Holding Limited operating Annie Cloth, Lilicloth and many other fashion websites. It is most certainly deceptive and fraudulent advertising and their return policy doesn’t state you must return to China and pay the cost.

Reply

0

0

ID

#4151847

Review #4151847 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

No pros

Loss

$72

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 15, 2022

PissedConsumer4147473 of Florence, OR

Returns are too difficult

I ordered a long-sleeve hoodie jacket, received 2, and my 25% coupon was not applied. I need a return address for the extra hoodie and the 25% coupon applied to the hoodie i ordered.

User’s recommendation: you won’t be able to return merchandise.

Comment

Helpful

1

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4147473

Review #4147473 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Florence, Oregon

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 15, 2022

PissedConsumer4146245 of Geneva, IL

Cannot process a return

2.4

I am trying to request a return and it wont process and of course theres no phone number to call. Ive tried different computers even my cell phone and it would process the request

User’s recommendation: Do not order from them.

Comment

Helpful

1

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4146245

Review #4146245 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Geneva, Illinois

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 14, 2022

PissedConsumer4144187 of Minneapolis, MN

Return

I have tried a number of times for you to e mail me a label to return an item. Service has been soo b ad. What do I do???Good Luck

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4144187

Review #4144187 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Minneapolis, Minnesota

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 14, 2022

Christy B Ivg

Return

1.0

On November 8th I requested a return because my blouses were too big. It tells you you’ll receive return authorization in 48 hours. Never received that then I put in a customer service request and still no response. Company is quick to take you money, but slow to ship.

User’s recommendation: Not worth it.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4144087

Review #4144087 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Cons

Impossible to communicate with them

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Brands Related to Noracora

JustFashionNow

1.6

1201 Reviews

“IF THERE HAD BEEN A ZERO STAR CHOICE, I’D CHOOSE IT. I READ SEVERAL REVIEWS PRIOR TO PURCHASING ANYTHING…“

Norbee

Reviews

Inhomepi

Reviews

Kindamio

Reviews

See all related companies

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

Professional auto and live moderation
100% user-generated content
Equal opportunity and protection
Zero tolerance for fake reviews
Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Prev
1
2
3
4
5

291
Next

Found At: 4.4K Noracora Reviews | noracora.com

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply