Jetronics UAE Reviews and Complaints | jetronics.ae

Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 07, 2022

Buti A

To complain about non reply from Jetronics.

1.0

I received an item that seem to be used as it was heavily scratched. You can see in the pics attached + No answer from Jetronics to replace. Customer Service was bad as they don’t reply to my messages.Thank God the item was for AED 83.

User’s recommendation: To avoid dealing with Jetronics UAE.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3932426

Review #3932426 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Sharjah, Ash Shariqah

Pros

Advertised in instagram

Cons

No customer service

Packaging is bad

Item received used

Loss

$25

Preferred solution

I would like to replace the item I received. It was scratched and seemed used. It is a trimmer, so imagine.

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

Oct 01, 2022

PissedConsumer4036777 of Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Please cancel my order

I ordered for 2 nos. of rechargeable small cameras. As I am out of station, please arrange to cancel it. Ref. JTE300020****34.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4036777

Review #4036777 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Abu Dhabi, Abu Zaby

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Aug 14, 2022

Shakir A Wln

To Return

1.0

dont buy any product form Jentronics, I ordered a cookware set, it is totally diffrent what there are showing in photos, very low quality and not good, and I try to return the product no one is answering the call and I tried contact then via live chat then they are telling the don’t take return like that, So please don’t buy anything in Jetronics… Not worth for the money, Quality is not good, Very bad quality, Different which are showing in photos,

User’s recommendation: I’m not recominding Jentronics (0/10).

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3851685

Review #3851685 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi

Pros

Cancel order

Cons

That guy not receive my call

Loss

$72

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

New Reviewer

Aug 13, 2022

Mohammad A Npt

My product is not working

I’m received today garlic chopper…But this product is not working..Sales man told me if it will not work you call me…I call him but he said this is not my responsibility..Can you help me.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3849539

Review #3849539 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

That guy take money and gon

Cons

That guy not receive my call

Loss

$4

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Aug 12, 2022

mahesh d Yoj

Product is not good

1.0

I have odar online combo offer earbuds and smart watch today delivered but products not good and many time call office no but not any one pickup the phone not good no charger in smart watch

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3845538

Review #3845538 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Dubai, Dubai

Loss

$72

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Aug 07, 2022

Courtny Evq

Cancel my order

I am trying to call or contact someone from jetronics in regard to cancel one item which is not working on my mobile and it’s not compatible to my phone… I need an exchange or a refund.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3830343

Review #3830343 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Jul 23, 2022

Jerome G Fnj

Cancellation of order

1.0

I cant see my order number, and hard to Track the order, and i will not Order again, thank You! Not Good Service!

User’s recommendation: Don’t buy anything.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3786410

Review #3786410 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Jun 09, 2022

P.manoharan P

Cencel order for ear phone and elc watch

Sir l have order for today in ear phone and electric watch.so i don’t want. I want for cencel order.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3652478

Review #3652478 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Ras Al-Khaimah, Imarat Ras Al Khaymah

Pros

Cancel order

Cons

Cencel order

Loss

$114

Preferred solution

Apology

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Jun 05, 2022

Haroon R Ksp

I have but car washer

1.3

Its not working its a new iTeam To exchange no reply I have send them msg in whatsapp no reply so plz

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3640292

Review #3640292 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Al Fujairah City, Fujairah

Loss

$40

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Companies Similar to Jetronics UAE

Case Boss

1.3

704 Reviews

“My name is Ruth and I changed my phone number 786867**** And I got a new one. 786867**** I need to do…“

Lifeproof

1.9

593 Reviews

“I have an iphone 5 and decided to buy this $80 case to protect my phone from drops, not necessarily…“

Xbox

1.9

6564 Reviews

“I don’t recognize the charges on my account. I would like this to be resolved, and my money refunded back“

Playstation

2.1

5534 Reviews

“My son kayden’s Gift account was hacked a year ago. This jerk has charged my card over 200 dollars in…“

See more Gadgets and Accessories Businesses ›

New Reviewer

May 24, 2022

Roberto R Jmn

To complain the delivery items yesterday was broken

Of coarse I explained what happened to the item but she seems doesn’t want to accept the explanation. She said to send the docs without proper instruction. She is not accommodating and the bad thing she did she hung upon the phone. Very rude. I called back again but she didn’t answer anymore the call.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3604229

Review #3604229 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi

Preferred solution

Change the items

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

May 13, 2022

Hameed P Uti

Not working

Hi. The thing is that I just bought stardom mini shaver. It’s not working for the first try itself. I don’t know why there is something complaint for the product. So either you give another one or refund the money.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3571341

Review #3571341 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Sharjah, Sharjah

Loss

$14

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Feb 17, 2022

PissedConsumer3346439 of Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

I wanted to return the item. Because not working.i chat in Whatsapp for return request. Up to now no buddy come

I bought smart watch with ipod combo. But not working.i am contact with them but they r not responding

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3346439

Review #3346439 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Jan 31, 2022

Sumesh N Ivu

Worst company and customer service and products…fraud items and fake…pls do not buy anything

1.0

Very bad products, fake and high priced…customer service is worst and frauds..do not buys any stuffs from here pls

User’s recommendation: Do not buy any stuffs from here..its all duplicate items and fake products.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3303504

Review #3303504 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Al Seeb, Muscat

Loss

$63

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Oct 26, 2021

Joseph C Znn

Low quality and fake products

Hai all dont buy car seats receive bag product as this is a fake company with all kinds of duplicate products They are giving low quality product and this product is made of paper type material and it will tear easily . Moreover they are not taking return of this product and even they are not responding in social media for further action So please dont fall trouble , I am attaching the snap of actual product which they delivered to me .

User’s recommendation: No don’t buy any products from this fake company.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3010631

Review #3010631 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$20

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Sep 19, 2021

PissedConsumer2884987 of Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Not delivered

1.0

Last week ordered for a height increaser. Daily I recieve messages but still the item not delivered.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#2884987

Review #2884987 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Dubai, Dubai

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Mar 21, 2019

Asma S Pnb

Best Trustable Online Website

4.9

We are regular buyers from this Website and they do there job pretty well. Highly recommended and be assured that they replace stuff immediately if you find it defective

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#1497097

Review #1497097 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Reason of review

Good customer service

Share

Share

Tweet

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

Professional auto and live moderation
100% user-generated content
Equal opportunity and protection
Zero tolerance for fake reviews
Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Found At: Jetronics UAE Reviews and Complaints | jetronics.ae

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply