582 Cichic Reviews | cichic.com

Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 09, 2022

Ninoska S Prz

I don’t receive my order

1.0

I buy one black dress,,,and I am never getting, its to much time for delivery my purchase, I like more clothes for buying, but you not really response

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3939700

Review #3939700 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Tyler, Texas

Preferred solution

Price reduction

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

Nov 28, 2022

Anitta R

My order

I haven’t received my order, I ordered some items from when god’s know nothing as yet am over waiting this company cannot defend on not even for an emergency never again I would never recommend no one this sites not even for an millions pound I need my money back dont need those items anymore sorry.

User’s recommendation: Cancel and return my money.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4175287

Review #4175287 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Cons

Tired of waiting

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 28, 2022

Majd Ebh

I didn’t get my order

I order my package from the 9th of November and all now I can’t get it still in transit you guys service is very poor you are holding up my time I need my stuff to be delivered how long should I wait again almost a month now

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4174458

Review #4174458 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 26, 2022

Melissa C Vrr

Need to know about my order

I did not receive any email from you guys when my package is going to deliver so a want to know about my package and the money was removed form my card and I get no answer no text no call not

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4171043

Review #4171043 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Yes about my other

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 23, 2022

Abuoma N

My order was not delivered.

please my good never delivered! please let me know what is delaying it. please let me know what is going on with it. if it was delivered or not . thank you

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4165396

Review #4165396 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 21, 2022

PissedConsumer4161033 of Brandon, MS

My order

I made an order several items was the wrong size or two of the same item I ordered and paid for by cash out I sent in the four items I didn’t receive I ask for a return slip to send to me I have not received I love the items that I could wear just wants the rest of the items I ordered and to return items

User’s recommendation: I would recommend the product is ok.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4161033

Review #4161033 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Brandon, Mississippi

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 21, 2022

Bethsaida M

Money refound

I order some stuff since September I never get them. Now I want to get my money back, And I can’t find any one to help me.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4160043

Review #4160043 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$98

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 20, 2022

PissedConsumer4158632 of Bluffton, SC

Haven’t receive merchandises except for one. Item

I am still waiting for the other merchandised that was purchased at a fusvount price I only recurved one item please Investigate gste, This Ross Middleton my address is {{Redacted}}

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4158632

Review #4158632 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Bluffton, South Carolina

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 20, 2022

PissedConsumer4158450 of Arlington, TX

Please change the address to 1212 summers ave Odessa tx 79763 this is the reason I’ve being trying to contact them

Address change to 1212 summers ave Odessa tx 79763 this is all that I need to changed before my order comes out

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4158450

Review #4158450 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Arlington, Texas

Share

Share

Tweet

Companies Similar to Cichic

Modlily

1.4

3469 Reviews

“I ordered a dress that I thought was beautiful on the modlily.com. I received a dress from modlily.com…“

Fashion Nova

1.9

19164 Reviews

“1. The company’s customer service is lacking one major component; SERVICE. 2. They ask you to provide…“

Rosewe

1.5

2085 Reviews

“I ordered this dress from Rosewe.com for $21.77 in size Large, thinking it was a good deal for a simple…“

Fashionmia

2.7

2818 Reviews

“I order some item two weeks ago i need them for funaral the 24 of march thanks“

See more Footwear and Clothing Businesses ›

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 19, 2022

Niki Bcv

Cannot get any help to return my items. It shows that I never received my items yet so I cannot ask for a return ticket. It’s totally a scam they write out the 14 day return time so no return

Trying to return items that dont fit cant get help. I am so upset that I cant get a return label cant get help

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4156919

Review #4156919 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Monroe, Louisiana

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 16, 2022

PissedConsumer4150193 of Odessa, TX

Why do this service chic me answer there phone

Im not happy with this at all you people dont answer the phone why are you not answering you got my order

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4150193

Review #4150193 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Odessa, Texas

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 14, 2022

Dawn R Dvb

Did not get my first time customer discount

I went to check out but put order through before I could put my code for coupon for 45 percent off because I am a new customer

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4145143

Review #4145143 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Price reduction

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 12, 2022

PissedConsumer4141106 of Bluffton, SC

To check on an order that I haven’t received in mail yet

Right now not good start all please contact me at this number 843-494-****. I do not want to send a photo copy of my Visa card that I paid items with.i will need someone to call me at the listed or mail my merchandise that I ordered andpaid for. Thank You very much for looking into this matter.I used my Visa card,

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4141106

Review #4141106 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Bluffton, South Carolina

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Nov 12, 2022

Maxine B Jne

No review need my order

I didnt not receive my order that what happened and the numbers that yall give DONT WORKplz send my 12 items thank you

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4140082

Review #4140082 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 11, 2022

PissedConsumer4138619 of Bluffton, SC

To check on an order that was paid for and I haven’t received in mail yet

Right now not good at all, I paid by credit card I know coz want proof of payment, however I dont wont to take a picture of by credit card, which I used for payment can you call me at this number 843-494-****

User’s recommendation: No, I wouldn,t refer anyone until my order is filled I submit payment with my credit card.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4138619

Review #4138619 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Bluffton, South Carolina

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 10, 2022

Harish Arl

I haven’t received my 2 dresses I ordered

I didn’t received my goods that was said to be delivered on November 7th and I got a notification saying delivered in mail box. And when I checked the mailbox the goods were not there. I have nothing more to write. I am not in an essay class I just need my goods. So please find out where did they take them to .

User’s recommendation: I have none.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4136932

Review #4136932 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Cortland, New York

Share

Share

Tweet

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

Professional auto and live moderation
100% user-generated content
Equal opportunity and protection
Zero tolerance for fake reviews
Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Prev
1
2
3
4
5

39
Next

Found At: 582 Cichic Reviews | cichic.com

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply