MSNBC Reviews and Complaints | msnbc.com

Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 23, 2022

Anthony H Xyz

Abuse of the company of blizzard entertainment

5.0

In blizzards world of Warcraft,I have been disconnected from the game and while trying to log back in I would get a box that would say a charecter with that name already exists .so plus I pay real life money in order to play this online game . And it does state that a game master also known as a gm in the code of ethnics that he or she signs that they shall not interfere with no others players access or account in no form shape or fashion in the game. I have been disconnected on multiple occasions,had game time missing from my account and gold that I earened missing out of my bags I have had spells missing of my cast bars when I log back into the game I have had penalties sanctions took out on my account for no reason other than a certain game masters does not like me in the game . Now they have closed my C main account down and I am no longer able to log back into the account as it is perma banned from the game .I have sunk over $200.000.00 into this when the account got perma ban the message I received was I will not get reimbursed for nothing

User’s recommendation: Be very careful of this industry.

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4002091

Review #4002091 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Enticing

Cons

Crooked entnics

Loss

$400000

Preferred solution

Need this brought up in any news article or news outlet around the world start in pc magazines my name is anthony Hamby

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

Oct 04, 2022

Kevin B Rkt

Cancel The racist joy Reid disgusting woman

1.0

How do you put that disgusting woman on every night when she does nothing but separate the country you people are all pigs no wonder your Netwerk has the worst viewership in the freaking world

User’s recommendation: Don’t watch Communist MSNBC.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4048567

Review #4048567 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Cons

Your entire disgusting network

Preferred solution

Jordan reed canceled

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Oct 03, 2022

Lewis A Jjk

The horrible things they said about Floridians and used Ian to make political points turned me to Republican side.

1.0

I’m a registered democrat and I am totally against you guys attacking Gov. Desantis. Those people need help. How could you do that. And a lot of my friends that are democrats feel the same way.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4045990

Review #4045990 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Product

Fox News Tv Channel

Cons

Bad review

Preferred solution

Apology

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

New Reviewer

Oct 02, 2022

Chon Mph

Florida governor

Thursday or Friday you had the Florida governor making a speech about the storm there were two people on his right side my left that were part of the January 6th raid why does he have those people standing with him talking about the storm .

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4042119

Review #4042119 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Miami, Florida

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Oct 02, 2022

Khaila Xid

I would like to ask someone a question about their commercials

I am just curious why is it on MSNBC commercial have this thing that is call commercial break. And it plays this weird type of music and it goes on and on for four minutes or longer. And there is a regular commercial playing underneath this thing that says Commercial break and playing this music. If you were to take your remote in reverse it, you can see in the little box. Theres a different commercial plate underneath it. Im just wondering why dont you just show the commercial instead of that weird music. It is absolutely driving me insane . I have spent a lot of money trying to get rid of it thinking my connection wasnt very good or my Wi-Fi was no good changing my TV all kinds of things. But it only does it on MS NBC it. Used to do it on CNN but not anymore so what is the reasoning for that awful music.

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4040330

Review #4040330 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

San Antonio, Texas

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Sep 30, 2022

Jaisha Mto

I have been an MSNBC watcher for 10 years after watching what Donald Trump did to Puerto Ricans after Maria makes me vomit but to see MSNBC on the ground for 10 days for Florida with zero regard for t

The lack of compassion for Puerto Rico after Maria 3,000 dead nobody cared MSNBC has been on the ground in Florida for 10 days again do not care about Puerto Rico or Puerto Rican to die during Maria still have not received relief still living in mud huts no water no electricity no food I will no longer support MSNBC!!! Hypocrites

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4035999

Review #4035999 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Port Ewen, New York

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Sep 30, 2022

Monica V Epd

Hurricane Ian update

Why are you not providing any information on Cape Coral FL. So far I have only seen coverage for Ft Meyers.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4034541

Review #4034541 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Information on Cape Coral FL.

Share

Share

Tweet

Sep 28, 2022

PissedConsumer4026942 of Crestone, CO

I have a photo identification of a person in the Capitol on 1/6/20.

I tried contacting MSNBC news and got this department. I have photo’s of a person in the capital on 1/6/20 that identify him standing inside capital wearing a sweatshirt reading American Supremasist on the front’ I believe the FBI would be interested.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4026942

Review #4026942 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Crestone, Colorado

Share

Share

Tweet

Sep 27, 2022

PissedConsumer4021708 of Washington, DC

It was the wrong number

It is the wrong number. It is the wrong number to MSNBC it goes to the California Department of consumer affairs.It is the wrong number to MSNBC it takes you to the California Department of consumer affairs.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4021708

Review #4021708 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Washington, District Of Columbia

Share

Share

Tweet

Companies Similar to MSNBC

CNN

1.8

252 Reviews

“IM AN AMERICAN CITIZEN AND I AM SICK AND TIRED OF YOU PEOPLE REPORTING LIES AND TAKING THINGS OUT…“

Fox News

2.5

1986 Reviews

“Today Juan insulted every Republican by suggesting we sold our souls get put President Trump in office….“

Fox

2.1

75 Reviews

“Lockout 5 days in a row and I cant get back in. Each time Im successful the next day Im locked out again“

NBC

1.5

474 Reviews

“Now that NBC has moved days of our lives to Peacock they are now charging you to watch episodes…“

See more Media Businesses ›

Sep 25, 2022

PissedConsumer4009358 of Crestone, CO

I have a photo identification of a person in the Capitol on 1/6/20.

This could possibly be something important the authorities need to see. You can notify me at (719) 256-****.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4009358

Review #4009358 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Crestone, Colorado

Share

Share

Tweet

Sep 24, 2022

PissedConsumer4004294 of Saint Joseph, MO

Trump’s rally

I noticed that at several rallies, Trump has. That if you carefully check the crowd behind him, you will notice that there are some of the same people at different rallies, especially 2 black gentlemen, one wearing sunglasses and both wearing blacks for trump. Plus more people, 2 guys wearing bikers for trump. That is all if you would return a response thank you

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4004294

Review #4004294 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Saint Joseph, Missouri

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Sep 23, 2022

Everline Spl

Trying to report news

The summer ebt summer snap benefits went out in different states but our senators decided if kids our not in person school’s they do not qualify so if you’re child is compromised people just want to homeschool they our not eligible a lot of children need them extra benefits no children should be left behind please get this out

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4001304

Review #4001304 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Louisville, Kentucky

Share

Share

Tweet

Sep 21, 2022

PissedConsumer3991818 of Louisville, KY

To chew out Chris Hayes

1.0

Chris Hayes whined about the transfer of illegal immigrants to the rich hypocrite liberal whites on Martha’s Vineyard. He never said a thing about Biden flying illegals all over the country, under the cover of darkness. If you can’t report the news fairly, then please stop. Nazi oppression in Germany started with a 1-sided press. I am afraid for our country because of bias like yours. Please resign. You are not worthy of your profession.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3991818

Review #3991818 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Louisville, Kentucky

Share

Share

Tweet

Media Expert Talks

Disinformation: Russian and Chinese trolls among us

Jun 16, 2022

How to know what’s fake on social media? In this video, Prof. Darren Linvill from Clemson University Media Forensics Hub explains how disinformation works, common tactics of political propaganda, the role of trolls, hashtags, and how to spot fake news.

Prof. Darren Linvill

Darren Linvill investigates data messaging and context accompanied by inauthentic behavior on social media networks. He also examines misinformation and disinformation in the rising field of social media forensics and data monitoring.

New Reviewer

Sep 12, 2022

Beau Evq

MSNBC is our FAVORITE station

4.0

Who writes the material for the Joy Reid show?? We do not feel the info is anywhere near the standard of honest fact based reporting set by the rest of our favorite shows like Rachel, Nicole, Lawrence, Jim etc. It reminds of Fox News & so never watch MSNBC at 4pm

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3951355

Review #3951355 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Banning, California

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 12, 2022

Mattie D Wlf

To say “Thank You, Mr. Velshi!”

2.6

I ” called” the number listed for msnbc; instead, the recorded voice thanked me for calling “…the California Department of Human Affairs…” I wanted to give “kudos” for Mr. Velshi’s conversation with a former member of the staff for the late Queen Elizabeth Ii. It was a necessary conversation. [Aired 9/11/2022] (Ms. Mattie Davis) 215435****

User’s recommendation: More conversations like this are truly necessary!

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3951349

Review #3951349 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

New York, New York

Preferred solution

The satisfaction of knowing Mr. Velshi’s fabulous program will continue on your network.

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 12, 2022

Ashley K Mkk

Comment on Royal Family reigning not ruling

4.0

I left my message. It was interrupted by an incoming call here. Africans gathered up other Africans and sold them. They get some of the blame. Sub- Saharan Africa is 1/2 below the property level. The black people who came here are probably better off then those who stayed. Im sure that my fore-fathers were serfs who barely survived feudalism and disease. No one has a clean record in human rights. Royal family remembers faces beheading routinely. Lets get over our histories and commit to doing better in the future. We cant change the past by banning books and removing statues. Ashley W Kramer

User’s recommendation: Listen but think, study and speak out.

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3950398

Review #3950398 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Valparaiso, Indiana

Share

Share

Tweet

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

Professional auto and live moderation
100% user-generated content
Equal opportunity and protection
Zero tolerance for fake reviews
Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Prev
1
2
3
4
5

68
Next

Found At: MSNBC Reviews and Complaints | msnbc.com

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply