47brand Reviews and Complaints | 47brand.com

Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Jul 13, 2022

Jordan G Fvk

Purchase issues

3.8

I purchased 2 mystery boxes about 2 weeks apart. I loved the idea of not knowing what comes in the mail. So I purchased for a second time just to receive same hat this time as I received last order. Can we do an exchange?

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3757523

Review #3757523 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Good looking hat

Basic and easy to use website

Cons

No one takes ownership of problems after they have my money

Loss

$16

Preferred solution

Let the company propose a solution

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Aug 19, 2022

Nathan R Civ

*** customer service

2.5

They wouldnt cancel my order and said it was shipped out. I got a notification 2 days later that the order was then shipped out. Shady business practices and Im upset by how they handle their customer service. Discount codes fake worked and then went back to original price.

User’s recommendation: Buy hats somewhere else.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3868002

Review #3868002 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Downingtown, Pennsylvania

Pros

Looks good quality

Cons

Discount codes half work then go back to original price

Discount codes are fake

Loss

$20

Preferred solution

Price reduction

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Aug 17, 2022

Alex F Bbq

My package

1.0

Where’s my package this better not be a fraud learn to receive calls don’t be doing all this online chatting learn to answer

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3861639

Review #3861639 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Minneapolis, Minnesota

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Aug 14, 2022

Taelor S

Missing package

I had an order that says it was delivered and I havent received it or been able to locate it. I am afraid that it is lost. Can I please get a refund instead of a replacement so that this does not occur again? My name is taelor dawson and the shipping address was 4050 McEwen Rd Farmers Branch TX 75244. Please let me know if you can assist with this this is for order 241****

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3852678

Review #3852678 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

New Orleans, Louisiana

Loss

$97

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Aug 12, 2022

Diane P Yoe

Received someone else’s order

I received someones order. We tried to deliver it but there is no 10 West Lake Dr. Is there anyway to get a phone number for this person so they can come pick up their order? Order ID: 29272***-* Ref: 538151*-***4298 PO: 242**** Thank-you, Diane

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3846594

Review #3846594 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Marlton, New Jersey

Cons

Horrible customer service

Preferred solution

The persons number that this order belongs to so I can deliver it, or they can pick it up!

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Aug 11, 2022

Steven W Biw

Question

Did you make a cap to commemorate the 2022 subway series between Yankees and Mets. I have the tee shirt you made for this game and the cap you made for the 2019 game. Your caps are much nicer than New Era

User’s recommendation: Make more Yankees caps.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3844663

Review #3844663 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Aug 10, 2022

Pattie Cso

Order status

I was just checking when my order will ship but nobody answer the phone. I’m not happy !!! Can someone get in touch with me ???

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3841536

Review #3841536 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Miami, Florida

Share

Share

Tweet

Jul 25, 2022

PissedConsumer3791491 of Buffalo, NY

Order

Hats seem to be damaged, beaten up from delivery. Never had any issues before this order. Love you brand.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3791491

Review #3791491 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Buffalo, New York

Loss

$44

Preferred solution

Let the company propose a solution

Share

Share

Tweet

Jul 13, 2022

PissedConsumer3756894 of Lincolnton, GA

Return

1.0

I am desperately trying to get return label. I have been sent 2, but when I get to usps they can not print it. PLEASE RESEND ANOTHER LABEL AND SEND ME ADDRESS TO RETURN SHIRT, IN CASE WE CANNOT PRINT LABEL. THANK YOU

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3756894

Review #3756894 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Lincolnton, Georgia

Share

Share

Tweet

Companies Similar to 47brand

American Made Outlaw

2.3

26 Reviews

“I wanted to buy another hat from you all, but seem like your site is down. I hope you all are still…“

The Last Best West

1.8

4 Reviews

“.my email to them: could you please send me some pictures of my hat after it formed….i would like to…“

Lids

1.7

529 Reviews

“Please call me to explain 292236**** clifford davenport i was given the run around at one store went to…“

E4hats

1.2

14 Reviews

“I am so worried about online purchase safety that I use a different middle initial with EVERY purchase….“

See more Footwear and Clothing Businesses ›

New Reviewer

Jun 29, 2022

Quentin C Mtx of Carlisle, PA

I paid for next day shopping

An trying to contact an they telling me to email on the voice mail I just wanna talk to someone about my order I place an will I be refunded my 35$ I paid extra for next day delivery

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3716853

Review #3716853 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Cons

Scamming customers

Loss

$35

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Jun 20, 2022

Annet Mjp

Order

Never heard anything on my order ups still cant give me a date or time on when I will receive this purchase I paid extra for faster delivery

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3688181

Review #3688181 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Savannah, Georgia

Share

Share

Tweet

Jun 05, 2022

PissedConsumer3640213 of Lawrenceville, GA

Orders with no delivery date /delayed

1.0

Yeah if you need a hat or anything else DO NOT order from here. They are slow and your never gonna receive your items on time. Go to your local mall or order from somewhere else!

User’s recommendation: *** no.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3640213

Review #3640213 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Share

Share

Tweet

Jan 20, 2022

PissedConsumer3273831 of Austin, TX

Still haven’t received my order in almost 2 months

1.0

This is out of control. I paid for 2 day shipping. They blamed supply chain and went radio silent on me. I email them everyday and I get no response and there is no phone number to call. Stay away from 47brand and Peter their Zendesk customer service ***

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3273831

Review #3273831 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Austin, Texas

Share

Share

Tweet

Dec 22, 2021

PissedConsumer3187896 of Pinellas Park, FL

Return

5.0

No complaints Peter was a huge help and very prompt in his responses any questions that I had he responded to immediately my only wish would have been to speak to someone personally

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3187896

Review #3187896 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Pinellas Park, Florida

Share

Share

Tweet

Dec 14, 2021

PissedConsumer3158243 of Charlotte, NC

Package not delivered

1.0

I didn’t receive my package. Package was delivered to the wrong address. I would like to receive another package

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3158243

Review #3158243 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Charlotte, North Carolina

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Dec 08, 2021

Emilio L Umk

Pissed

3.0

No one answered told me to review orders online. I need to talk to a live person. I am not happy at all

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3137358

Review #3137358 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

Professional auto and live moderation
100% user-generated content
Equal opportunity and protection
Zero tolerance for fake reviews
Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Prev
1of 5
2
3
4
5
Next

Found At: 47brand Reviews and Complaints | 47brand.com

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply