957 Nykaa Reviews | nykaa.com

Most helpful review

Dec 01, 2022

Charul L

I ordered on 22nd nov 2022 and its 1st dec 2022 still my products are not shipped and help and support team coudnt resolve my query

1.0

They said my request is there priority but its 9 days already after my order and not even a single product is shipped and i tried to talk to them thrice through help and support and now i hate nykaa for there fake promised service. There was a wedding for which i ordered stuff and told them too but they are useless to even answer why my products are not yet shipped. Fake promises fake nykaa

User’s recommendation: Please dont rely on nykaa they can spoil your special ocassion.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4181770

Review #4181770 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

It provides original products

Cons

It cant trust on delivery

Preferred solution

Apology

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Dec 08, 2022

Chisom Cyf

Return issue

It’s been a month i have asked for a return of a product that I had ordered from Nykaa. The product i received was not matching which was showing in the website.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4199440

Review #4199440 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Kolkata, West Bengal

Share

Share

Tweet

Dec 07, 2022

PissedConsumer4199338 of Delhi, India

Horrible customer service

1.8

All items ordered were sent wrongly. No response from company despite putting up for replacement even after 10 days. Customer care number leads to scam calls where the guy after failing to trick started abusing. Till now this was the worst experience.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4199338

Review #4199338 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Delhi, National Capital Territory Of Delhi

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Dec 07, 2022

Jyoti S Vet

Not connected

Without id i place a order and its delivered as well but i sent request for exchange and after 10 days still nykd not responding, i need status of my exchange order. Kindly help me with that.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4199205

Review #4199205 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Bhiwandi, Maharashtra

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Dec 07, 2022

Mayleen Wmh

Delivery issue

I ordered few things which didn’t arrive even after confirming it twice with me they shipped the package back to the warehouse.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4197766

Review #4197766 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Share

Share

Tweet

Dec 07, 2022

Natina Agq

Wrong product came

1.0

nykaa sent me all wrong product and defected product.and when i have return defected product than delivery boy taken all 3 product.and next day when he came to taken product in replacement of wrong product.he has rejected request.either he has already taken all product day before.and i m complaining again and again but ypu people are not responding. .why you people not responding.you have taken my money.please look at my matter.just because of your delivery agent my all item has taken by him.and next day he rejected request .he has already taken all product in place of one.

User’s recommendation: never buy from nykaa.customer service is very very poor.they didn’t respond.

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4197495

Review #4197495 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Dec 06, 2022

Priti shah S

I want exchange

I want to change my lipstick color Please exchange my lipstick and replace other color same brand ##### I don’t like this color#####

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4195641

Review #4195641 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Kolkata, West Bengal

Pros

To exchange my received product

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Dec 06, 2022

Priti shah S

Return and Refund

I want to change my lipstick color Please exchange my lipstick I want shed no 411. It’s request change this product ##### don’t like this color

User’s recommendation: Please exchange this product and give to shed 411.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4195617

Review #4195617 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Kolkata, West Bengal

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Dec 06, 2022

Am S Uba

Horrible unwearable clothes that cannot be returned as 7-day return is over

1.0

I placed multiple orders for clothes – NYK-919938*-***7275, NYK-919913*-***8434 NYK-918241*-***4906 NYK-918227*-***7405 NYK-918205*-***6563 NYK-918042*-***0786 NYK-917805*-***8988 All the products sent are NOT FRESH. They have poor quality fabric and are poorly made. Their fit is horrible. They are unwearable. All tags are intact. So please take them back and refund my money immediately. Please appreciate the customer issue – your 7 days return policy is of no help. I was out of station and on return, i checked and found that all the clothes are unwearable.

User’s recommendation: STAY AWAY. all companies offer 10 to 30 day return window. Why only 7 days NykaFashion???????????????????

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4194580

Review #4194580 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Show variety of designs

Cons

Horrible all the way

Loss

$20000

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Companies Similar to Nykaa

Ajio

1.7

5897 Reviews

“I have order 2 t-shirt but received parcel but 1 t-shirt received I call delivery boy but delivery boys…“

Myntra

1.8

2278 Reviews

“Sir plz change my earpodes Right side slow volume exchange ear buds plz exchange problem right earbuds…“

Foxy India

1.2

109 Reviews

“I recently started ordering on the foxy app. I accidentally purchase a shampoo instead of the…“

Purplle

1.7

54 Reviews

“Completely damage all product and expire date product company Mein Dhokha Kiya Hai and please give me my…“

See more Cosmetics and Personal Care Businesses ›

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Dec 06, 2022

Chisom Cyf

Return issue

1.0

Why nobody has ever come to take the product. In my orders it shows i have requested to visit some other time where as i am at home waiting for the return, no bady has even spoken to me about it.

User’s recommendation: Returns and exchanges are really difficult specially the Customer care services is only to satisfy on phone. In reality they don’t check if the problem is solved or not.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4194325

Review #4194325 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Kolkata, West Bengal

Share

Share

Tweet

Dec 06, 2022

Wanya Kpn

Got some call ands offer

3.3

A fraudulent call has been received for gift cards of 5000rupees by no. 903856****. Please take actions.please

User’s recommendation: b aware of fraudulent call of offers fr gift .

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4194004

Review #4194004 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Share

Share

Tweet

Dec 05, 2022

PissedConsumer4192005 of Gwalior, India

Wrong product came

All product sended wrong..some delivery person take all product in return of one product and second day he has denied and rejected my return request..he has already taken all product day before..you people made peoples fullish. Send me my original product or return my amount.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4192005

Review #4192005 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Dec 05, 2022

Shabana D

Products not show

I haven’t received my order. 24 November was the order placed . And it’s be Posptoned since then. 5th December I was supposed to receive the order but still it’s not delivered.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4191861

Review #4191861 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Dec 05, 2022

PissedConsumer4191214 of Bhopal, India

Not able to upload address proof

I ordered citizen duo lipstick from your global store and as a address proof they want me to upload my adhaar or bank statement but I am not able to upload That KYC document Ive to contacting Nykaa Since 6 days the said Ill be getting call from Nykaa global store but no revert from them kindly guide what is to be done because Ive been chasing them.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4191214

Review #4191214 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Share

Share

Tweet

Dec 04, 2022

PissedConsumer4189448 of Hyderabad, India

Contacted customer service

3.3

He helped me throughout this hopefully it will be delivered as soon as possible to me within 24-48 hours

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4189448

Review #4189448 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Hyderabad, Telangana

Share

Share

Tweet

Dec 04, 2022

Mahiema

Delay in delivery

3.8

I cannot understand why nykaa would associate with delivery partners like ASNM, bloddy *** of a company they dont dekiver anything, will just write thst adress code is mismatched, their phone number rarely connects and once confirming that they ll deliver they switch off their phones, bloody *** of the deliveries from nykaa this tym

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4189407

Review #4189407 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Noida, Uttar Pradesh

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

Professional auto and live moderation
100% user-generated content
Equal opportunity and protection
Zero tolerance for fake reviews
Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Prev
1
2
3
4
5

64
Next

Found At: 957 Nykaa Reviews | nykaa.com

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply