Cambly Reviews and Complaints | cambly.com

Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Jul 17, 2022

Mannu R Wqu

My app doesn’t work

1.0

Hi cambly team I joined your subscription plan on 5th of July 2022 and after that i take 3 or 4 class but after that for some time i got busy in my sister wedding and after getting free from wedding I tried to join cambly but my app doesnt work its shows me error 2 . After that I deleted my app and reinstalled but nothing has changed I request you to please solve this issue this i my hard earned money i sopping that i been cheated by you

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3768382

Review #3768382 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$14000

Preferred solution

Let the company propose a solution

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Aug 09, 2022

Tarun D Vxx

No call back from Cambly

Customer care is not available in India and we are try to call to Cambly but no luck and I am also send a mail still no response.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3836092

Review #3836092 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Delhi, National Capital Territory Of Delhi

Preferred solution

I need a call from Cambly customer care

Share

Share

Tweet

Aug 06, 2022

PissedConsumer3829099 of Kolkata, India

Cambly is a FRAUD app around the world. They cheat the Student’s money and remove Teacher’s Profile without no reason.

1.0

I applied here as an English Tutor, They turned down my application without no reason. No one replied me later. Maximum customer told me about it, This company cheated them. Number one fraud Company 1) I-talki 2) Cambly 3) Hallo English talk 4) Amazing Talker.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3829099

Review #3829099 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Kolkata, West Bengal

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Aug 04, 2022

Rachidata S

Delete my account I don’t want to have anything with you anymore

Hello, I am claiming a refund because your system reactivated my subscription when I did not ask for anything. Please reimburse me. And the worst part is that I can’t suspend the subscription. It’s simply stealing!

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3824209

Review #3824209 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$343

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Jul 30, 2022

Rishikesh J Xrn

Booked for class but not took place

I have taken a class for my kid online class is not yet coming in the online I made a payment for one month

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3807415

Review #3807415 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Hyderabad, Telangana

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Jul 26, 2022

Kartik G Xqh

Want to become a tuto on your platform

I want to apply as a hindi tutor on tour platform. Do you guys have any opportunity for other languages too?

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3795104

Review #3795104 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Jaipur, Rajasthan

Preferred solution

Want to apply as hindi teacher

Share

Share

Tweet

Jul 23, 2022

PissedConsumer3787207 of Surat, India

Money

Hi, when I tried to subscribe the plan my money got debited even I got mail regarding successful payment but still it not showing like I subcribed any plan while using the application. Please help me out. My contact no. +91 9518****01

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3787207

Review #3787207 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Surat, Gujarat

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Jul 23, 2022

Shevonne Mhe

Not understood all T&C

Not able to understand to start learning English speaking.App asking me to submit my certificate of teaching but I dont want to teach here, I only want to learn English speaking.

User’s recommendation: Good platform to learn English speaking.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3787094

Review #3787094 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Patna, Bihar

Share

Share

Tweet

Jul 21, 2022

PissedConsumer3781281 of Dayton, OH

Minutes

Did not get any call I did jot get my time fully There is 30 minute daily plan for two days a week I just Clift one day and its not allowing me to call

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3781281

Review #3781281 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Dayton, Ohio

Share

Share

Tweet

Companies Similar to Cambly

Masterclass

1.2

30 Reviews

“As well promoted as your courses are and considering the level/experience of your instructors, You’d…“

Course Hero

1.2

41 Reviews

“I need some one call me please i have a big problem with this platform they took my money, i am from…“

Skillshare

1.6

335 Reviews

“Hi, Based on a friends recommendation i subscribed for Skillshare on 11-Jan-2022 for a 1 year…“

Udemy

2.2

151 Reviews

“I purchased udemy lean six Sigma green belt and course is missing and money got debited from my account…“

See more Courses and Trainings Businesses ›

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Jul 19, 2022

Yara M Vwx

تجديد مرتين مع انى لغيت الاشتراك

تم إلغاء الاشتراك مرتين و مع ذالك تم التجديد في المرتين و تم خصم مبلغ 712.32 درهم مرتين دون استخدام برجاء الغاء الاشتراك مع ترجيع المبلغين

User’s recommendation: Very bad.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3776361

Review #3776361 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Cairo, Cairo

Loss

$1

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Jul 14, 2022

Mannu R Wqu

I took your subscription plan and after 3. 4 days my app doesn’t work properly and yoyr team is also doesn’t respond to my call or emails

1.0

I took your subscription plan and after 3. 4 days my app doesnt work properly and yoyr team is also doesnt respond to my call or emails

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3759600

Review #3759600 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$14000

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Jul 13, 2022

MJosephineSagayaMary

Query

2.6

My 15 mins session for the day get disconnected within 4mins bcoz of network issue. Kindly reschedule the same.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3756277

Review #3756277 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

My 15 mins session for the day get disconnected within 4mins bcoz of network issue. Kindly reschedule the same.

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Jul 10, 2022

gopal b Ksb

Payment Issue

1.7

plan minute not credited i made payment but it doesn’t show in my account. i have purchased cambly plan but not shows in my account

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3747288

Review #3747288 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$7

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Jul 08, 2022

Sathish Eskilla

Payment Issue

I made payment, but it’s not reflecting in my account. Please look into this as soon as possible. I attached Payment Order details. For more information please give me a call on any of the below numbers. +971-566****77, +91-9963****77 Thanks

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3742072

Review #3742072 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi

Preferred solution

Need to activate plan in my account

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Jul 06, 2022

Sonam S Teo

Refund

You deduct my 73 pound without my knowledge.please refund it. I am going through lots of finical difficulty.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3736313

Review #3736313 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Luton, England

Loss

$73

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Jun 29, 2022

Amit P Ynt

Don’t provide proper answers

1.4

Anytime minutes that were being purchased have not fully bern credited into the account and the problem is persistent time and again.. No handy responce for solution to any problem whatsoever

User’s recommendation: Improve customer service which is not at all good.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3715439

Review #3715439 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Jaipur, Rajasthan

Preferred solution

Let the company propose a solution

Share

Share

Tweet

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

Professional auto and live moderation
100% user-generated content
Equal opportunity and protection
Zero tolerance for fake reviews
Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Prev
1of 2
2
Next

Found At: Cambly Reviews and Complaints | cambly.com

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply