MidasBuy Reviews | midasbuy.com

Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Jul 25, 2022

Yasar K Glu

Resolved: Double transaction

Update by user Jul 25, 2022

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with full refund.

Original review posted by user Jul 25, 2022
I buy uc in 1500 but you cut double transaction to my acnt 3000 you give me only 690 uc in 1500 but u cut double transaction

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

Resolved

ID

#3791421

Review #3791421 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Cons

Didnt subsribe

Loss

$7

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Dec 01, 2022

Dinesh A Kqr

Payment deducted but not received uc

Yesterday morning I have purchased 300uc for bgmi… payment deducted but not received uc it is already 24hours

User’s recommendation: Uc not received.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4184181

Review #4184181 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Pros

No idea

Cons

No idea

Loss

$200

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 12, 2022

Sf S Nks

Resolved: Sfsamha2@***.com

Update by user Nov 12, 2022

All PUBG id purchase not debit card why.

Original review posted by user Nov 12, 2022
Why this depit cart UC purchase why not purchase this problem you’re this check please please halp all PUBG id

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

Resolved

ID

#4139868

Review #4139868 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 11, 2022

Quintin B Dew

Payment not working

1.0

I got my card cleared from the bank to use but it wont let me use it on your site, I need help please, Ive even submitted the ID info from your Facebook link in messenger

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4139214

Review #4139214 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 11, 2022

Uldine Sui

Not getting bc while i done my payment

Money was credited Midas bhai.com but BC or not credited in my account so please check this thank you

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4137593

Review #4137593 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 10, 2022

Quintin B Dew

Card won’t work

2.3

I have been trying to get my card to work and it wont let the transaction go through, Ive called my bank and they have cleared my card and the transaction wont work

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4136882

Review #4136882 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Nov 05, 2022

Israr U

I didn’t received any UC while I had transferred the required amount

I sent payment for 600UC of PUBG for Pakistani rupees Rs.1500 on 04/11/2022 but till now I didn’t received any UC. I am asking for refund or UC.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4128505

Review #4128505 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Aug 31, 2022

Taquisha Afg

Charges

2.0

The charges have been deducted more than ask the proof has been attached see the detail below and reply me soon

User’s recommendation: If my problem solve.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3909087

Review #3909087 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Lahore, Punjab Province

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Aug 24, 2022

Rahul K Vep

Refund

1.0

Mere account SE money Kat Goa HAI Lenin UC hi Mile Na hi mere account me UC AYI HAI sir please send my

User’s recommendation: Refund.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3884173

Review #3884173 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Share

Share

Tweet

Companies Similar to MidasBuy

Videostripe

1.2

383 Reviews

“Landing Page tidak bisa ddibuka“

G2A

1.8

205 Reviews

“Bought an Amazon gift card for America, got the key and sent it to America, then got email does not…“

JustPlay

2.2

53 Reviews

“I didn’t get no money for this app I want some money for this stuff please I don’t understand this app“

Merge Games

2.4

26 Reviews

“I have completed several plus the welcome one of 500.00. I haven’t received any winnings. And everything…“

See more Games and Movies Businesses ›

New Reviewer

Aug 03, 2022

Blend D

I have a problem with the payment

i have 350 in my bank account but Midasbuy is not letting me purchase UC. Please help me I need some UC.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3820992

Review #3820992 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Jul 29, 2022

Christine R Aew

I did not authorize the transaction

I dont know who Midasbuy is they just did the transaction in the bank and I dont have any money I need a f refund for both transactions please

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3805321

Review #3805321 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Harwood, Texas

Loss

$180

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Jul 25, 2022

Yasar K Glu

Double transaction

I buy uc in pakistani 1500 Rs u give me only 690 uc and you cut 3000rs mean double transaction plz check my information

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3791617

Review #3791617 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Islamabad, Islamabad

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Jul 25, 2022

Yasar K Glu

Double transaction

Midas buy i buy uc in 150* *** but my atm cut double transiction 3000 plz kindle give me my 1500 money u check my prblm plz

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3791371

Review #3791371 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Can buy uc at great pruce

Cons

Can not remove wrong choose items

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Apr 16, 2022

Kathy C Pxq

Refund

I didnt sign up for this please refund all my money asap and unsubscribe me to whatever this is my number is 832 2** **p2 last 4 of catd is 6449 return money asap

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3491216

Review #3491216 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Houston, Texas

Cons

Didnt subsribe

Loss

$30

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Apr 06, 2022

PissedConsumer3466303 of Singapore, Singapore

Mene 727128**** is id pe 396 rupe ki bc li thi but mili nhi hai plg help

I took a bc for Rs 396 in 727128**** pubg lite eid but did not get it please give me the bc for the first time and it happened

User’s recommendation: Pese le lete ho khali bc vagera to nhi milti call lagta nhi insta pe reply koi karta nhi kise bole yrr.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3466303

Review #3466303 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Singapore, Singapore

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Mar 09, 2022

Cattaleya Pzd

I pay 499 rs you cant send my uc in bgmi account 555******** that’s my id

1.0

Send my uc 555******** my bgmi id 1000uc send i pay 499 rs send my money back otherwise send my BgMI Uc Plz do it fast

User’s recommendation: Don’t trust in this company.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3392861

Review #3392861 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Shimla, Himachal Pradesh

Share

Share

Tweet

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

Professional auto and live moderation
100% user-generated content
Equal opportunity and protection
Zero tolerance for fake reviews
Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Prev
1
2
Next

Found At: MidasBuy Reviews | midasbuy.com

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply