579 Pinterest Reviews | pinterest.com

Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Junior Reviewer

Jun 27, 2022

Corey F Uwu of Midlothian, TX

Scammed

1.0

I was scammed out of money from a purchase I thought was legit. Turns out I got screwed through the Pinterest app account I created with them. Now some way somehow I would like a refund or the item I purchased with a website named Fit sporting goods through the…

View full review

Comment

Helpful

1

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3708818

Review #3708818 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$120

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 16, 2022

EnAsia W

Deleted previous account

Hello, I would like to delete a previous account that I have no access to and I wanted to know if you would be able to do it for me. My name is EnAsia Wilson only there are two accounts with the same name and the old one has zero followers and zero following I want to have that one deleted. My email is enasiawilson114@***.com and I asked about this before as the girl was able to just delete all my pins and boards but did not delete the account. Thank you.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4150166

Review #4150166 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 16, 2022

Osas E Gxh

For clarification

1.3

My 13 year olds sons bank statement came in and it turns out that almost £500 has been deducted from his account. And all those deductions were from pinterest ads. So I confronted him about it and he said that he got a free £70 gift card from shopify and used it on pinterest but he didn’t know that the payment is reccuring. So I would like to see if its possible for him to get a refund because he’s only 13 and £500 is a large amount of money, which he normally uses for transport so could u please get back to me as soon as possible. Thank you

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4149629

Review #4149629 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$550

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

Nov 15, 2022

Vickie K Hpy

Deleted present request off friends Pinterest page by mistake. I was going to buy something off her gift ideas page and accidentally deleted it, it was going to be a surprise so can’t ask by accident

I was going to get something off my daughter-in-law Pinterest gift idea page and accidentally deleted it. Can that be retrieved? It was a pair of jeans with torn hem but I dont remember website or store it was from. I told her husband I was getting them for her and that he could delete them from her wish list but he deleted them before I ordered them

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4146914

Review #4146914 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Find the jeans that Allison Kirchner had on her gift wish list on her Pinterest page, accidentally deleted and I don’t remember store name or website or name of jeans.

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 14, 2022

Tanijah Tmf

I need to reactivate my suspended account

Dear Sir, My Pintrest Account Supended Please KIndly Check And Reactive My Account and I Want Work In Pintrest

User’s recommendation: Reactive My Pintrest Account.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4144082

Review #4144082 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Delhi, National Capital Territory Of Delhi

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 12, 2022

PissedConsumer4141040 of Louisville, KY

About my package

I cannot track my package and I dont know when its coming I would like to know something please I ordered the white and gold Jordan 12 retro For $88.50 and the person was Annierouill

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4141040

Review #4141040 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Louisville, Kentucky

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 12, 2022

Patricia B Xki

Ivanka @makita3702

1.0

She can’t get into her account so I’m trying to help her get help from the company to which they are doing nothing, its getting to be a real pain…

User’s recommendation: If you expect good customer service don’t sign up with Pinterest.

Comment

Helpful

1

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4139980

Review #4139980 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Good to share her work

Cons

No good customer service

Preferred solution

To email this costumer to which I have them a email to and fix her problem

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 12, 2022

Patricia B Xki

Can’t get help

1.0

Your Costumer service stinks and if a person can’t get into their account they can’t use their help center, some rely on their boards like the doll artist to which I’m trying to help…

User’s recommendation: Be sure to put your info in A safe.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4139921

Review #4139921 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Mount Vernon, Ohio

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 10, 2022

Brian S Gsy

Mother’s medal of honor

Trying to order but can’t do that can someone help to order mother’s medal of honor on pinterest appreciate that

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4135999

Review #4135999 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Order mother’s medal of honor

Share

Share

Tweet

Companies Similar to Pinterest

Uber

1.7

20832 Reviews

“I have been using Uber for several months &;;;;;;managed to reach Platinum level..close to Diamond….“

Instagram

1.9

11992 Reviews

“@dean_collister made a fake account with my name + images @charlesdoesguitarfan DEAN You did nothing.“

Facebook

1.8

83063 Reviews

“I got caught up in a scam on August 15, 2020. What seemed to be a request from a friend of mine turned…“

Nextdoor

1.5

948 Reviews

“I thought this website was…awesome at first. Until I made my first post that is regarded as a national…“

See more Dating and Social Networking Businesses ›

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 09, 2022

Kevin C Fgz

My order is wrong

1.6

I didn’t receive my superbowl squares sheet I ordered online I should’ve received it by now. I ordered it 3 weeks ago

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4133890

Review #4133890 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Palo Alto, California

Loss

$3

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 08, 2022

Amy H Yfs

Can’t get customer service

All my Pinterest emails are blacked out on my phone. Even OLD ones. Tried to email someone. A block opens up to type out your problem but no SEND option. Tried to call. No answer.

User’s recommendation: Don’t subscribe to emails from them bc it’s impossible to get through to customer service. Both by email and phone sit seems.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4131506

Review #4131506 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Cons

No customer service

Preferred solution

Emails fixed so that the pictures show up on my emails on my phone.

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 07, 2022

Essynce Ujc

Pin Removals

I get pins removed from my board that were on this Home page and I am told are Offensive and are removed but the link given or email shows what pin was offensive. Why do have so called offensive on pins on website for people to download on their boards? I can not find a phone number or e-mail to find out what was offensive. Please explain.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4129765

Review #4129765 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Bellevue, Washington

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 05, 2022

Yveette F

Yes please get back to me

1.0

Hi yes I ordered a butterfly necklace I never got my order please get back with me yfurtaw4@***.com. Please because this is not the first time this happened I ordered and never got what I paid for thank u

User’s recommendation: Please make u get what u paid for.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4125667

Review #4125667 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Chicago, Illinois

Loss

$45

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Nov 05, 2022

ZAKIESHA N

I’m just setting up my online store and I have a question before I go live

How do you have a number listed for customer service and then it’s a wrong number that comes off real scare me and weird I am just now for the 1st time as a business owner trying to do business and I’m already eerie Because of that but I need some assistance so I can move forward with word with doing business if possible but…

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4125563

Review #4125563 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

I need somebody to contact me

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 04, 2022

PissedConsumer4124072 of Portland, OR

My account has been suspended

1.0

Non – existence ..answered computer generated questions…I gave up …report probably not submitted…I was suspended years ago…for not complying to their Standards .

User’s recommendation: Beware of arbitrary suspending of personal accounts..

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4124072

Review #4124072 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Portland, Oregon

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 03, 2022

Scarlet M Itp

They didn’t answer, and they deactivated my account for no reason

1.6

So one day I was logging onto Pinterest and it said my account got deactivated and it said that I was violating one of the rules which to be fair I wasnt. I dont know what I did. I dont know what happened. I just want my account back thats all I want.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4121538

Review #4121538 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

My account back

Share

Share

Tweet

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

Professional auto and live moderation
100% user-generated content
Equal opportunity and protection
Zero tolerance for fake reviews
Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Prev
1
2
3
4
5

39
Next

Found At: 579 Pinterest Reviews | pinterest.com

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply