GoGroopie Reviews and Complaints | gogroopie.com

Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 07, 2022

Mitch1958

I seem to have recieved a faulty product.

1.0

I placed an order on the 22nd August using a voucher no 435873****.i paid £24.99 plus £6.99 postage.I received it last week.on opening the box the camera is scratched on the front and the quality is very poor. I filled in the customer contact form which I was asked to verify my email.i inserted my email but it kept saying my.email doesn’t exist.After trying half a dozen times without success I decided to phone them.i rang the number and it goes to an answer message telling you to fill in the customer contact form which I have tried to do.im very angry as I am a disabled pensioner and as this was a gift for my grandson I’ve had to go and.buy one in the shops.i don’t know how to return this so I can.get a full refund

User’s recommendation: Don’t use They’re a Scam.

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

1 comment

Sep 19, 2022

Mitch1958

#2251923

After three weeks of trying to get a response from this company I’ve heard nothing. I am very disappointed that this company can ripped so many people off.

Reply

0

0

ID

#3931512

Review #3931512 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Competitive prices

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Sep 23, 2022

angeline s Mcu

Didn’t get my order first time read the reviews afterwards were not good at all

2.0

You see something you want you order it didn’t get an email about my order so got a refund will never order again from them

User’s recommendation: Don’t order.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4000667

Review #4000667 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Apology

Share

Share

Tweet

Sep 23, 2022

PissedConsumer4000613 of Saint Marys, United Kingdom

Update on my damaged item

1.1

It’s now been a month since I contacted GO Groopie I have tried all ways to communicate with them but no response from them

User’s recommendation: Do not buy from them.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4000613

Review #4000613 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Saint Marys, Scotland

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

Sep 23, 2022

PissedConsumer4000591 of Saint Marys, United Kingdom

Update on my damage item

1.0

It has been a month since I contacted Go Groopie and still no response from them. This is very frustrating as I need to return the item for a full refund.

User’s recommendation: Not to buy from them.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4000591

Review #4000591 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Saint Marys, Scotland

Share

Share

Tweet

Sep 23, 2022

PissedConsumer3999608 of Southampton, United Kingdom

My item has not been delivered

3.0

i ordered the faries on the dandelion, on the 8th of september the money was taken out of my account, but as yet i have not heard when it is going to be delivered, i paid for the delivery a couple of weeks later

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3999608

Review #3999608 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Southampton, England

Share

Share

Tweet

Sep 21, 2022

PissedConsumer3991876 of Saint Marys, United Kingdom

Non Existent customer service. No one answers or returns your call

1.0

I bought a Triple Vision dash cam on the 22nd August 2022 On opening the item there is a scratch across the dash cam screen and the quality of the product is very poor. I have tried to contact the company for the past month but no response at all from them >

User’s recommendation: Don’t buy from this company if things go wrong you can’t get hold of their customer service.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3991876

Review #3991876 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Saint Marys, Scotland

Share

Share

Tweet

Sep 21, 2022

PissedConsumer3991455 of Saint Marys, United Kingdom

Item not ordered

1.0

I received an email saying ive ordered mens mesh boxer shorts. I have not ordered this it I have tried to contact this company on numerous occasions but they do not respond

User’s recommendation: Don’t contact very bad service on all levels.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3991455

Review #3991455 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Saint Marys, Scotland

Share

Share

Tweet

Sep 21, 2022

PissedConsumer3990604 of Cardiff, United Kingdom

Not had a response to my query about a faulty product. Have also tried to unsubscribe several times from daily emails and it’s impossible as they keep saying they can’t retrieve my subscription.

1.0

Faulty hair curler. Ive asked for a refund but have had no response at all from GoGroopie. Really poor customer service.

User’s recommendation: Avoid.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3990604

Review #3990604 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Cardiff, Wales

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 21, 2022

Sayed S Npk

I haven’t received my item

1.4

I ordered an item from them on 10/09/2022. Its been almost two weeks but still I havent received my item. They said Ill receive it within 3-5 working days but no luck. When I called them there is no one to talk to. Its automatic voice but no human that I can talk. I even paid £3.99 for the delivery.

User’s recommendation: I don’t recommend anyone to use Gogroopie.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3989932

Review #3989932 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Good advertisement

Cons

Poor customer service

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Companies Similar to GoGroopie

Ebay

1.8

25373 Reviews

“Hundreds of millions of dollars worth of fakes and forgeries are sold every year through online auction…“

Wish

2.0

18520 Reviews

“I’m a seller who selling some products on wish.com I have sold my items here almost 1.000 pcs and…“

Amazon India

2.1

478 Reviews

“Ordered a phone Moto G60 on 17th November. Firstly I need to share that I had raised a concern to…“

Wowcher

1.4

869 Reviews

“Just want a refund stressful hard I’ve be trying all morning to sort out the issue I can only use one…“

See more E-commerce Businesses ›

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 21, 2022

Diane C Ezn

Charged for item not ordered nor received

1.0

06/09/2022CARD PAYMENT TO GOGROOPIE ON 06-09-2022 £21.99 The above shows the deduction from my account from GoGroopie for an order that I neither placed nor have received. I am getting no response to my multiple emails and the consumer phone number is not in use meaning that I have no way to contact them. Please advise how I can proceed with getting a refund. With thanks Diane

User’s recommendation: Do not buy from this company.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3989805

Review #3989805 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$25

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Sep 20, 2022

PissedConsumer3984349 of York, United Kingdom

No delivery of item biught

no delivery of laptop i bought…not even a message from them to acknowledge my purchase…when i phoned the call refers me to their website, where i have left several messages without any responsetbey

User’s recommendation: they appear to be scammers.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3984349

Review #3984349 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

York, England

Share

Share

Tweet

Sep 20, 2022

PissedConsumer3984034 of London, United Kingdom

Order delivery

Hi yes I would like to know when my order would be delivered I ordered it over a week ago now Thank you

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3984034

Review #3984034 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

London, England

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Sep 20, 2022

Vincent C Vab

Support of

2.7

I ordered a bed and headboard. I cancelled the order within 14 days and asked for refund. The bed was then delivered and no mattress. I need my refund and collection of the bed please asap Mr. Curry

User’s recommendation: Gogroopie is good.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3983797

Review #3983797 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

E-commerce Talks

Art for Your Home Not Museums

Mar 7, 2022

Art at home can add a special touch to interior design. In this video interview with Leonid Afremov Studio, we talk about art and the world-known artist, Leonid Afremov. Learn more about the unique technique that makes his paintings so special and how the studio is still in business.

David Afremov

David Afremov is a co-founder of Leonid Afremov Studio, where you can order original oil paintings, canvas, and giclee from the world-renowned artist Leonid Afremov.

Sep 19, 2022

PissedConsumer3982915 of Cowpen, United Kingdom

Stars of order

I’m not home to see if a delivery has been made and they are way too hard waste trying it to get hold ofata

User’s recommendation: Be caustious.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3982915

Review #3982915 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Cowpen, England

Share

Share

Tweet

Sep 17, 2022

PissedConsumer3972283 of Newport, United Kingdom

Non delivery of goods

1.1

About 6 weeks ago i ordered and paid for a.weed burner £9.99. I have sent 4 texts to you prior to this message . As of yet no reply . Please can you please refund me my money . I have been more that patient. Regards Dave Hartwell

User’s recommendation: Be careful with this company.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3972283

Review #3972283 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Newport, Wales

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 17, 2022

Theresa L Irp

Not received my item

Update by user Sep 17, 2022

I am very poorly and thought I would treat myself to a new bed I am gutted the money has been taken but still no bed this is absolutely disgusting no phone number to contact them either

Original review posted by user Sep 17, 2022
My bed has been paid for but still not received the item no communication at al quick enough to take all the money but still not received the bed I am very upset by this as Im disabled just wanted to treat myself now all I do is cry how on earth can people do this

User’s recommendation: Stay clear.

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3970039

Review #3970039 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Cons

Lots

Loss

$320

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

Professional auto and live moderation
100% user-generated content
Equal opportunity and protection
Zero tolerance for fake reviews
Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Prev
1of 79
2
3
4
5

79
Next

Found At: GoGroopie Reviews and Complaints | gogroopie.com

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply