Kogan Mobile Reviews | koganmobile.com.au

Most helpful review

New Reviewer

Oct 26, 2022

Britiany Hqk

Very Poor customer service

1.0

Order: M3KKLXPH Today I called customer numbers of times I already paid for prepaid I want to activate my phone they are not very helpful so she said check back in 3 hours and in the afternoon my phone can not calls out I keep calling Kogan customer service it didnt work if they can not help me I want my refund please I has been exhausted it since morning an in the afternoon my phone dead can not be ring to anyone I tried Kogan SIM card still doesnt work at all.

User’s recommendation: Customer service not very helpful at all and doesn’t concerned to help solved out the issues I have.

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4103123

Review #4103123 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Melbourne, Victoria

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

Nov 24, 2022

Rosalia Wva

Broken washing machine

Brand new a week old doesn’t work can’t get hold of kogan except through spasmodic emails… $800 down and no machine. I even paid $70 extra warranty. I’m devastated I will let you know if my prayers are answered and kogan fixes my machine honouring extra money warranty. 10 kg kogan front loader no dryer

User’s recommendation: I don’t usually have issues with kogan.this is the the most expensive item I’ve bought from them.i am hopeful.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4167384

Review #4167384 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Sydney, New South Wales

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 03, 2022

Eleftheria Cqq

Can not talk to help at Kogan

I have an order holding as there appears to be a freight issue. I am a Kogan first. All my Oder was supposed to be fee freight however there is a huge freight amount showing. Before I finalise my order please contact me

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4121828

Review #4121828 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Melbourne, Victoria

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

Oct 09, 2022

PissedConsumer4063218 of Adelaide Cbd, Australia

Unauthorised deduction

I hadn’t even realised that I was a kogan first member, it seems a bit unfair to charge me without notifying me that I was due to pay for a subscription that I did not know I had, I will not be using kogan in the future, obviously this is how you can make money under false pretensions. I get a hundred emails a week but not ONCE did I get notified about my account, I will be contacting Australian consumer affairs in relation to this issue, I would expect that you would have my money back. William Griffiths

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4063218

Review #4063218 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Adelaide Cbd, South Australia

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Aug 26, 2022

Sandy C Zkj

07 3843 ****

NO complaints with you my mobile phone is playing up Have done their best to provide the best deal available

User’s recommendation: Kogan is great.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3890981

Review #3890981 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Brisbane, Queensland

Preferred solution

Nothing

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Jun 22, 2022

Antonio D Cjf

Falty dish washer

Dish washer. Is not draining the water mayby the pump is faulty,needs replacement i habe yry to cpntact kogan but i dont have any response.i wpuld like tp tpulk to spme one but i can t get thru what should i do.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3696593

Review #3696593 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Sydney, New South Wales

Preferred solution

Let the company propose a solution

Share

Share

Tweet

May 16, 2022

PissedConsumer3579557 of Melbourne, Australia

Purchased a Kogan stick vaccum a month ago and it doesnt work

1.0

kogan vaccum battery wont charge and of course vaccum doesnt work. *** product and obviously *** company

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3579557

Review #3579557 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Melbourne, Victoria

Share

Share

Tweet

May 03, 2022

PissedConsumer3537872 of Sydney, Australia

It’s not my fault it’s Kogan so fix the mistake

How many times do I have to say what happened here I go for the seven Gmail that I sent to Kogan not one bloody answer now you know I am getting pissed big time I spent just under $16 a u d its not the money really Kogan staff made the mistake the *** smith remotes does not pair with my garage door the instructions they sent with them is plain and simple this is the seventh Gmail now I have been told that Kogan is a Mickey Mouse company so fix the problem period

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3537872

Review #3537872 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Sydney, New South Wales

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Apr 23, 2022

Michael V Jbp

Iphone repair 3 months and still waiting

Iphone touch screen malfunction. Apples store said they could repair in an hour but would cost $399 to repair. Would have been free and fast with Apple care. Kogan extended Warranty is over 3 months now and when I called repairer on 3 occasions and every time I was…

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3508913

Review #3508913 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Gold Coast, Queensland

Pros

Cheap

Huge wait times

Months for warranty repairs

Cons

Months waiting to repair and still waiting

Loss

$399

Preferred solution

Let the company propose a solution

Share

Share

Tweet

Companies Similar to Kogan Mobile

DIRECTV

1.7

13703 Reviews

“I and many others I know do not like the new format at all. It is a lot harder to read, among other…“

Xfinity

1.9

7920 Reviews

“More than 40 hours calling, chat box explaining, telling my issue over and over and over. The issue in…“

ATT

1.6

6965 Reviews

“Received regular postal mail today, 08/14/2013. Letter dated: August 10, 2013. Return address for this…“

Comcast

1.7

6448 Reviews

“I submitted a BBB complaint this morning because I am so fed up with the way Comcast has been handling…“

See more Telecommunications Businesses ›

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Apr 21, 2022

Michael V Fcv

3 months waiting iPhone 11 replacement battery and screen

1.9

Warranty repair nearly 3 months waiting. Called 3 times and was told iPhone 11 would be returned in 2 to 3 aweeks. Called today and they said another 2 to 3 weeks it will be returned. I’ve been very patient but this is ridiculous

User’s recommendation: Buy from Apple and get Apple care. Apple will repair same day at any Apple care. If Apple can’t repair andreturn same day Apple will give you a brand new phone that day.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3505334

Review #3505334 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Gold Coast, Queensland

Pros

Months for warranty repairs

Huge wait times

Loss

$300

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Apr 12, 2022

Chetan P Jzg

I m stuck here with pathetic service

1.0

*** up with the service, pathetic service from seller as well as customer service from kogan. I sent so may times messages to seller but never *** response. I want *** Kogan to call me on 043095****. Tried to find out to call Kogan but even couldnt get a number to reach. No matter what I get this product but I will never ever buy any ducking prodict from Kogan. Also I am going to fist trading to report this *** seller.

User’s recommendation: Never trust.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3479535

Review #3479535 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Sydney, New South Wales

Loss

$79

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Mar 21, 2022

Nadiya B Uzh

No reception

I called to Logan customers service and he told me we going to upgrade your service until 8 of March but still I don’t have reception

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3421504

Review #3421504 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Sydney, New South Wales

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Mar 19, 2022

PissedConsumer3416795 of Hawthorn, Trinidad And Tobago

Poor service

I bought 90 day sim only plan. When I am trying to activate they ask for credit card details for auto recharge and it was fairly biiiiig amount then usual. Disgusting not supposed to do this kind of things with customer. Not recommend to buy at all.

User’s recommendation: Not to buy. I give star in minues.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3416795

Review #3416795 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Hawthorn, Victoria County

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Feb 27, 2022

HtetNandar T

Very helpful customer service by Anuradha

5.0

The lady assisting me over the phone was very patient and polite. I’m sad to transfer out of kogan mobile services but telstra was the only one that covered the rural areas so i had no choice. Got my refund credit for the remaining months on my kogan plan sorted in the most efficient way.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3369735

Review #3369735 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Perth, Western Australia

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Feb 08, 2022

Roderick Qal

Disappointed

Hi there, I have ordered a sim lately under name of Mehakpreet kaur. I am facing some problems so i wanted to contact to customer care services but i am highly disappointed as they are not attending. I would like them to call me on +614********. Thanks Highly disappointed Mehakpreet kaur.

User’s recommendation: Pls pick call on time.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3325442

Review #3325442 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Sydney, New South Wales

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Jan 17, 2022

Youngmoo c

Hard to contact assistant

1.0

After 1 hour waiting for assistant, it connected., but assistant hung up straight away. Now I’m Waiting again . What a rubbish customer services. They chose wrong plan what I don’t want to use by themselves. I want to use exactly same plan like last time. Answer it. Answer it. Stupid bot answering kogan machine.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3266527

Review #3266527 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Brisbane, Queensland

Preferred solution

Let the company propose a solution

Share

Share

Tweet

Brands Related to Kogan Mobile

Kogan

1.9

901 Reviews

“Not happy will never purchase from this site again fringe came damaged dinted on left hand corner of…“

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

Professional auto and live moderation
100% user-generated content
Equal opportunity and protection
Zero tolerance for fake reviews
Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Prev
1
2
3
Next

Found At: Kogan Mobile Reviews | koganmobile.com.au

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply