958 Hey Dude Shoes Reviews | heydudeshoesusa.com

Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Dec 03, 2022

Natalea B

Only received half my order

1.1

Ordered 4 pairs of shoes. 2 were delivered and it shows all 4 were delivered. Ive emailed them 3 times without a response and have tried calling numerous times however the phone lines are disconnected and waiting online to chat with someone takes longer than an hour. I have twin toddlers so waiting online for a response is not convenient and I gave up after an hour. Im super annoyed and beyond frustrated because these were all 4 Christmas gifts!!

User’s recommendation: Don’t order more than 1 pair at a time.

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4188725

Review #4188725 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Comfort

Cons

Customer service unavailable

Loss

$80

Preferred solution

Hey Dude has 2 options 1) send me my missing 2 pairs of shoes 2) refund me for the 2 pairs missing from my order

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

Dec 08, 2022

Tina B Wbn

Lost order

Phone number was no good and I have not received my order account information number or nothing I paid you people for five pair of shoes

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4200925

Review #4200925 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Dec 08, 2022

Joanne P Gyw

Did not get my first order discount on order placed today order#670****

I need to get my 15% discount on my first order placed today. Please make that adjustment and credit me back on my original form of payment. Thank you! Discount code is ATT15-HCA3EZCQCJZ6

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4200915

Review #4200915 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Love the products

Cons

Lack of customer service

Loss

$9

Preferred solution

Price reduction

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

Dec 08, 2022

PissedConsumer4200413 of Leo-Cedarville, IN

Missing shoes

1.0

I cant even get a email back nor a message to call. Im so mad and wont buy again. Im missing shoes and no one to contact

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4200413

Review #4200413 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Leo-Cedarville, Indiana

Share

Share

Tweet

Dec 08, 2022

Russell W Ajx

Phone number

The number y’all give me is a disconnected number thanks.. I don’t think I’ll ever see any of my money back again or the shoes

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4200389

Review #4200389 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Dec 08, 2022

Russell W Ajx

Order

1.0

I ordered these shoes off of Facebook page $56 didn’t get them told I’d get a refund still haven’t got that very soured by this now be very careful who you deal with I’ve had to start in the guest investigation with the Florida department of law enforcement and Florida consumer services

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4200378

Review #4200378 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$56

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Dec 08, 2022

Annette D Lsd

Customer service number is not reachable or don’t work

Keep trying to get in touch with customers service.. All the number does not work Trying to solve the problem about shoes being to big. Just want to do an exchange

User’s recommendation: Buy from a store that you can return them too Not off line where u can’t reach anyone after the purchase has ben made.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4200272

Review #4200272 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Are great shoes

Cons

When u order the wrong size u are stuck with them

Loss

$51

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Dec 07, 2022

PissedConsumer4199310 of Idaho Falls, ID

I want to know where my order is

My package went from being delivered at (2:03pm) on Tuesday to Long Delivery Scan at (3:03pm). I ordered these shoes specifically so my daughter would have a Christmasy shoe for the month of December. Yet, I cant seem to get in touch with anyone to get this resolved as i have not received them.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4199310

Review #4199310 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Idaho Falls, Idaho

Share

Share

Tweet

Dec 07, 2022

Lila S Vnu

Where are my shoes I ordered

I ordered shoes and I have received them yet. I need to know where they are please. They could be under my husband name Shawn Stevenson or under my name Lila Stevenson my number is 405 887 ****.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4199161

Review #4199161 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Comfort and style

Cons

Delivery

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Companies Similar to Hey Dude Shoes

Skechers

2.1

1842 Reviews

“Compre unos zapatos el 28 de agosto para trabajar y ya nos los puedo usar se despegó la suela Fui a la…“

Nike

2.1

939 Reviews

“Simply as I can put this I bought a few ESC shirts earlier this year One was to small I exchanged it for…“

Shoe Carnival

2.0

155 Reviews

“I paid cash for my shoes I went in and she told me the money would be put on a card and I never received…“

Adidas

1.8

726 Reviews

“Make a complaint due to damage in my shoes from my second time when i wear it and I cant reach any…“

See more Footwear and Clothing Businesses ›

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Dec 07, 2022

Cheryl W Npa

Needing to return/exchange shoes.

1.0

Unable to get through to customer service. This is the worse company trying to return something. All the phone numbers listed are not working numbers. I need to speak with someone. This is flipping ridiculous!!! Order# 652****

User’s recommendation: Never never order thru this company. They apparently do not have customer service where you can talk to someone.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4199098

Review #4199098 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Dec 07, 2022

PissedConsumer4198964 of Mabank, TX

Very Disappointed with Customer Service

I ordered 6 pair during the Black Friday Sale. I only received 3 pair and are unable to reach a customer service representative. Emailed support with no response.

User’s recommendation: Do not order Online – Cannot get ahold of customer service.

Comment

Helpful

1

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4198964

Review #4198964 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Mabank, Texas

Share

Share

Tweet

Dec 07, 2022

PissedConsumer4198838 of Gary, IN

Never received my order

Ordered from hey dude never received my shoes. Ive been contacting them on multiple occasions they have yet to respond back still have not received a refund a gift certificate nothing.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4198838

Review #4198838 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Gary, Indiana

Share

Share

Tweet

Dec 07, 2022

Burwell Ujl

Not deliverd

I’ve tried reaching out. My shoes were never delivered. We were home, no one knocked on our door. As soon as it said delivered I went out to get them. They DID NOT bring them. They are a Xmas present I cannot even find a number to call. I love the shoes, our whole family wears them and these were supposed to be my grandsons present Patricia Strovel 10701 cardington way Apartment T2 Cockeysville md 21030 Order 643****.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4198827

Review #4198827 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Lutherville Timonium, Maryland

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Dec 07, 2022

Brice W Mdp

My package was NOT delivered

Your number for customer service is a bad number.. my package was NOT delivered. I want answers NOW .

User’s recommendation: Have a working customer service number.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4198785

Review #4198785 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Dec 07, 2022

PissedConsumer4198727 of Saint Louis, MO

Have not received order

My ordered #623**** was not delivered to me…have tried to email them several times they will not answer me.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4198727

Review #4198727 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Saint Louis, Missouri

Share

Share

Tweet

Dec 07, 2022

Cynthia G Cli

Coupon code not working

First time purchase 15% code did not work for first time signing up. Also the customer service number provided doesnt work. And no other numbers are provided

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4198459

Review #4198459 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

There comfortable

Cons

Poor customer service

Loss

$9

Preferred solution

Price reduction

Share

Share

Tweet

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

Professional auto and live moderation
100% user-generated content
Equal opportunity and protection
Zero tolerance for fake reviews
Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Prev
1
2
3
4
5

64
Next

Found At: 958 Hey Dude Shoes Reviews | heydudeshoesusa.com

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply