Opentip Reviews and Complaints | opentip.com

Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Apr 05, 2022

Gerri M Rtk

Defective Items or Knock-Off Items!

1.0

Received hats that appear to be knock-off Richardson hats. Inside plastic on these hats will cut your head when removing the hat. We’ve never had this problem with any Richardson hats before, and never had problems with OpenTip before. Sent samples back to them and they still will not admit that these hats are defective. Anyone trying these hats on can see/feel that they are defective. The black part (shown in photo) is almost equivalent to chicken wire! Buyer beware.

User’s recommendation: Buyer Beware!

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3463289

Review #3463289 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

No pros

Never had a problem till this order

Cons

Customer service is sub par

Loss

$1500

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 06, 2022

TeAndrea B

Tax exempt status

No answer no answer no answer no answer no answer no answer no answer no answer no answer no answer. Please call back!!

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3928354

Review #3928354 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Jul 31, 2022

Baxter Tju

Want to know why my order was cancel

I place my order on July 26,2022 for caps and I paid for my order through cash app. And I was given a delivery date 08-3-5,2022 . But on July29,2022 opentip send me an email saying my order was cancel.I was wanting to know why.I paid it with my cash app debit card.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3811423

Review #3811423 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Ashburn, Virginia

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

Jul 30, 2022

PissedConsumer3809060 of Apopka, FL

Refund

1.0

False ad advertising in the description of the boot, slow refund and or exchange, horrible customer service

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3809060

Review #3809060 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Apopka, Florida

Share

Share

Tweet

Jun 21, 2022

PissedConsumer3693103 of Oak Park, MI

Horrible company

1.0

I ordered Multiple chef jackets with monogram on May 1 for a event June 26 2022 and only received one jacket. After reaching out via email and through Amazon I was informed that they had ship the additional items and was provided with an tracking number. After constantly checking the tracking number the package has not moved. And it has been 7 days. Im soo disappointed

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3693103

Review #3693103 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Oak Park, Michigan

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Jun 09, 2022

Jamie S Xpf

Today it has been a month & l have yet to receive my order

1.0

DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SCAM COMPANY!! One month ago today l placed an order for 4 coveralls. Have yet to receive them! Tracking info continously stated “waiting to be picked up”. After 3 weeks, Tracking info stated no info on this order. I have called every week &…

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3654497

Review #3654497 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Only cons no pros

No pros

Cons

Terrible customer service

Entire experience

No customer service call back

Loss

$109

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

May 28, 2022

David C Zhg

I didn’t get my all product

I ordered 2 pairs of glasses, you guys charged my card for 2 pairs but I only received one. Where is my other pair of Fatheadz Eyewear?

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3617108

Review #3617108 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Share

Share

Tweet

May 16, 2022

PissedConsumer3580690 of Philadelphia, PA

They didn’t ship the right amount of units to me.

1.0

I order 50 units for my order. They only sent 3 units. They promise to send out the rest but they didnt. And I have to contact them again about my order.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3580690

Review #3580690 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Share

Share

Tweet

Apr 26, 2022

PissedConsumer3517444 of Clermont, FL

Bad company to buy from

1.0

I order a pool & liner from this want u call a company emailed me about aweek after I placed my order an said your pool & liner has been shipped well I looked on the website an it showed that both of them were still in the warehouse this company has nothing but lied to me, so I filled a Dispute a got all my 2000 dollars back please do not buy anything from this company u will not get your stuff *** so please do not order from them……

User’s recommendation: He’ll no.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3517444

Review #3517444 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Clermont, Florida

Share

Share

Tweet

Companies Similar to Opentip

DealsMachine

2.4

17 Reviews

“I made a sale, I never got a shipping label email to me! Ive tried calling you, writing you 30 times and…“

Blue Outlet

0.0

15 Reviews

“Do not order anything from The Blue Outlet. I did & they sent me a generic email about delays due to the…“

Mallcarts

1.1

13 Reviews

“FedEx says for personal mall to file report. Personalized mall says contact FedEx “,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,“

Glow Stick Factory

0.0

12 Reviews

“I did business with this company in Dec 2012. Since that time they have repeatedly charged my credit…“

See more E-commerce Businesses ›

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Mar 01, 2022

Ian G Hqv

Little better than an outright scam

1.0

I ordered 4 footplates from opentip for $32.77 each. It took more than 2 weeks for them to arrive and when they did there was only 1 in the box. I immediately called their customer service number (it was actually a call center in Asia) to notify them of the error….

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3375309

Review #3375309 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Boston, Massachusetts

Loss

$98

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Feb 28, 2022

Arthur B Exr

14 Service Calls over 6 Months, Dishwasher still broken

1.0

SEARS has really let me down. Our dishwasher malfunctioned in August of 2021, and after 14 different appointments, it remains broken. One of two things happens with each appointment, either the tech just cancels the appointment, or he shows up and says that he doesn’t know how to fix it. He repeatedly claims that someone else will be in contact to set up an appointment, but that never happens. What’s the point of a protection agreement if you can’t get broken items repaired? I tried to call the “Special Protection Team”, and they either don’t answer the phone or it goes to a rapid busy signal. I feel like SEARS has defrauded me.

User’s recommendation: Stay away!

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3371836

Review #3371836 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Yorktown, Virginia

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Feb 09, 2022

Major r Bto

Demo item delivered

I recieved a demo item of safety glasses. It has marks on the lenses. I wanted a refund but I was told it’s just a sticker but its not.

User’s recommendation: Demo glasses arent for sale in store, this should be clear.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3327403

Review #3327403 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Nov 22, 2021

Jesus B Ysx

Missing items

3.0

Missing items love to get more help like by phone will be nice I been missing this items for while now this is crazy

User’s recommendation: Help by phone.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3089252

Review #3089252 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Low price

Cons

Impossible to get someone on the phone to discuss issue

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

E-commerce Talks

Art for Your Home Not Museums

Mar 7, 2022

Art at home can add a special touch to interior design. In this video interview with Leonid Afremov Studio, we talk about art and the world-known artist, Leonid Afremov. Learn more about the unique technique that makes his paintings so special and how the studio is still in business.

David Afremov

David Afremov is a co-founder of Leonid Afremov Studio, where you can order original oil paintings, canvas, and giclee from the world-renowned artist Leonid Afremov.

New Reviewer

Oct 14, 2021

Szymon Crj

Order error

3.0

My order was sent incomplete. It took several days to get an update. At that time they said they set me a notice, but they did not. The rep gave me several excuses about my order. I was very displeased that they did not find it important enough to let me know part of my order would be late. I had an event I needed the hats for so that was ruined. This is not the first time they have been late with an order and not bother to update you. I enjoy ordering from this company, but this must stop. I want more of the products I purchased but scared I will have the same problem. Must improve this.

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#2969284

Review #2969284 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 29, 2021

Vienne Xzs

Verification of product

5.0

Why would you think I was a Pissed Off customer? I called to ask about an Adams PE102 Hat you had for sale but listed as a visor. I needed confirmation it was in fact a visor but had a picture of a baseball hat on your website. Your Service Rep was very helpful and agreed that it was misleading and redirected me To what I was Looking for. I bought almost $300 worth of Products and am just waiting for their delivery.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#2920186

Review #2920186 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Phoenix, Arizona

Share

Share

Tweet

Sep 01, 2021

PissedConsumer2830791 of Cincinnati, OH

LACK OF COMMUNICATION

1.0

CALLED ON SEVERAL OCCASIONS AND NEVER GOT ANYWHERE ONLY TO FIND OUT SEVERAL DAYS LATER MY ORDER HADN’T EVEN BEEN PROCESSED BECAUSE THEY SAID A DESIGN WAS EMAILED TO US BUT WE DID NOT GET AND

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#2830791

Review #2830791 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Share

Share

Tweet

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

Professional auto and live moderation
100% user-generated content
Equal opportunity and protection
Zero tolerance for fake reviews
Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Prev
1
2
3
4
5
Next

Found At: Opentip Reviews and Complaints | opentip.com

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply