546 Shiprocket Reviews | shiprocket.in

Most helpful review

New Reviewer

Oct 03, 2022

Karthi K Kdz

Resolved: Exchange product no order this product

Update by user Oct 03, 2022

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with full refund.

Original review posted by user Oct 03, 2022
No products I will send money return payment no get it my payments please customer number please amount give me

User’s recommendation: No products.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

Resolved

ID

#4043721

Review #4043721 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

No products

Loss

$1400

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Dec 08, 2022

Arshad H Cke

I didn’t receive my order

My order was about to come on Monday but i have not received my order so can you please check why it is happening

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4199438

Review #4199438 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Dec 06, 2022

Omkar P Znj

My order is delay

My order has not been delivered and it is showing in transit from last 7 days in same place no moment has been seen. One more order has returned I didn’t received any call or message

User’s recommendation: Only pick if services are available in your location.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4194441

Review #4194441 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Dec 03, 2022

dhiraj w Tto

Late delivery service

where is my courier. i can track my tracking id every day but there is not showing anything before 2 days tracking . status is on hold. today is my courier delivery date. but i cant receive my package. now too much late before 8 days i was order my courier and now still i am waiting please help me Shiprocket team. thank you team.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4187433

Review #4187433 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Pune, Maharashtra

Share

Share

Tweet

Dec 03, 2022

achal y Upg

For payment

by mistake paying 6500 amount by Google .so kindly request to u please give me back my money. i am already paying amount 6500 by cash to take delivery but by mistake again paying same amount by Google pay

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4187360

Review #4187360 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$6500

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 29, 2022

Radhika K Ocj

Cheated people

Wrong product delivered I placed an order for double buckle bra and they delivered leggings so I want my money back

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4176513

Review #4176513 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Surat, Gujarat

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 28, 2022

Tanu B Wsl

Wrost service

1.0

Your executive cheat me my courier not delivered n not picked the phone kindly refund my money as soon as possible

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4174395

Review #4174395 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$248

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 27, 2022

Vishnu Kant S

Material not delivered and no contact is possible

1.0

Material not delivered whereas delivery confirmation message received. No possibility of contact with anyone of your company. Looks cheater.

User’s recommendation: Will recommend not to use your services.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4171992

Review #4171992 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Junior Reviewer

Nov 27, 2022

Dr Pawan Kumar G of Dehradun, India

Poor action on channel courier partner DTDC by seller supports

Non pic up of consignment Nor Update. Poor action on channel courier partner DTDC by seller supports. Called no of times to get resolution but still date no out come

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4171855

Review #4171855 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Patients suffered

Cons

Patient treatment hampered

Loss

$1200

Preferred solution

Penalty of good value 1200/-

Share

Share

Tweet

Companies Similar to Shiprocket

Ekart Logistics

1.3

12388 Reviews

“We order HP Core i5 12th Gen – (16 GB/512 GB SSD/Windows 11 Home) 15s-fq5112TU Thin and Light Laptop on…“

Blue Dart

1.3

547 Reviews

“I ordered Sony power Bank with wireless bluetooth headset order ID AHS100********C AWB number…“

Delhivery

1.1

1808 Reviews

“Dear team, I am complaining you about what type of service you give. I send 2 parcel with different…“

Shadowfax India

1.1

619 Reviews

“Iwant to refund I’m want to return watch i will book smart watch delivery given watch wrong product100“

See more Transportation and Logistics Businesses ›

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 27, 2022

Sahar H Kln

The dilivery boy insult me and his talking like I’m a ***

I gave him 1500+66 rupees he start talking like *** and use very bad words with me .what is his duty you don’t teach him at all why he use such a words with a lady I’m going to do police complaint.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4171816

Review #4171816 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Apology

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 26, 2022

Satish K Ust

My shipment is too much dealyed

Original review updated by user Nov 26, 2022
I have one my shipment return shipment from the ship rocket my courier partner is delivery AWB 150483****846 shipmant 3 days in Surat but is not showing out for delivery I don’t know why the holding there if a shipment is lost then who will be responsible for that my two parcels are already losted in ship rocket one shipment I got the resolution but one shipment I didn’t receive the

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4170693

Review #4170693 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Surat, Gujarat

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 26, 2022

PissedConsumer4169926 of Vadodara, India

Complaint against you cheat me

Hii. I’m Dr.Prachi Chauhan. I ordered 8 sets of inner wears at 600 from Saree sansar. Which is delivered by Shiprocket. But I got only 3 items ( not sets ) from you. Apart from this, the products are very bad, dirty and ugly. I sent mail to them but they didn’t reply. I want my money back. Please take action.I hope i will get positive reply from your side. Thanks.

User’s recommendation: Never buy any products from they. They show different and sale different.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4169926

Review #4169926 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Vadodara, Gujarat

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 24, 2022

deep k Vjv

Very bad service

I had place and order which was spoused to come true ship rocket and now some person call me and say that you do this amount after that you are order will come otherwise we will deactivate your order you don’t understand me if I am putting the number by searching online on Google it’s is not visible now tell me this is this solution for our order which has been done for and I don’t like your service

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4166410

Review #4166410 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$100

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 18, 2022

Rajeswari P Kdl

Didn’t get delivery but the tracking status is showing that your order has been delivered

I didn’t receive my order but tracking status is showing that your order has been received. I already paid online. Actually I ordered a book today morning I received an sms stating that your order is arriving today. After some time I received a call from Shiprocket for…

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4153556

Review #4153556 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$999

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 17, 2022

Shruti J Vtr

My order is not delivered on time

Delivery boy told me thay he will bring the order on 17 Nov but now he has initiated RTO. I want my order

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4152941

Review #4152941 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 17, 2022

Sunil N Bni

Maine Jo product selected kiya tha vo na bhej ker muje dusra bhej diya ye cheat hai m

Maine wall per chlne wali car order ki thi lakin muje simple car aai hai or vo nhi chalti isliye muje ye vapis return karni hai

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4152790

Review #4152790 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$1100

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

Professional auto and live moderation
100% user-generated content
Equal opportunity and protection
Zero tolerance for fake reviews
Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Prev
1
2
3
4
5

37
Next

Found At: 546 Shiprocket Reviews | shiprocket.in

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply