Chic Me Reviews and Complaints | chicme.com

Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Apr 10, 2022

Jlynn4

BEWARE UNSANITARY USED UNDERGARMENTS! Poor quality, poor customer service response, poor problem resolution, delayed delivery, UNSANITARY/USED undergarments!

1.7

Update by user Apr 10, 2022

DO NOT BUY FROM THESE ONLINE SITES: 1. “CHIC ME” https://www.chicme.com/ (Reason: poor quality products, poor Customer service, poor communication, Long and delayed delivery (26-30 days), Poor return process, false advertising, Dirty/unsanitary/pre-worn clothing and…

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

1

Report

1 comment

Sep 02, 2022

PissedConsumer2243624

#2243624

BAD BUSINESS SAD ITEMS APPEARED TO GOOD BUT NO DELIVERY SACM I ORDERED JULY 16 HAS NOT RECIEVED YET NUT THE MONEY IS GONE FROM MY BANKING ACCOUNT

Reply

0

0

Featured

ID

#3476376

Review #3476376 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Affordable products

Cons

Returns policy

No customer service at all

Loss

$100

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Sep 12, 2022

Linda R App

Wrong item sent

4.1

Update by user Sep 12, 2022

No resolution yet

Original review posted by user Sep 12, 2022
I ordered 2 long dressees the blue with lace straps and black and white with white lace straps. The blue is perfect.However the white is clearly misse marked in size and SHORT supposr to be maxi length. I need this dress for a vow renewsl ceremony on a cruise ship. Now no dress its tight and short. Now what. I am so upset. No time to send back and wait for exchange leave in 10 days.

User’s recommendation: Don’t buy unless you have time to exchange.

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

Just updated

ID

#3951864

Review #3951864 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Excellent pfice good selecyion

Good qualitu

Cons

Will no phone number to call

Preferred solution

Another dress same but correct size 3x and MAXI length overnighted to me at their expense or full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 12, 2022

Tamahra S

My order is late

1.0

Im pissed that my order has not been delivered and I ordered August 30th and today is September 12th and I need my order before the 16th of September and cant get through to customer service I may never order from here again or refer anyone because shipping is very very horrible my order #is 0100951****

User’s recommendation: *** NO.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3951535

Review #3951535 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Nice clothes

Cons

Very very very horrible shipping

Loss

$130

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 12, 2022

Tamahra S

My delivery is late

1.0

I have an event on September 16th and I ordered on August 30th and I havent received any updates and Im pissed that my order wont be here on time my order number is 0100951****

User’s recommendation: Heck NO.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3951517

Review #3951517 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Nice clothes

Cons

Poor poor shipping and delivery

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Sep 12, 2022

PissedConsumer3951511 of Providence, RI

My order

All I got was a busy signal. I have this huge order nothing fits. I’m trying to get in touch with someone to return and it seems impossible

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3951511

Review #3951511 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Providence, Rhode Island

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 12, 2022

Virginia C Ntw

I can not get anyone to tell me where my merchandise is

1.0

Please look at order No:0100951**** Amount of $34.17 one white pant outfit I ordered and paid On August 29, 2022

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3950914

Review #3950914 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Burleson, Texas

Cons

Do not get delivery on time

Loss

$34

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Sep 12, 2022

PissedConsumer3950416 of Grand Rapids, MI

Ordered something and haven’t received it.

1.0

I ordered a dress and did not get a receipt for the dress I do not know the order number just send me my dress

User’s recommendation: Send an easier way to communicate I have called and called and the line is always busy.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3950416

Review #3950416 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Grand Rapids, Michigan

Share

Share

Tweet

Sep 12, 2022

PissedConsumer3950167 of Fort Mcmurray, Canada

About my payment

Good Morning Sir /Madam, I am writing you this email just for clarification about my onder payment. In my first order confirmation the grand total was $361.84 , then I am so worried because why Chicme deducted in my credit the amount of $488. And my second order the grand total amount is $296 then the Chicme deducted from my credit card the amount of $400. Please kindly check about that and thank you. Have a great day. Respectful Yours Elsa

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3950167

Review #3950167 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Fort Mcmurray, Alberta

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 12, 2022

Samantha M Fwq

I need to stop an order and reorder in size 2x

I need to change an order I ordered 2 items in size xl but I need the 2x order number0100961**** if you can change til a 2x I’d really appreciate it thank.you so very much

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3950108

Review #3950108 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

The size changed

Share

Share

Tweet

Companies Similar to Chic Me

Shein

4.2

30018 Reviews

“Okay , ive email shain , called fed ex over and over waiting for hours just to get ahold of someone. I…“

Fashion Nova

1.9

18508 Reviews

“1. The company’s customer service is lacking one major component; SERVICE. 2. They ask you to provide…“

Wish

2.0

18503 Reviews

“I’m a seller who selling some products on wish.com I have sold my items here almost 1.000 pcs and…“

Light In The Box

1.6

6854 Reviews

“i am a new customer that shopped on line not knowing how long it takes for processing and shippment….“

See more Footwear and Clothing Businesses ›

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 12, 2022

Maseline E

Did not receive my order

I did not receive my order that I been placed since July the 26th of 2022. I tried to call customer service no answer. Please I need to get in touch.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3949797

Review #3949797 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Greenacres, Florida

Loss

$100

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Sep 11, 2022

PissedConsumer3948006 of Rochester, NY

Need to have a conversation about my order

1.0

I’m very upset because I’m paying for items that I don’t even have I try to track it I can’t applying the items anywhere I sent it a complaint for someone to contact me and I have not heard from anyone I would like to have my order someone please give me Respond to your customers

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3948006

Review #3948006 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Rochester, New York

Share

Share

Tweet

Sep 11, 2022

PissedConsumer3946800 of Washington, DC

My order has not arrived yet

Im looking for my order I spent $98 on this website how do you said 3 to 7 days in my order hasnt arrived yet

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3946800

Review #3946800 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Washington, District Of Columbia

Share

Share

Tweet

Sep 10, 2022

PissedConsumer3943959 of Luverne, AL

Order

Still waiting to receive my order or a update on the shipping. can’t even call to talk to a representative.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3943959

Review #3943959 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Luverne, Alabama

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Sep 10, 2022

Winsome S

The items I purchased

U have beautiful clothes but ur delivery is no good it’s one month ago I purchased don’t get nothing

User’s recommendation: Yes I would recommend it but u have to work on delivering.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3943315

Review #3943315 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Hollywood, Florida

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 10, 2022

Lynne M Lsa

Still waiting on four missing parcels. Total cost £99.28.

1.8

Fed up explaining. Four parcels missing. Total cost of £99.28. Resend at no delivery cost. Or TOTAL REFUND. PLEASE RESPOND ASAP

User’s recommendation: Wouldn’t recommend.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3941478

Review #3941478 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Bathgate, Scotland

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 09, 2022

Vickie R Jzg

They are unprofessional

Took money from my account and never sent item. I am unable to get in contact with anyone which is very unprofessional.

User’s recommendation: Don’t order from them at all I am angry because I actually thought they were legitimate but they proved me wrong.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3940965

Review #3940965 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Nashville, Tennessee

Loss

$34

Preferred solution

Price reduction

Share

Share

Tweet

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

Professional auto and live moderation
100% user-generated content
Equal opportunity and protection
Zero tolerance for fake reviews
Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Prev
1of 195
2
3
4
5

195
Next

Found At: Chic Me Reviews and Complaints | chicme.com

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply