Flipkart Reviews and Complaints | flipkart.com

Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Oct 18, 2020

Doyel G

Order is not placed even after payment

3.0

I’m calling again and again but customer services are not available. I’m very much disgusted about this with Flipkart.

Comment

Helpful

17

Not helpful

2

Report

4 comments

Aug 29, 2021

Shiva P Nbx

#2054785

Main jo product Mara tha vah product mujhe nahin mila

Reply

0

1

Jun 22, 2021

jitendra v Tsg

#2026069

I’m calling again and again but customer services are not available. I’m very much disgusted about this with Flipkart.

Reply

1

0

May 20, 2021

Rahul K Zkf

#2015401

Did you get the products ?

Reply

0

0

Dec 11, 2020

PissedConsumer1961198

#1961198

Did you get the products ?

Reply

2

0

View more comments (3)

ID

#2233272

Review #2233272 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Service

Flipkart Shipping Service

Cons

No one call back or understand your query

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Aug 19, 2022

Ajay Y Sqy

My account inactive why

2.6

My account inactive why Active my account when I will shoping mall I will can use my a level off shipping address confirmed

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3870343

Review #3870343 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Gurugram, Haryana

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Aug 19, 2022

PissedConsumer3870140 of New Delhi, India

I wanted to cancel my product

1.0

I cancel my product 2 days before the due date but delivery boy didn’t come for pickup.now they have cancelled my return nd saying that return date is over.But it’s not my fault,it’s delivery boy’s fault

User’s recommendation: Don’t trust Flipkart.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3870140

Review #3870140 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

New Delhi, National Capital Territory Of Delhi

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Aug 19, 2022

Harikumar naik R

I want help please call me

This is HARIKUMAR NAIK RAMAVATH.. actually I’m using Flipkart account on 709703****..but unfortunately i lost this number..due to this problem i cannot use this number due to OTP problem..even I’m unable to use pay later as well..try to understand my problem..can u please fix this problem.. I’m not willing to loose this account..try to update my number 703262****..

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3870126

Review #3870126 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Newbury, England

Preferred solution

Update my new number..+91 7032621390

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Aug 19, 2022

Sharad Jen

My flipkart account has been blocked why?

1.0

My flipkart account has been blocked and no help by customer service No customer care number was received

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3869892

Review #3869892 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Mumbai, Maharashtra

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Aug 19, 2022

Paramanand M

Money refund

2.8

“Flipkart” toll free . helpline number-:O6289.8980.95:+:06289.8802.63:+: 24*7 hours available bill payment related issues..,,

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3869559

Review #3869559 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Patna, Bihar

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Aug 19, 2022

Paramanand M

Pramanandm95@***.com

2.7

“Flipkart” toll free . helpline number-:O6289.8980.95:+:06289.8802.63:+: 24*7 hours available bill payment related issues..,,

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3869554

Review #3869554 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Patna, Bihar

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Aug 19, 2022

Vijaikumar A

Not satisfied

First still no ready to listen my complitans I need higher power rating chimney , but i received low power rating chimney I don’t want to duscuss with flip kart, because no one ready to listen Thanks bye Dont Distrub ma, Dont call me… Regards A. Vijaikumar

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3869450

Review #3869450 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Roubaix, Hauts-De-France

Preferred solution

Please return this chimney and give me higher power rating chimney, i will give extra payment also Still our chimney is not installed

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Aug 19, 2022

S.Sovan K

Unable to return product

I wnat to return a product and refund my money but i am unbale to do. When i am choosing the reason of return and continue it showing some error occured

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3869328

Review #3869328 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Bhubaneswar, Odisha

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Companies Similar to Flipkart

Amazon

2.6

40513 Reviews

“As I am a first time customer with Amazon I got online, I found what I was looking for so I ordered the…“

Amazon India

2.1

477 Reviews

“Ordered a phone Moto G60 on 17th November. Firstly I need to share that I had raised a concern to…“

Meesho

1.6

2639 Reviews

“Meesho blocked and flagged my account and due to this am unable to use my app .when a customer doesn’t…“

Club factory

1.8

4212 Reviews

“My package order (SO290184****8148) not delivered. Today sent to a msg by club factory that my order…“

See more Auctions and Marketplaces Businesses ›

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Aug 19, 2022

Shalini S Wgh

I have placed the return request for the product and it was cancelled by Flipkart

1.3

I have ordered a Mona b sling bag but quality of the bag is not expected. Belt is too short according to cross body bag. I have placed the return request but it was cancelled by Flipkart

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3869268

Review #3869268 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Delhi, National Capital Territory Of Delhi

Preferred solution

I want to return the product which was ordered by me

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Aug 19, 2022

Diloarhossain S

The goods were not delivered to me but were delivered to someone else.what do i do now?

Ekart Logistics – FMPC207584****, The goods were not delivered to me but were delivered to someone else.what do i do now? Track this number 973370****,973572****.please help me and how can solve this matter ?

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3869232

Review #3869232 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Bagdogra, West Bengal

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Aug 19, 2022

Lezlee Pwg

Agent did not take the phone

1.0

My grocery items not delivered agent last two day I m waiting …but agent say I m not coming complaints kar do…I m very disappointed..pls cancel my order.. agent threating me I m not delivered ur items so What is this..

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3869223

Review #3869223 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Mumbai, Maharashtra

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Aug 19, 2022

Ayaan K Mxx

Resolved: Refund issue

Update by user Aug 19, 2022

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with full refund.

Original review posted by user Aug 19, 2022
I ordered smart watch 6 days ago and then I want to return this watch but this watch is not getting refund new or replacement

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

Resolved

ID

#3869145

Review #3869145 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$1700

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Auctions and Marketplaces Expert Talks

How to Save Money and Shop Wisely

Jun 11, 2021

How to shop online wisely and save money? Trae Bodge, a smart shopping expert, shares tips on how to find the best rebates and deals, avoid shopping scams, and make informed purchases that are worth your money.

Read full article

Trae Bodge

Trae Bodge is a shopping expert with 10 years of experience. True runs a platfrom called Truetrae.com where she shares money-saving tips with consumers.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Aug 19, 2022

Anshoo T

Return policy regarding my order

Hello mam/sir I am Anshu Tiwari. I recently ordered LIVPURE Liv-Glitz (UV+UF)-DX 7 L UV + UF Water Purifier from Flipkart but I need a RO I was ignorant that these both are different things. I request you to upgrade the model. There is no return policy that I can see.I want LIV-PEP-PRO RO water purifier. I hope livpure will help me. Anshoo Tiwari

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3869050

Review #3869050 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Noida, Uttar Pradesh

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Aug 19, 2022

Lalia Lxl

Still return is not done

1.0

I brought IMS galaxy buds already box open and old Samsung buds still not working and product not returned

User’s recommendation: No very poor product Quality.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3868973

Review #3868973 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Bhind, Madhya Pradesh

Share

Share

Tweet

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

Professional auto and live moderation
100% user-generated content
Equal opportunity and protection
Zero tolerance for fake reviews
Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Prev
1of 1393
2
3
4
5

1393
Next

Found At: Flipkart Reviews and Complaints | flipkart.com

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply