Inmate Sales Reviews | inmatesales.com

Most helpful review

Nov 14, 2022

Vickie H Amy

Funds not added to inmate account

1.0

I added funds to my son’s account so he can call me at 7:30 a.m. this morning and I have not yet received anything he cannot make a call I would like a refund.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4144312

Review #4144312 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 27, 2022

Angela H Mlv

Refund

I have 20 dollars on Vanderburgh county jail for a phone number I no longer have nor do I know anyone in that jail anymore. Can I please get a refund or put the money on another service like visitation minutes?

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4173523

Review #4173523 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Shelbyville, Indiana

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 26, 2022

PissedConsumer4170933 of Lynn, IN

Thank you fr customer service

I was having trouble trying to schedule visit on web site. A young lady named Melissa helped me Walked me thru steps , aided in paying visitation time n was overall helpful n polite. Thank you

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4170933

Review #4170933 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Lynn, Indiana

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 25, 2022

Kelsey D Rqx

To put money on an account

I went to put money on his phone account but it put it on his texting account. I need my money refunded

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4167787

Review #4167787 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Lincoln, Nebraska

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 22, 2022

Melissa C Ozk

Refund or swap account

2.1

I put $10 on my old cell number,, & I’m not sure if I can jus swap it over to my new phone number or put the 10$ on my email I jus don’t want it to be wasted &/or someone else get that phone # & use my 10$ …

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4162406

Review #4162406 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$10

Preferred solution

My 10$ off my old phone account nd put either to my new number or onto my email ??

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 20, 2022

Miami Fgg

To be able to pay for food orders. adifferent way than listed

1.0

I don’t know anything about your ways of paying for food orders. Why can’t a card be used, its a shame you have this site and not work with us people we want to be able to send our loved ones food, but you make it hard. I wish the hail would allow another company in would so order from it because I know secure pack is a worthy company of my business

User’s recommendation: Don’t use.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4157624

Review #4157624 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Jackson, Tennessee

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 15, 2022

Amanda B Fgk

Visits

1.1

Visitation…went for my visit and when I got there wasn’t able to have my visit because there wasn’t enough kiosks …so u r over scheduling visita for people and they are not able to be seen.. And in my case it was BS because I live outta of town and had to drive to the facility for nothing waisted my time and my money and gas.

User’s recommendation: Make sure it able to have the visit before u go.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4147933

Review #4147933 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Terre Haute, Indiana

Pros

Pro is it does help in all other ways except visitation

Cons

Scheduling visits

Loss

$50

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 02, 2022

PissedConsumer4117904 of Hephzibah, GA

Ive put money on the wrong phone service

By accident I put $45.99 on the wrong phone service. Friday at 7:10 . Pm. I’ve been trying to get my money back and there not responding. Globaltel.net is where I accidently sent my money and still haven’t heads anything. So please help me get my money. Thank you Tommie Redfern

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4117904

Review #4117904 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Hephzibah, Georgia

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 02, 2022

Nishant Zgg

Inmate didn’t receive his money for commissary

I put 30$ on Kyle Varners inmate account for commissary at Calhoun County Jail, Anniston, AL on 10-29-22. He hasn’t received the funds as of 11-02-22.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4117820

Review #4117820 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Brighton, Colorado

Share

Share

Tweet

Companies Similar to Inmate Sales

GettingOut

1.5

61 Reviews

“They took my money never placing it on my account just gone.. using the same card for the same account…“

Securtel

1.3

2071 Reviews

“All I wanted to do was cancel my transaction because it was wrong service for me. Just charged me 45…“

WhatsApp

2.2

3706 Reviews

“I was on Alibaba website by the end of march 2020 buying a keyboard Korg PA4X 76-Note from OG Inc. (ORA…“

Microsoft

1.6

2859 Reviews

“You guys have never helped me 100% on ANY issue & there are many! Just look my name & see how many time…“

See more Software Businesses ›

New Reviewer

Oct 23, 2022

Joanna W Rat

Put money on the phone

I want my money back to my card tried to put phone time on my son’s account it went to messages please refund to my card

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4097709

Review #4097709 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$45

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Oct 22, 2022

PissedConsumer4094625 of Springfield, IL

Need to change email

1.0

No one changed it and now I had to call again and wait long timeanonhold now it’s saying my phone number not right

User’s recommendation: Answer the calls.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4094625

Review #4094625 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Springfield, Illinois

Share

Share

Tweet

Oct 20, 2022

PissedConsumer4091941 of Terre Haute, IN

Horrible business

Ive purchased phone minutes and Im unable to receive calls from my 65 year old father that just wants to talk to his grand children.

User’s recommendation: Seek other providers.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4091941

Review #4091941 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Terre Haute, Indiana

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Oct 07, 2022

Becky C Kpl

Refund

Agent added funds to phone, but I wanted them added to chirp. So I added more funds and requested a refund.

User’s recommendation: Make sure the agent understands what you want done.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4055748

Review #4055748 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Help and no help

Cons

Alcohol

Loss

$37

Share

Share

Tweet

Sep 18, 2022

PissedConsumer3975037 of Elmhurst, NY

I absolutely love your system your program I love how it works I am upset that I have been trying to visit my husband for a week now and I’ve been unable to do so

3.6

I have done everything that you have asked of me to do to be able to visit my husband he was in the Henry County Jail so is my mother yet another neither of us are approved and we were unable to visit him I would be grateful to have it fixed

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3975037

Review #3975037 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Elmhurst, New York

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 09, 2022

Aaron H Rnx

Visitation approval

2.0

I’ve been trying to visit with my fiance and it seems like I can get no help with this I had an issue with my account and went through the process witch was crazy but finally I got someone to help thank you to her she knows who she is but now I have to get reapproved and once again it seems no one once to help will someone please help me please my name is Aaron Holley check my account and get back with me ASAP please

User’s recommendation: I will recommend if the help me.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3940777

Review #3940777 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Houston, Texas

Pros

Talk to loved ones

Cons

Hold forever

Loss

$50

Preferred solution

Approved

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 09, 2022

Kavish Ars

Where does left over money i paid on phone account go,when inmate is released

Where happens to remaining money on an account, where inmate is released from incarceration??what happens to remaining money in an inmates prepaid phone or commissary account when they are released?does the remaining money left on an inmates account get returned back to them.after inmates is released?

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3940411

Review #3940411 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Greenwood Village, Colorado

Share

Share

Tweet

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

Professional auto and live moderation
100% user-generated content
Equal opportunity and protection
Zero tolerance for fake reviews
Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Prev
1
2
Next

Found At: Inmate Sales Reviews | inmatesales.com

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply