JustFly Reviews and Complaints | justfly.com

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Jun 07, 2022

Veejay j

Refund of tickets

2.2

Explore video interviews

Good morning I bought 2 tickets for a trip in Mauritius in June 2020,because of covid my trip was cancelled.My resevation number is 180-67*-*** .The last e mail i got from Justfly was 0n August 2021 and it it mentioned i will get my money back between 12 to 18 months meanwhile i lost my credit card.My new credit card number is 541590****5626 and the expiry date is 03/25.Can you please inform me if you have already refund the tickets please send me the reference number.Hope you will do the necessary soon Best regards Veejay Jeeawock

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

Featured

ID

#3648469

Review #3648469 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Montreal, Quebec

Pros

Has good prices

Cons

Cannot get hold of them

Loss

$3200

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Apr 14, 2022

Paul D Awk

Flight delayed

2.4

Explore video interviews

Customer service seemed shady when they asked us for a corporate credit card to rebook flight …. why they could not just take our same way of payment seemed very shady ….

User’s recommendation: Be aware of your flights.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

Featured

ID

#3484757

Review #3484757 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Mansfield, Ohio

Service

Justfly Flight Booking

Cons

Customer service

Horeible customer service

Loss

$4200

Preferred solution

Let the company propose a solution

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Jul 15, 2022

Melissa R Bjt

Was not notified about flight cancellation

I was never notified about flight cancellation. Received a confirmation and boarding pass all to get to the gate and be told that it has been cancelled. I went to frontier customer service and was informed that the told just fly but was never notified by you guys. Yet when I check the flight status it states flight is still coming and on time

User’s recommendation: Never fly frontier and always call airline to check because even on the site the changes f cancellation were never made.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3763849

Review #3763849 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Jul 14, 2022

PissedConsumer3762013 of Acworth, GA

Flight cancellation

1.0

I was sick the day before the flight and went to urgent care. I called to cancel the flight. United Airlines said no problem to cancel but to call Just Fly first because we booked the flight with them. We tried calling for 2 1/2 hours and there was no answer. We choose #3 cancel but have not uploaded document yet. Then the automated line said can’t help you. I uploaded the urgent care document to the website. We continued calling Just Fly but no answer before the 8:49am flight.

User’s recommendation: I will book directly with the airline from now on.

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3762013

Review #3762013 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Acworth, Georgia

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

Jul 14, 2022

PissedConsumer3761869 of Riverside, CA

Bad service

1.0

I bought a flight to Central America and then they changed it to wait almost 15 hours for another flight and then they have me waiting more than one hour to speak to someone and they dont want to help

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3761869

Review #3761869 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Riverside, California

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Jul 14, 2022

Sergio R Luq

Refund/credit

4.3

I could not fly because COVID positive test results and I like to have a refund or credit. From Miami to Managua on January 31 2022

User’s recommendation: Si.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3761010

Review #3761010 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Plymouth, Indiana

Preferred solution

Full refund or credit to buy another fly ticket .

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Jul 14, 2022

Sergio R Luq

Refund/credit

Could not fly because COVID on January 312022 My name is Sergio Rivas, airline confirmation number 3ARPZB from Miami FL to Managua NI eticket # 133696****514

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3760901

Review #3760901 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Plymouth, Indiana

Preferred solution

Full refund or credit

Share

Share

Tweet

Jul 14, 2022

PissedConsumer3760636 of Chico, CA

Terrible service no one picks up phone for many days when I want to change flight date but they answer calls for new bookings

1.0

Useless stupid just fly service. No One answered calls for days to modify existing booking. Terrible. Dont use this

User’s recommendation: When you change booking then you are screwed. They are not helping.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3760636

Review #3760636 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Chico, California

Cons

No care

Nobody answer at telephone

No care negligence

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Jul 14, 2022

Eduardo R Jsc

Checking my reimbursement

I didnt see my reimbursement and you said 2 to 10 days and it was June 22nd I would like to know whats the status or what should I do

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3760248

Review #3760248 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Chicago, Illinois

Pros

I need my refund back

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Jul 13, 2022

Florence U Efh

I got COVID.

I can’t take flight. I can’t get refund. Have to pay additional fee for a credit. Not worth it. Plus people in plane could be sick and trying to save a buck cause you can’t get a refund. Real customer careavoid Delta/Justfly. Com

User’s recommendation: Use another website. Airline.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3758032

Review #3758032 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Service

Justfly Flight Booking

Cons

No actual refunds even if you have reason

Loss

$349

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Companies Similar to JustFly

Expedia

1.6

7689 Reviews

“Some needs to contact me about a full refund. The room was very nasty it had roaches no hot water broken…“

CheapOair

1.5

2291 Reviews

“CheapoAir is not answering their phones, and after sitting on live chat with them on hold, they…“

Priceline

1.6

3615 Reviews

“I booked a room through Priceline at the cheapest hotel in the area because I desperately needed a room…“

Travelocity

1.5

1327 Reviews

“I was trying to use my credit for a trip with Jet Blue. I tried for two days. I called Jet Blue, and…“

See more Travel Agencies Businesses ›

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Jul 13, 2022

Florence U Efh

I have COVID. Provided documents. Have insurance on cancelled. They will not refund money

They say I do not have insurance to cover COVID. It’s clearly in the reasons for accepting cancellation. So now I’m out $349.

User’s recommendation: Do not book with them.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3757924

Review #3757924 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Danville, Illinois

Share

Share

Tweet

Jul 13, 2022

PissedConsumer3757301 of Lancaster, PA

Flight issue

TRIED TO CANCEL FLIGHTS BECAUSE OF A HEALTH EMERGENCY WITH MY WIFE AND WAS UNABLE TO DO THIS. ALL THAT WE RECEIVED FROM YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS THE RUN AROUND FOR A HOUR ON THE PHONE.YOU WERE NO HELP AT ALL WITH OUR EMERGENCY AND THIS WAS IN 24 HOURS OF BOOKING. WALTER SMEDDY 717 799 ****

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3757301

Review #3757301 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Lancaster, Pennsylvania

Share

Share

Tweet

Jul 13, 2022

PissedConsumer3756612 of Grovetown, GA

Horrible exspierence

1.0

can’t get through to anyone!! wait on the phone for hrs. after all I went through with this flight still can’t find out about the refund

User’s recommendation: book directlywith the airline.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3756612

Review #3756612 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Grovetown, Georgia

Pros

Easy to book

Cons

Zero customer service

Cannot get a refund from the airline ticket is through justfly

Loss

$1276

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Jul 12, 2022

Kartikk S

No flight confirmation

1.0

The worst agent to book flights from. I booked a flight for Canada from Cheenai. Connection flight was from Frankfurt. When I arrived at Chennai airport, air Canada didnt check in me saying my flight isnt confirmed by agent. I tried calling just fly customer service , was no wait for 6 hours still no response no support. I am still waiting to get this issue resolved. I need someone to contact me and get my flight rebooked.

User’s recommendation: Do not use this – it’s a scam *** service.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3756047

Review #3756047 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Pros

No costumer service at all

Cons

Takes more than an hour to answer the call

Does not deliver what you

Cannot get a refund from the airline ticket is through justfly

Loss

$1300

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Jul 12, 2022

PissedConsumer3755667 of Richmond, VA

Credit

1.0

Never again! Never again! No one answers or when they do they cannot be of their word. Communication is horrible.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3755667

Review #3755667 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Richmond, Virginia

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Jul 12, 2022

Damilola Sgc

Resolved: The wait time is too long

1.0

Update by user Jul 12, 2022

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with apology.

Original review posted by user Jul 12, 2022
The customer representative was great, but the wait time was too long. Why do you send me an offer to buy protection and later tell me my flight doesnt qualify?

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

Resolved

ID

#3755087

Review #3755087 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Downey, California

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Jul 12, 2022

Mestiyage A

An Airline has made a change

2.1

Hello, I have been try to contact you using 1 80* *** **** for three days now. Sometimes it says my average wait time is less than 1 minute and still it takes over an hour but still no one will pick up the phone. An airline ha made a change and hence we are going to miss the next flight. I am trying to see what my options are. I cannot do it online, it says. I live in Sri Lanka now. The change is for returning flights.

User’s recommendation: Avoid.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3752973

Review #3752973 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Bengaluru, Karnataka

Preferred solution

An airline has made a change to one of my flights. Hence we are going to miss the next flight. I trying to reschedule the next flight.

Share

Share

Tweet

Brands Related to JustFly

Flighthub

1.7

1780 Reviews

“This recent Booking is for canceled flight 631 on Porter Dec 30, 2021, from YTZ to YQT. Flight Hub took…“

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

Professional auto and live moderation
100% user-generated content
Equal opportunity and protection
Zero tolerance for fake reviews
Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Prev
1of 162
2
3
4
5

162
Next

Found At: JustFly Reviews and Complaints | justfly.com

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply