Paack Reviews | paack.co

Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Jan 19, 2023

Terria Nie

Still not had a reply to my complaint

1.0

Parcel not delivered to address despite invoice stating it had not I haven’t got another 100 symbols to use. Thoroughly discussed at this customer service

User’s recommendation: Don’t bother.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4307103

Review #4307103 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Solihull, Solihull

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Jan 25, 2023

GREG F Tvt

Total indifference to goods theft

1.0

Goods purchased and Paack logistics claimed delivery.i refuted this and informed them that my video surveillance could disprove their delivery they then said they couldn’t verify and had no proof of delivery the claimed that they are investigating but after 3 further requests still no response the supplier awaits clearance!

User’s recommendation: Don’t use.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4320789

Review #4320789 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

London, England

Share

Share

Tweet

Jan 19, 2023

PissedConsumer4306702 of Hackney, United Kingdom

Driver to call me when delivering my package

This is my delivery address N12 9EN, let deliver to neighbour Dry cleaners or call 0780449**** i don’t know how to reach your company so am trying everything

User’s recommendation: I can’t say yet.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4306702

Review #4306702 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Hackney, Hackney

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Dec 26, 2022

GREG F Rek

Courier theft

1.0

Update by user Dec 26, 2022

No response but claim item delivered but no proof of delivery by NIE or passport number

Original review posted by user Dec 26, 2022
Does your company advocate theft for Christmas as a promotion to gain employees or is your whole company an Aladdin’s cave for larceny?这是邮局电话,和你的跟踪代码:CNES0050604****,请尽快联系他们,得到衣服 this is the link for my stolen delivery which either you or your thieving courier has stolen, you claim honesty as your brand what a bunch of thieving bastards Happy Xmas *** Greg Fleming

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4246320

Review #4246320 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$60

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Dec 24, 2022

Gaelle V

No means to contact the delivery man who lies

My delivery was programmed today, between 9.00 and 22.00 the december 24th. I received a message at 9.33 that the delivery will back the 26th because nobody would be at home. It’s false, false and false : me, my 2 sons, my husband and my dog were at home. The man is never came deliver and there are no phone, nothing to call. So now the christmas gift for my mum is desd !

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4242641

Review #4242641 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Bordeaux, Gironde

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Dec 17, 2022

Ramiro M Gny

Lost package

I am ramiro martinez. I sent an item to veronica vera, order number is 60007****. It looks like the package was labeled with the wrong address. According to the status, it is “receiver refused”. I spoke to veronica and she never got her order. Her address is 2 josep caminals apt 1 Barcelona, spain 08510 I could not find any phone number or point of contact for the warehouse responsible for mislabeling the package. Please advise.

User’s recommendation: Have better traceability and communicate with customer before returning item.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

1

Report

ID

#4225671

Review #4225671 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Los Angeles, California

Share

Share

Tweet

Dec 09, 2022

PissedConsumer4202449 of Wombourne, United Kingdom

Delivery

Absolutely awful delivery company, every single time i have a delivery and it says Paack i am filled with dread as i know i’m not receiving that parcel. every other company find my address fine except Paack, absolutely fed up with it. You can’t even talk to anybody about it

User’s recommendation: Avoid.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4202449

Review #4202449 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Wombourne, Staffordshire

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 22, 2022

PissedConsumer4161870 of Trigueres, France

Parcel not delivered

1.0

My parcel has not been delivered after 5 days, no status update on their site, no telephone number to call to find out where my parcel is. Worst transport company I have ever had to deal with, certainly do not recommend this company

User’s recommendation: Do not do service with this transporter.

Comment

Helpful

1

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4161870

Review #4161870 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Trigueres, Loiret

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Nov 15, 2022

Alex A Tvq

The courier will not bring your parcel, but simply cancel it

1.0

They don’t deserve a single star. The courier didn’t even try to deliver my package, just canceled my order. The support team responds for a long time and does not solve anything. They just throw up their hands. I’m amazed at how disgusting your job can be.

User’s recommendation: do not use their services.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4146174

Review #4146174 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Alicante, Community Of Valencia

Loss

$60

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Companies Similar to Paack

Hermes Delivery UK

1.4

4030 Reviews

“Email 4 days ago saying out for delivery 14/1/23 between 1pm and 6pm still not here {{Redacted}}“

Purolator

1.7

62 Reviews

“Worst delivery service in BC. Purolator will waste your time, consume your energy and not deliver the…“

DHL

1.3

1001 Reviews

“My package should deliver yesterday. I got an email about my package it said I missed it because I was…“

UPS

1.5

6685 Reviews

“Dyson told me to take my Dyson to any UPS Store and they will box it up and ship it to Dyson with pr…“

See more Transportation and Logistics Businesses ›

New Reviewer

Nov 10, 2022

Patt Isr

Delivery

The worst company of costumer delivery. No contact and late for delivery even if you pay for express!

User’s recommendation: Worst company.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4135756

Review #4135756 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Nov 07, 2022

PissedConsumer4129828 of London, United Kingdom

I’m delivered package

Hello I made an order with the retail store ZARA and the driver was unable to deliver my package. They said my door number was not on the delivery note? My Order No. 530******** My address is: 61 Hamilton Terrace London NW8 9RG EMAIL: Lorena.pessu@***.gov.uk Phone: 0793297**** Can you please let me know when they will be able to deliver my package? Thank you in advance Kind regards Lorena

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4129828

Review #4129828 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

London, England

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 13, 2022

isabel t Udc

Resolved: Amazon delivery

Update by user Oct 13, 2022

Product delivered.

Original review posted by user Sep 13, 2022
Terrible tracking system, my delivery never arrived. Pack kept sending me messages that delivery was unsuccessful because no one was home. I was home, waited for three days, also have surveillance cameras, and no one came to the door.

User’s recommendation: Do not recommend using this company.

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

Resolved

ID

#3953504

Review #3953504 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Ribeirao, Braga

Preferred solution

Apology

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Sep 05, 2022

Lenetta Ytm

The delivery driver lied I am at home he never rang my buzzer never came to my front door I am not happy with this service this is not the first time this company has done this to me please look into

The delivery driver lied I am at home he never rang my buzzer never came to my front door I am not happy with this service this is not the first time this company has done this to me please look into it. My intercom is working my front door ring bell is working so why is he saying that he came and there was no one to receive the parcel Im not having this.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3924690

Review #3924690 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

London, England

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Aug 24, 2022

Nana N Unf

I haven’t received my package as sent in your email

I received an email that Order number 210055****77 has been delivered to 11 Myddleton road,London N22 8LP, N22 8LP UK,London. Yet there was no one at home as at that time. There was no proof of delivery and I expect Paack to send the package back to the sender so that I can be entitled to my refund

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3886680

Review #3886680 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Accra, Greater Accra Region

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Aug 04, 2022

Susan D Cdx

Delivery did not happen

Notification received that Nespresso box delivered but it certainly did not arrive at my house so where is it ?

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3822477

Review #3822477 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Wandsworth, England

Share

Share

Tweet

Jul 30, 2022

PissedConsumer3809190 of Porto, Portugal

Não prestaram o serviço de entrega

1.0

Estive 2 dias em casa a espera e não nada. Xxxxcccbbbbbcxxxxxhhhhh HHHHHJjjllllkkjjjjjuuuh TtYTTTTTyyyy

User’s recommendation: Não contratem o serviço.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3809190

Review #3809190 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Porto, Porto

Share

Share

Tweet

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

Professional auto and live moderation
100% user-generated content
Equal opportunity and protection
Zero tolerance for fake reviews
Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Prev
1
2
3
4
5
Next

Found At: Paack Reviews | paack.co

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply