5.1K Paytm Reviews | paytm.com

Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Aug 04, 2022

TaazaFoods S

Refund to customer stuck for last 2 months

3.7

I received a payment if Rs. 21806/- on May 23,2022 at 1.57 pm which was wrongly done and at the same day it was refunded by my paytm for business No. 859587**** to customer Sokhinder Singh mob no. 906950****. This refund got stuck and never got credited in customer account. Myself and customer both have lodged complaints many times at call centre and I have visited Noida office of paytm but everytime complaint is closed without resolution I am going to raise the issue to RBI if it is not resolved and a refund of Rs. 21806/- is not made within 7 days

User’s recommendation: Vey poor customer service by paytm for business team.

View full review

Comment

Helpful

2

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3823193

Review #3823193 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

New Delhi, Delhi

Loss

$200

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Dec 02, 2022

Rajkumar R Tcm

Payment deducted but not settled in merchant Account-638716****

Dear Sir/Madam, This is in reference to payment of Rs.100/- & Rs.4900/- made via Paytm app to Merchant Account No.638716**** RaniDevi Rajkumar Rajbhar on 30/11/2022 which was debited to my wallet but in merchant Account it is still showing pending for settlement. the Merchant is continuously asking for another payment which is stuck in Paytm of her own business account. I truly believe that there can be any technical issue for 3-4 Hrs but since 30 Nov 2022 still waiting for payment to be settled in merchant account. I request you to kindly check the same if there is any issue in related to merchant account please refund the same to the source account so that i can pay her after receipt of the same.

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4184850

Review #4184850 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Mumbai, Maharashtra

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Dec 02, 2022

ShivVilash V

Fraud Transaction by postpaid account

महदय, नवदन ह क मर पसटपड एकउट स दनक 13/11/2022 क तन फरड 1) 30000 रपए, 2) 7500 रपए, 3) 20000 रपए क टरजकशन हए ह,य टरजकशन मन नह कय।जसक टरजकशन आई ड 1) क 67118****, 2) क 67118**** तथ 3) क 67120**** ह। अत शरमन ज मर पसटपड एकउट क अमउट फरडसटर क जच कर पर करवन क कप कर।

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4184534

Review #4184534 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Loss

$777

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

Dec 01, 2022

PissedConsumer4184286 of Bikaner, India

Transaction declined

sorry this transaction is declined as the system surveillance bot has flagged your account plz cleared my queries

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4184286

Review #4184286 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Bikaner, Rajasthan

Share

Share

Tweet

Dec 01, 2022

Divya Qcz

Cancellation for tickets

I need to cancellation for movie tickets, but it’s not cancelling the tickets.i need to cancel the tickets.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

Just updated

ID

#4183103

Review #4183103 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Toronto, Ontario

Loss

$500

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Dec 01, 2022

MAHAMMADNAEEM M

Rude behave by Collection Executive

Dear Sir Mam, i would like to inform you that i have since 2013 Reguler Paytm Coustomer now i am In trouble i am Taking Paytm postpaid lone amount around 10,000 Inr. now i am In trouble that’s why i am Not able to pay now i am Bot Doing froud with company but An fortunately i am Going to Out of county for my further study still i am In trouble i will pay my previous pending amount in shortly but One of the Paytm Collection Executive i didn’t get the name but i have her nom +91 9408* ***08 She call me my brother and said ” TERI OQAT NAHI HE 10, 000 RS ki TO Q LIYA PAISA” I don’t know who give Authority to say like this i need Justification now It’s a very bad.. i am Not Accepting like this From “paytm

User’s recommendation: need Justification.

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4182114

Review #4182114 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Singapore, Singapore

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Dec 01, 2022

MUKESH B Xkd

Soundbox deactivated

Not picking up call i many times call customer care nub Last two I am trying to contact to customer care number

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4182075

Review #4182075 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Why you not shot out my matter

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 30, 2022

BEN W Klv

NEED POSTPAID EMI CONVERT OPTION

1.0

I have a issue with Paytm postpaid … I have spent 30000 on Paytm postpaid last month and the bill is generated today. But the emi option is not showing on Paytm postpaid.kindly do needful

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4181698

Review #4181698 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 30, 2022

Terrace Qvt

Please call back

1.0

Very bad app. There is no contact information. Only message. our problems not listed . No one is responding. Only IVR. Bad don’td

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4180099

Review #4180099 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Bengaluru, Karnataka

Share

Share

Tweet

Companies Similar to Paytm

PhonePe

1.9

2290 Reviews

“My money deduct from phone pe 625 which is unnecessary from rewards infoi just want to uninstall like…“

Google Pay

1.8

245 Reviews

“On 10/28 I sent a total of $300 to my sister, then I attempted to load $100 to my Google account. On…“

Mobikwik

1.5

1645 Reviews

“Refund not receive till date. RRN Refund Reference number 2022****&2022****. AMAZON & FLIPKART Both are…“

Payu India

1.4

1383 Reviews

“Jodhpuri galax had received payment through PayU worth 19600 rupees but has failed to send the orders….“

See more Cash Services Businesses ›

Nov 30, 2022

Shawn M Lsq

Wrong phone number, it didn’t get connected.

Wrong phone number, it didn’t go through at all. I needed contact information for an event and to speak to the person in charge of Events and Sponsorships

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4179735

Review #4179735 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Colva, Goa

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 30, 2022

Trumaine Wit

Due to payment

I used your pay letter option I don’t pay your money so you increase interest 3000 rupees but I got a loan only 900 something so many time I contact trying you but your side no in Tamil support don’t know English just English only so I need any Tamil people in your side please call back I will told 6 month ago I will told but no people again calling me I have another message for you only 2 month in extra increase your interest that message come for me but I try to pay 6 or 7th month before my sim card some problem so clarity for your side but someone people call Hindi Hindi Hindi are English you said no Tamil people my friends some many peoples Tamil and English now any vacancy your side I will provide please call back arrange Tamil.

User’s recommendation: Pls call back tamil.

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4179528

Review #4179528 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 30, 2022

PissedConsumer4179303 of Jabalpur, India

Paytm amount return

Sir.paytm customer service. 10/11/2022 date is 2765 hanret mani transfer not . 30/11/2022 des not return becose Payment customer mani transfer. Coming so.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4179303

Review #4179303 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 30, 2022

GAURAV P Pdv

TRANSACTION FAILED BEFORE 4 MONTH REFUND NOT RECIVED TILL NOW

I had paid Gujarat gas on 8th July 2022, that transaction failed, but till now I have not received the refund of that failed transaction.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4179202

Review #4179202 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Vadodara, Gujarat

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 29, 2022

Ajaypal Singh T

I want to talk to customer care executive.

2.3

Your Sales executive fraud with me for sondbox he says to me sound box price 200 rs and life time service free but as per your company policy sound box price 1 rs and monthly rent 125 rs. please cancel my sound box and return my money. Thanks

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4179000

Review #4179000 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Price reduction

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 29, 2022

Kunhikrishnan T

Amount not credited to the receiver

1.0

I had sent Rs2000/-on28.10.2022to mob no.859283**** vide UPI. 230132****95 to fast track moosa. The amount not credited to him till date.pl.forward the bank details to which you had credited the amount.l had tendered a complaint earlier but no reply.

User’s recommendation: Donot send money through paytm.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4178789

Review #4178789 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Kochi, Kerala

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 29, 2022

Kunhikrishnan T

Amountsent Rs2000/- to mob.no.859283****

Rs 2000/-sent by Paytm on 28.10.22.to mob .859283**** ,is not credited to his acccount.pl let me know in which bank branch and A/c no the amount was credted as reported by you. Earlier I had tendered a complaint.

User’s recommendation: Pl do not use.paytm service to send money.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4178727

Review #4178727 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Ernakulam, Kerala

Share

Share

Tweet

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

Professional auto and live moderation
100% user-generated content
Equal opportunity and protection
Zero tolerance for fake reviews
Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Prev
1
2
3
4
5

340
Next

Found At: 5.1K Paytm Reviews | paytm.com

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply