82.7K Facebook Reviews | facebook.com

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Jun 10, 2022

Kenneth B Gim

I have been locked out of my account since April 21st and I have tried many times to get it corrected and I have gotten no response

1.0

Explore video interviews

I was hacked on Facebook and I cant get any answers or help recovering my account as it says Mc Trahan trahan and not picture. I am about to give up totally on Facebook Ty Kenneth Brodeur

User’s recommendation: Get off Facebook they do not care or respond or care about their customers.

Comment

Helpful

6

Not helpful

0

Report

Featured

ID

#3656234

Review #3656234 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Miami, Florida

Pros

Communication

Cons

Accounts hacked and no help

Preferred solution

I would like to get my account back

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Junior Reviewer

Aug 19, 2020

Catrina C Yqo

Hacked Account and Scammer

1.0

Explore video interviews

Update by user Sep 18, 2020

September 18, 2020 Update: Still no access and the scammer has continued to post from my account. The first “Secure Your Account” e-mail from Facebook was followed up on 2 weeks after submitting my info, only to be told “It appears to be resolved” When I disputed it…

View full review

Comment

Helpful

37

Not helpful

15

Report

66 comments

Oct 17, 2022

PissedConsumer2266181

#2266181

I just had this happen to me yesterday… But instead they used the account of a long term friend who they hacked as well…

Reply

0

0

View more comments

Featured

ID

#2124001

Review #2124001 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Cons

Ineffective security measures

Can not be reached for problem resolution

Unable to consistently monitor and block posts and content

Loss

$825

Preferred solution

Give me access back to my Facebook account

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 04, 2022

Cannan Ecx

No customer service what so ever.

1.0

My account got hacked and stolen on November 1. They want me to enter my current password and change it. Now if I knew the current password that is being used after it was hacked I would not need their help.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4123926

Review #4123926 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Nashville, Tennessee

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 04, 2022

Elizabeth connors C

Nudity

There’s a person called my 16 year old showing his private parts she’s traumatised because of this please can you call me to resolve this ASAP 089231****

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4123899

Review #4123899 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

I need help urgently

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

Nov 04, 2022

PissedConsumer4123877 of Sydney, Australia

My account was hacked an can’t access my account

Hi my account has been hacked my profile picture was changed and my name then it got disabled I’ve had the same name on Facebook for ova a decade my profile means a lot to me as I have pictures of people who aren’t with us anymore can someone please review my account as I think someone is using it or if u could send me in the right direction on what I can do Thanks

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4123877

Review #4123877 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Sydney, New South Wales

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 04, 2022

Caniya Jvr

I have had my account taken over

8 day’s I’ve had someone take over my account hacking every one on it Facebook has allowed someone to change my email and password so I can’t get in they have done nothing to stop this and they have let this happen and not one word back from them not one

User’s recommendation: Go elsewhere and don’t trust their security it doesn’t work.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4123726

Review #4123726 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 04, 2022

Caniya Jvr

I have had my account taken over

No such number what a *** joke I’ve been hacked for the 200th time they have taken over my account and you have done nothing to sort it 8 days now

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4123718

Review #4123718 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 04, 2022

Geneen Trk

Because my fb account is memorialized

My account number is same and email is same but my account is memorialized why please tell me please

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4123706

Review #4123706 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Larkana, Sindh

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 04, 2022

Dylana Rfj

Someonehackmyaccount.

My facebook account has been hacked. It appears the hackers even has access to my gmail connected to the Facebook. Please assist me retrieve the account. All correspondence should be to this phone number because I suspect the hacker has even seized my gmail account attached to the Facebook. Many thanks.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4123667

Review #4123667 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Suleja, Niger State

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 04, 2022

Kelly S Hgk

Someone hacked into my account and change my password

Someone hacked into my account and change my password and logged me out of my own account and change my Profile photo .0

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4123605

Review #4123605 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

My account back

Share

Share

Tweet

Companies Similar to Facebook

Instagram

1.9

11940 Reviews

“@dean_collister made a fake account with my name + images @charlesdoesguitarfan DEAN You did nothing.“

Twitter

1.8

1037 Reviews

“My account was hacked by a hacker and my account got suspended because of it. The hacker contacted me on…“

Tiktok

2.0

3241 Reviews

“There is a customer of yours who was an ex worker of mine who is using my business advertising for his…“

Myspace

2.5

109 Reviews

“I am having a problem logging into my old myspace account when I used to wear a scarf and in the picture…“

See more Dating and Social Networking Businesses ›

Nov 04, 2022

Aizen Xrc

Problem with my groups

I cant approved of decline post on my two Facebook groups and I need to see if it has something do with Facebook or if I am the problem. If someone can help me that would be fantastic!

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4123337

Review #4123337 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Chicago, Illinois

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 04, 2022

Andrea T Pki

Can’t get code to come to my phone to deactivate my fb account

1.0

Nobodys listening because you have a customer service number that nobody answer I a trying to deactivate my Accor account its not sending me a code to my phone to change my password I forgot my password

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4123323

Review #4123323 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

They are useless

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 04, 2022

PissedConsumer4123268 of Dubai, United Arab Emirates

They disabled my account I provided them my license and id stil they are not answering me not call not on emails

1.0

No one idiots sitting there not even providing any details or chance to explain not even want to talk i send them 10 emails

User’s recommendation: They will do what they want stupidity.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4123268

Review #4123268 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Dubai, Dubai

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 04, 2022

Nusrat Jtz

There’s no Facebook customer service I can’t get on my Facebook account at all

1.0

I think someone hacked into my Facebook account cuz I have been trying to get back on but I get nothing so Im not very Happy with Facebook

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4123232

Review #4123232 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Athol, Massachusetts

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 04, 2022

Crystal W Vao

Suspicious activity on my account

1.0

My account was under review for suspicious activity. I was deleted with no explanation. I believe hackers are still in my account and wanted help so they could not further take my identity and Facebook wont even talk to me. Nothing happened. No help at all. My instagram and whats app accounts were deleted. My review was completed by Facebook in two minutes. It was not reviewed at all. I feel helpless and it doesnt matter.

User’s recommendation: Don’t use Facebook.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4123201

Review #4123201 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Restoration of a secure account.

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 04, 2022

Rex S Kcy

Been temporarily blocked on messenger for no reason at all

1.5

I have been temporarily blocked from sending messages on messenger when I have done nothing wrong I can receive messages but I can not send messages to anyone whatsoever on messenger I have not went against any guidelines or standards. I have started a new profile because my old one was hacked and stolen and can no longer gain access and now I’m having issues with my brand new messenger profile.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4123046

Review #4123046 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Great way to connect with old friends and family

Cons

Are to easy to be hacked and stolen

Preferred solution

My profile and messanger fixed

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 04, 2022

PissedConsumer4122768 of Ota, Nigeria

I don’t know Why Facebook is taking all my account down is so ridiculous and very unbearable

I am getting tired of this cruel act of Facebook, suspending My account,what the *** is all this, this is so unfair and wickedness from Facebook body, for depriving me for using Facebook

User’s recommendation: Facebook is getting more bias and unpleasant This day’s.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4122768

Review #4122768 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Ota, Ogun

Share

Share

Tweet

Brands Related to Facebook

Instagram

1.9

11939 Reviews

“@dean_collister made a fake account with my name + images @charlesdoesguitarfan DEAN You did nothing.“

WhatsApp

2.2

3633 Reviews

“I was on Alibaba website by the end of march 2020 buying a keyboard Korg PA4X 76-Note from OG Inc. (ORA…“

Facebook Marketplace

1.7

1214 Reviews

“Facebook is responsible for the theft and laundering of thousands of dollars from me Negligent would be…“

Oculus VR

1.8

939 Reviews

“I bough two oculus by mistake and I return them back and I still waiting for my refund I need the money…“

See all related companies

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

Professional auto and live moderation
100% user-generated content
Equal opportunity and protection
Zero tolerance for fake reviews
Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Prev
1
2
3
4
5

5517
Next

Found At: 82.7K Facebook Reviews | facebook.com

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply