738 Cainiao Network Reviews | global.cainiao.com

Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 09, 2022

diogo c Gkz

Information about delivery

1.0

I got a delivery from aliexpress the delivery was DY06849****PT, on wich one of the products was missing, and the bag was open, there were 2 crimes commited here and i need to know who was responsible for that, because i payed for a product and your company did not deliver it, please answer me shortly

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4133375

Review #4133375 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Alfândega Da Fé, Continental Portugal

Loss

$8

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

Nov 24, 2022

Nycholas Hfw

Parcel

Hi my parcel is waiting for me to pick up but my phone number was wrong so i don’t get any sms and i went to every local couriers in my city but they said they don’t receive the parcel. My order no.AE00685****IL Please contact me back.Thank you yishkamanlun@***.com

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4166832

Review #4166832 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 23, 2022

Patrick K Asg of Karvina, Czechia

Awaiting seller dispatch

Good morning, My order was from 7 November 22 and sent in 15 November from the seller ho said order it is in the post office , with this shipping number LF855793****F wasnt updated 10 days . I write the seller ho said my order it is in the poste office and in this time note working in chine. Please my question does the seller gives me the right number ? Thanks to check this number LF855793****F Best greeting Moumou

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4164277

Review #4164277 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Karvina, Okres Karvina

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 22, 2022

Sienna C Wdo

Annoyances through tracking

4.5

Ordered a package and didn’t get enough shipping info after that (this has happened twice, through AliExpress) Like it warns you that there won’t be updates through their servers but the LEAST you could do as a company is give the buyer information on what other logistics company is handling what they brought

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4163857

Review #4163857 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 22, 2022

Zafran A

Commande non reçu

1.0

Bonjour, Je devrais recevoir un colis de chez Ali Express à la date de 16-11-2022 mais je nai rien reçu tandis que cest marqué livré. Cest pour cela je me permets de venir vers vous pour demander un document officiel expliquant que le colis nest pas livré à mon adresse. Ce document est indispensable pour être remboursé Je compte sur vous pour avoir mon argent de chez Ali Express. Numéro de suivi CNFR901000****994HD Cordialement,

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4163128

Review #4163128 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 22, 2022

Thais M Ula

Paguei e não recebi meu produto

1.0

Eu paguei via pix 2 tamagochi era pra ter chegado na minha casa dia 17 porem não chegou e nem nos correios não esta ! Quero meus produtos !!!

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4163017

Review #4163017 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$30

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 22, 2022

PissedConsumer4162101 of Ouroux-Sur-Saone, France

Sans nouvelles depuis l’envoi de mon message

1.0

Bonjour,</font> j’ai commandé un article et sur le site ordertracker , je peux voir que l’article est bloqué chez vous depuis le 7 avril 2022, et je suis sans nouvelles. que se passe-t-il ?

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4162101

Review #4162101 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Ouroux-Sur-Saone, Saône-Et-Loire

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 22, 2022

Angela K Swo

Problem

5.0

Hello when i order from aliexpress to france it usually takes 3 weeks and now its been 2 months is my package lost ? Can you please check and come back to me UZ49808****FR

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4161766

Review #4161766 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$11

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 21, 2022

Natalia J Zmp

Trying to locate my package

Am concerned as to why my package stock in destination country region sorting center UT18985****TH…this is the tracking number…the order is accessories…my email: jamesnatalia28@***.com

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4161479

Review #4161479 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Companies Similar to Cainiao Network

DHL

1.3

984 Reviews

“It has been on “Ready for Transport to USPS” status forever. Are they SURE they’re really READY TO…“

UPS

1.5

6583 Reviews

“I recently had a ridiculously complex delivery ordeal thanks to UPS. I live in England, but the only…“

FedEx

1.4

6788 Reviews

“I order car parts online alot. IN the last year I have only received parts shipped fedex on 3 occasions….“

China Post

1.0

13 Reviews

“I ordered a 6hp motor from leavev.com. it’s been 15 days since it was shipped. I got a tracking number…“

See more Transportation and Logistics Businesses ›

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 21, 2022

Guilherme D Itj

Entrega consta como realizada mas não recebi o produto

1.0

No aplicativo do aliexpress consta como entregue mas não recebi o produto, Gostaria de fazer reembolso e pegar a assinatura de quem recebeu

User’s recommendation: Não recomendo nem para meu inimigo.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4161242

Review #4161242 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$13

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 21, 2022

Kim S Rdv

My order

Hello, I ordered a product at aliexpress and at your website it says : In awaiting to pick-up. But I dont know, if I should pick it up, and if yes, where I need to pick it up. Or is it still on his way. I dont get it, can you please update me. The number of the product is: CK04345****NL I would love to hear from you soon

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4160186

Review #4160186 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Haarlem, North Holland

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 20, 2022

ANDREOLI L

Colis bloqué

1.0

Bonjour Colis bloqué depuis le 31.10 dans le pays voisin. Je n ai plus davancement de mon colis je suis déçue. Il doit être perdu

User’s recommendation: A éviter.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4158053

Review #4158053 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Imposer par aliexpress

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 19, 2022

PissedConsumer4156010 of Burlington, Canada

I’ve received emails, saying , my package was delivered and it wasn’t. How can I prove this,illogical fallacy???

1.0

Another parcel, was received, but not this said one. How’s that possible,also?? I’ve been trying to contact, company, yo complain and find out, what’s going on with my items. The sellers, won’t even help. Scammers. That’s what it seems like. What other explanation is there?

User’s recommendation: Don’t Use ALIEXPRESS ,or its service partners.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4156010

Review #4156010 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Burlington, Ontario

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 18, 2022

CourtneyLove J

Order tagged as delivered but I did not received the item.

I have an order from Ali Express wherein I waited for almost 3 months just to received the item. It is my first time ordering from Ali and to my dismay, my order was tagged as delivered where in fact I did not receive the item. Kindly provide evidence that the delivery courier did really delivered the item because we have a 24/7 CCTV outside our apartment. Prove to me that you really did deliver the item or may I ask the local courier’s number so that I can call them.

User’s recommendation: Please choose another trusted courier.

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4153440

Review #4153440 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Super late delivery

Cons

Will definitely stole your parcel

Loss

$7

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 18, 2022

Sarah K Qdd

Not recieving package

1.0

I ordered an item from AliExpress but I got an email saying it had been delivered. I didnt receive it so I went to my local post office and they said they cant help because it wasnt delivered but Australia Post. I then messaged the seller and they told me they need you to Issue a certificate of non receipt of the package. Only then can they give me a refund. The tracking number of my order is 815534****847159

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4153371

Review #4153371 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Cons

Did not receive item

Loss

$342

Preferred solution

Certificate of not receiving order

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 17, 2022

Heitor Q

Não entrega da minha compra

1.5

Boa noite Estou entrando em contato para saber da minha entrega Id. 815747****966568 A qual diz no aplicativo da alinexpress que ja foi entregue no endereço porem no endereço especificado no app não foi entregue nada Solicito saber quem recebeu minha encomenda Por se tratar de algo caro Quero saber quem assinou a entrega Ao menos me ligaram para confirmar Pois no aplicativo eu queria telefone para contato Sem mas aguardo contato Obrigado.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4152956

Review #4152956 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Entrega

Cons

Entrega

Preferred solution

quero saber quem recebeu minha compra quem assinou o recebimento da mercadoria.

Share

Share

Tweet

Brands Related to Cainiao Network

Aliexpress

1.7

13750 Reviews

“In the first, they will give you refund for smaller item in order to make you trust them and order more…“

Lazada Malaysia

1.9

8694 Reviews

“Please stop using your own Lousy Lex Delivery service, the item can stuck in the regional hub for very…“

Lazada Philippines

1.9

7647 Reviews

“I will cancel my order because i dont have some money to pay my order and i have some problem about my…“

Moneygram

1.9

2305 Reviews

“Money-Gram Reward Complaint Dated Jan /09/14 My name is Junius T. Thorne and I have doing business with…“

See all related companies

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

Professional auto and live moderation
100% user-generated content
Equal opportunity and protection
Zero tolerance for fake reviews
Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Prev
1
2
3
4
5

50
Next

Found At: 738 Cainiao Network Reviews | global.cainiao.com

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply