Clarks USA Reviews and Complaints | clarksusa.com

Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Mar 25, 2022

Jenny76 of Fred, TX

Dark Brown Crimson 74106

4.2

I have a pair of Dark Brown Crimson 74106 size 8. I am extremely disappointed as I have kept them in the original box in my closet and only worn a handful of times. I got them out today and the sole fell apart. Literally black ash looking debris all over my carpet from these shoes! They are only used for special occasions and I don’t believe I will buy anymore of this brand of this is how they last and fall apart. I have pictures of everything if you would like to see the disaster.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

1 comment

Apr 10, 2022

PissedConsumer2164409

#2164409

I had the same experience

Reply

0

0

ID

#3434399

Review #3434399 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Let the company propose a solution

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Aug 08, 2022

Chen L Xhd

Haven’t received refund

1.0

I returned my shoes on 7/10, but until now I still haven’t received the refund. I called 833-429-****, waited 30min, no one picked up the phone, and the store said the only way I can get the refund is keep calling that customer service number. Please get my refund done ASAP! Ticket number: 321451(Return) / 321447 (Purchase) Store:812 Purchase day: 7/10 Returned day: 7/10 Price: $32.80 location: Clarks Outlet, A812 550 Great Mall Dr, Milpitas, CA 95035 MasterCard, ending with 0613

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3834821

Review #3834821 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Milpitas, California

Loss

$33

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Aug 07, 2022

Sandra M Yel

Missing order Order #21881

2.7

I placed a order almost 4 years ago and still have unit received my Order. I need to update my new address, which is: 947 E Carson Street, Long Beach CA 90807 order number is #21881 and phone number is 323 591 ****

User’s recommendation: Provide order as promised.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3832376

Review #3832376 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$50

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Aug 05, 2022

Travas F

Refund

I order a shoe the was taken from my card and I didn’t received any confirmation nor order number… the order didn’t go through but the money came off my card

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3827493

Review #3827493 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Aug 05, 2022

Carolyn S Wbd

Request for new color of Clarke’s sandals, Cloudsteppers

5.0

Update by user Aug 06, 2022

I do not have a problem/complaint. I just need Clarke’s to strt making the CloudSteppers in nice olive green.

With my severe feet problems, I can only wear Clarke’s CloudSteppers.

I jsut need them to make a color in dark olive green. Hoping they an do in really soon.

Original review posted by user Aug 05, 2022
Please consider making your Cloudsteppers sandals, ASAP, in the new color of kharki green. I know you make the color :army fatigues, but I do not want that. I want a plain color in kharki green. These are the only shoes i can wear due to severe problems with my feet. I love, love, love your sandals. Many thanks.

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3825464

Review #3825464 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Orlando, Florida

Pros

Great quality of shoes

Comfort of the shoeq

Comfortable

Preferred solution

Kharki colored Cloudsteppers (or a deep olive green).

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Aug 04, 2022

Gulya A

Customer Service/Refund

1.0

I can’t reach Clarks customer service. Tried calling multiple numbers, emailed// and sent text. I was sent an email for 40% off a purchase and free shipping. I purchased three (3) pairs of shoes on sale and 2 out of 3 pairs processed at full price. I was hoping to get in touch with customer service to adjust my account accordingly. Very disappointed.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3824167

Review #3824167 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Great quality of shoes

Cons

Poor customer service

Loss

$52

Preferred solution

Price reduction

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Aug 02, 2022

Nawaf Icf

Did you get my return

Returned order #67237****. The order was placed online. Have you received? When can I expect refund ?

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3816820

Review #3816820 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Langhorne, Pennsylvania

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Aug 01, 2022

Xavion V

Cant order online.

Hi. Im Xavion. Ive been recently trying to complete an order online and tried 2 separate cards but your website wont accept. But im trying to call the customer service line which is also of no help. So what’s the sense of customer service if it can’t actually be provided?

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3814752

Review #3814752 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Aug 01, 2022

Donna L Sew

My Refund is not generated in my account

I never received my refund to my account it has been almost a month! Cant get through to customer service they never pick up, just goes to music

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3814662

Review #3814662 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$56

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Companies Similar to Clarks USA

Dr Scholls

1.9

180 Reviews

“My inserts were never delivered due to insufficient address. Review of my order confirms that I provided…“

Hush Puppies

1.6

19 Reviews

“I purchased shoes from Hyderabad on dated 21/04/2022 size no 7 but due to uncomfortable in fitting i…“

Skechers

2.1

1745 Reviews

“I purchased a pair of Skechers memory foam sneakers last year.I wore them for a week or two.I woke up…“

New Balance

2.0

336 Reviews

“I have been wearing New Balance shoes since 1980. Ove the past 2 years I only get 2 to 3 months of wear…“

See more Footwear and Clothing Businesses ›

Aug 01, 2022

PissedConsumer3814421 of Doral, FL

Return item

Shoe (Desert Tek Sand Suede) size too small Ive take the shoe at the post office and mail it back to you guys I saw the return label inside I would like the same shoe in a bigger size like 8.5 (m) or 8 1/2 My Address is: 3333 Duck Ave Apt J 101 Key West FL 33040

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3814421

Review #3814421 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Doral, Florida

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Aug 01, 2022

PissedConsumer3814413 of Winston Salem, NC

My order never received

5.0

FedEx is in trouble. I never received my order and need your help in contacting them asking for the same order but use UPS or the Postal Service for mailing. Orders going through Kernersville, NC are being opened, contents removed and packages never received. This has happened to me and my daughter. The tv news recently reported that over 20 packages were found on the road side – FedEx carrier.- in the Winston Salem, NC area. When the couple who found them, they called FedEx who refused to come get themtold couple to just take them home. Instead, the couple delivered each package to the recipient. FedEx should be investigated and class action suit brought against them. Can you please contact Clarkes to reorder my sandals? Thank you, Betsy Baggett

User’s recommendation: Don’t use FedEx.

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3814413

Review #3814413 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Winston Salem, North Carolina

Share

Share

Tweet

Aug 01, 2022

PissedConsumer3812628 of Oakland, CA

Confirm return

I returned a pair of shoes. Id like confirmation that you received them and are refunding my money. I was under the impression these shoes were on sale, the Fourth of July sale when I purchased them. I also signed up for your emails and was supposed to have received a 15% discount which I did not. I called customer service Manager , he did not care. He hung up on me. He refused to cancel the order or change it. The shoes did not fit, they were too narrow.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3812628

Review #3812628 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Oakland, California

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Jul 31, 2022

Eiko Got

Refund

2.4

I can’t give any feedback considering Clarks won’t answer their phone or emails. I was sent an email for 40% off a purchase and free shipping. I was charged shipping and want it refunded. Have been trying for over a week to get someone to answer me but to no avail. Terrible Terrible customer service Clarks –

User’s recommendation: IF you have an issue don’t think anyone will answer your concerns.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3810612

Review #3810612 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Irwin, Pennsylvania

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Jul 28, 2022

Silvia D Pye

Returns sounds super easy,but 20 days later I have no note or money back,nothing. On top of it I can’t get in touch with any customer service….. really disappointed of such big famous company

1.5

I have a online order 67238**** ,which I returned and my Fedex tracking shows delivered to you on July 15 and I still have no note from you about when will I have my money back. I think I waited pretty long enough and your customer phone numbers don’t work

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3802504

Review #3802504 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$45

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Jul 27, 2022

Jean G Juv

Check on refund

I have not received a refund for the shoes I have returned. My order # 67203**** returned to you on July 1, I have not received the refund of $50.95. Please credit my visa.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3800805

Review #3800805 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Minneapolis, Minnesota

Cons

Caused me to fall

Loss

$51

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Jul 26, 2022

Samantha W Ixl

How can I exchange my shoes for a bigger size by express

Ive purchased a pair of shoes however they are small,its coming from the Clarks warehouse,am trying to see how best I can return them and get a bigger side cause I need them back in time for a funeral in Jamaica,I really need to know how best I can solve this issue,and the return policy

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3795555

Review #3795555 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Jacksonville, Florida

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Brands Related to Clarks USA

Clarks India

1.2

42 Reviews

“It’s more then 6 months my issue is not solved i have more then 50 60 times and mailed more then 50 but…“

Clarks

1.2

28 Reviews

“I order a shoes 7.5 for someone in jamaica the receipt show 7.5 the box shoes 7.5 but the label inside…“

Clarks UK

1.4

11 Reviews

“I was emailed by Clarkes that they have delivered my parcel on 28th July.but I have not received parcel…“

Clarks Originals

0 Reviews

See all related companies

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

Professional auto and live moderation
100% user-generated content
Equal opportunity and protection
Zero tolerance for fake reviews
Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Prev
1of 7
2
3
4
5

7
Next

Found At: Clarks USA Reviews and Complaints | clarksusa.com

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply