Google Play Reviews and Complaints | play.google.com

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Jun 10, 2022

Charlotte R Lui

Never received my refund. Put in claim 5~20 2022

1.0

Explore video interviews

Update by user Jul 10, 2022

Google Play has not contacted me about my refund.

Update by user Jun 11, 2022

Nothing has been done

Original review posted by user Jun 10, 2022
I bought 6 google play cards. 4 worked. 2 did not. They where $200.00 each. So Im needing $400.00 for the 2 cards that didnt work. I have already sent copies of the receipt and a copy of the cards Please send my $400.00 to replace my cards

User’s recommendation: No will have them to use Apple card.

View full review

Comment

Helpful

1

Not helpful

0

Report

1 comment

Jun 11, 2022

PissedConsumer2194690

#2194690

I just want a refund $400.00

Reply

0

0

ID

#3656514

Review #3656514 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Customer service dont get intouch with you

Cons

There is no customer service

Loss

$400

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 06, 2020

Praveen M Fmo

Payment directly deducted from my account linked with Google Play by apps installed from play

Google Play is supporting fraud As many payments since last 1 month deducted from my account linked with Google Play Store without any consents from me.

Comment

Helpful

30

Not helpful

1

Report

3 comments

Oct 17, 2021

Juliette Lcb

#2078978

Sir mera redeem code kam nhi kar rha h .code dalne par already used show . 800 rupee ka code bnaya tha. Please sir help me .

Reply

0

0

Jul 13, 2021

Montrell Uwa

#2034634

Did you get your money back

Reply

0

0

Feb 20, 2022

PissedConsumer2135993

#2135993

@Montrell Uwa

Not yet

Reply

0

0

View more comments (2)

ID

#2154915

Review #2154915 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Service

Google Play Payment Processing Service

Pros

Return my amount

Please refund

Refund my money

Loss

$10000

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 29, 2022

Jasamine Knd

About my account

Absolutely horrible customer service you need to have somebody answering the phone everybody can’t email

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4031507

Review #4031507 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Stockton, California

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Sep 28, 2022

Lori D Cgw

Unauthorized charges

No one answers I have unauthorized charges on my account, I would like to speak to a live person because this has been going on for a while now and I can never get through to anybody and they keep taking money out of my account

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4025234

Review #4025234 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 27, 2022

Abdul M Orr

Cannot reload Google Play cards to my I’ll buy Google Play cards to reload my account and they will not process

When I reload my Google Play card and ask me where did I get this card I need somebody to check my account to see what’s going on so that I can play my games please

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4019922

Review #4019922 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Baltimore, Maryland

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 26, 2022

Celestia Zqv

$10 Google play card is not working

It want more information what are you talking about it’s a $10 Google play card. I bought this card in Atlanta ga at CVS pharmacy.

User’s recommendation: No recommend you guys are slow in answering me it’s been 2 day what the F.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4017409

Review #4017409 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Covington, Georgia

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 26, 2022

Abdul M Orr

Cannot reload Google Play cards to my account

I brought two Google Play cards to upload on my account they keep asking me where did I purchase the card from I put the information in and I still can’t get my cards loaded

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4017102

Review #4017102 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Baltimore, Maryland

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 26, 2022

Russell W Kzk

Problem with customer service

Tried customer support thru several different links concerning a refund. Finally clicked on what was supposed to be a toll free number and got a recording telling me that, due to covid 19, customer support was operating with a reduced staff and they weren’t offering customer support.

User’s recommendation: If you’re looking for a refund, just accept that you’ve lost that money. No one at Google is going to help you.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4014437

Review #4014437 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Easy to contact

Cons

No one will help

Loss

$59

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 26, 2022

Debra H Cla

Need to speak with a live person

1.0

I have a Google play card that the pin number came off when gently scratching with a coin please call me at 540 714 ****

User’s recommendation: Don’t use Google support very bad customer support.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4014216

Review #4014216 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Convenient

Cons

No customers live support

Loss

$200

Preferred solution

A new pin number or a full refund I purchased for my grandsons need a pin asap

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Sep 25, 2022

Caralee Qaa

067280****

I need to back my money in my account because that’s application don’t use long times so help me to back my money please in tigo pesa account. I hope you have agree my options and return my money okay. Thanks for understanding you will respond good answers in my account okay. Thanks you . All the best.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4008628

Review #4008628 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Nganane, Kusini Unguja

Share

Share

Tweet

Companies Similar to Google Play

Cash App

1.8

7579 Reviews

“I opened a dispute with them because they allowed 5 consecutive charges that totaled $4750 to be charged…“

PhonePe

1.9

2156 Reviews

“My money deduct from phone pe 625 which is unnecessary from rewards infoi just want to uninstall like…“

Playtika

1.9

2372 Reviews

“I have played real cash poker for ten years. I have played the Playtika Wsop poker for two years. I see…“

Emusic

1.5

47 Reviews

“Noone contacted me I’m getting really pissed I’ve been trying for 2 was now and no response calling the…“

See more Entertainment Businesses ›

Sep 25, 2022

PissedConsumer4007638 of Phoenix, AZ

Google play offer for $10 not working

3.0

I got my refund thanks I didn’t believe it was a true site but it was thank God if I ran into a problem in the future I would do it with you thanks

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4007638

Review #4007638 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Phoenix, Arizona

Share

Share

Tweet

Sep 24, 2022

PissedConsumer4006044 of Syracuse, NY

Cancel subscription.

1.0

I tried to talk to a live agent and kept getting rerouted. I have made multiple calls today. I have been on the phone with a tech from paramount plus who helped with app, but it still won’t work. I tried using online features and chat tech wanted me to pay for assistance. That is crazy.

User’s recommendation: Don’t purchase anything from Google apps.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4006044

Review #4006044 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Syracuse, New York

Share

Share

Tweet

Sep 24, 2022

PissedConsumer4005828 of San Leandro, CA

Need actual assistance

No help at all. Looking for the audio books I have purchased. Dont show up on my phone. Ian Stewart Moller

Comment

Helpful

1

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4005828

Review #4005828 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

San Leandro, California

Share

Share

Tweet

Sep 24, 2022

PissedConsumer4003065 of Calhoun, GA

Refunds

Yes I have several purchases un recognized on my debit card from several apps on Google play and I been trying to get in contact with someone for A MINTH NOW AND NO ONE HAS RESPONDED TO ME IM HIFHLY UP SET AS SOME OF THOSE FUNDS WERE FOR ME TO PAY A TICKET I HAD COURT AND COULDNT PAY THE FINES BEcause google play took my money please get back in touch with me0

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4003065

Review #4003065 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Calhoun, Georgia

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Sep 23, 2022

Ginamarie Plj

My movie keeps bufferinf

No help and you cant even have a live person to talk to. I just paid to watch where the crawdads sing and the movie buffers ever minute or two

User’s recommendation: Suck.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4002220

Review #4002220 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Atlanta, Georgia

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 23, 2022

Stan G Wuv

Suddenly missing $10 from my Google Play balance.

4.0

I have been monitoring my Google Play balance because I knew that $10 charge would come out for my Google One. It was supposed to come out on the 24th but when I looked at it this morning $10 was missing from it with no extra information of where it went. Now have no balance to pay the Google one.

User’s recommendation: Watch play balance.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4001443

Review #4001443 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 23, 2022

Anthony B Ykb

Google play charge on my account

2.1

I change phone and previous purchases didn’t transfer, I’ve spent over $300.00 over the past years, I just want to recover my purchases I paid for

User’s recommendation: Contact Google be for changing phone.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4000404

Review #4000404 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Great discounts on games points purchase

Loss

$75

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Brands Related to Google Play

YouTube TV

1.8

7062 Reviews

“Can’t get in contact with a person. All I’m trying to do is remove some devices from my account. Can’t…“

Google

1.7

4702 Reviews

“After almost 6 very frustrating months I finally thought that I found something that would help. What a…“

YouTube

2.0

4374 Reviews

“Im still having a problem monetizing my channel. Adsense is giving me problems saying I cant create an…“

Google Nest

1.8

337 Reviews

“Randomly the nests change the temp to 62 or 65. In the summer. So cooling bills are crazy. It doesnt…“

See all related companies

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

Professional auto and live moderation
100% user-generated content
Equal opportunity and protection
Zero tolerance for fake reviews
Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Prev
1
2
3
4
5

338
Next

Found At: Google Play Reviews and Complaints | play.google.com

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply