PatPat Reviews and Complaints | patpat.com

Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Mar 15, 2020

Kaye P

Very disappointed in the service and product from this company

1.0

I order a few baby clothes for my pending granddaughter, I received no invoice from pat pat, so I went to my paypal account, sure enough, the charge was there, but in US dollars, this was not mentioned on the site, it looked like it was AU dollars, it was on an AU site (marketplace) on Facebook, well, I contact them, several times, no reply, although I know they have my email address because they are sending me advertising emails, long story short, the package arrives, it has been posted in Australia, to an Australian address, I open it all excited, 4 items first item has its tag attached on the outside, second has unmatched lace on grow suit and bonnet, not to mention unfinished at bottom of legs, third item was supposed to be so black leggings, nope, they are Wooly tights with a pattern in them, forth item is a dress, it would fit a 4 year old, and it is cheap rubbish and poorly made, I have put in a dispute with PayPal, pat pat says send photos, where? Where do I send these photos, I dont have an email address for them, do yourself a big favour, dont purchase from this company, not unless you with to be disappointed and out of pocket

View full review

Comment

Helpful

9

Not helpful

3

Report

4 comments

Mar 28, 2021

Anchal J

#1997279

Same happened with me

Reply

0

0

Jul 18, 2020

PissedConsumer1895525

#1895525

I have order US$ 297 in baby clothes and shoes never received my still, no phone number working, no email, can someone from PatPat reply to me please

Reply

0

0

May 09, 2020

Amit S Nda

#1861044

Thanks

Reply

0

0

May 07, 2020

Sangita K Yfz

#1859955

Totally disgraceful How is it these companies are allowed to trade

Reply

0

1

View more comments (3)

ID

#1824499

Review #1824499 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Cons

Poor costumer service

Big con artists

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 12, 2022

Patricia M Qlh

I love the products just missing an item

I paid for a mama and mini jacket but I didnt receive the mama jacket it was a large I called when I got my order but no call back

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3949097

Review #3949097 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Orlando, Florida

Preferred solution

My mama jacket

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 10, 2022

Kaumoana S

I can’t find my order to track my shipping

Accidentally pushed delivered on the Pat Pat online app when checking my order, and it hasn’t been delivered.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3943256

Review #3943256 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Whanganui, North Island

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 09, 2022

Paule T Amc

Return items

1.4

Nul nul nul une catastrophe, qualité désastreuse, pas de service client ni de numéro de téléphone. Impossible de renvoyer les produits. Je me fais avoir !

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3937949

Review #3937949 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Rapide

Loss

$56

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 08, 2022

FredyOsman E

Producto incorrecto

2.0

Hice un pedido de accesorios para bebe y el producto que llegó son baterías de litio segun me reporta el agente aduanero DHL. Pido favor me ayuden a solventar y se me envíe el producto que compré según pedido pat-1969****. Considero que pudo ser un error de envío y esperaría respuesta del proveedor. Adjunto imágenes de la factura y del AWB. Que tiene el agente aduanero.

User’s recommendation: Esperaría seguir comprándole al proveedor siempre y cuando me hagan la entrega de lo solicitado.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3936983

Review #3936983 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Me gustan como se ven visualmente sus productos

Cons

Problemas de logistica en el envio del pedido solicitado

Preferred solution

Que me envíen el producto que compré en la App patpat #19698168, sin cargos adicionales

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 08, 2022

Abdul S Ula

I don’t receive my order 1947****

I went to pick up my package they say it’s stolen now what can we do? So how can I request my money back?

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3934086

Review #3934086 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Huelva, Andalusia

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Sep 07, 2022

Aarti J Jgu

Consignment damaged and not delivered by Ecom express

302512**** consignment has not been delivered by Ecom express. On calling them 15-20times and some how i got connected with them , in response they have told that consignment has been damaged and cannot be delivered. Could you please tell me the next process when can I get refund or another dispatch maybe. Please revert us immediately. Thank you

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3930973

Review #3930973 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Bengaluru, Karnataka

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Sep 03, 2022

Sylvester G Rds

I haven’t received order #

I have paid for my product did not recieved any confirmation neither any information’s ? Please kindly revert. Thanks n regards! Sylvester Gomes from India.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3919028

Review #3919028 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 02, 2022

Danita h Tnc

I never got my package that I paid for

Pat pat is a fake fraud non existent company!!! I hope nobody order from pat pat!! I bought my granddaughter a outfit that never reached my house.. I was home and nobody knocked at my door.. but the text says it got delivered!!! LIAR LIAR pants on fire!! I would never ever order from here again.. I called customer service more lies

User’s recommendation: Listen everybody!! Don’t order from pat pat!! It’s fake.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3916372

Review #3916372 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

North Las Vegas, Nevada

Share

Share

Tweet

Companies Similar to PatPat

Carters

2.0

40 Reviews

“My item still have not been delivered. I ordered on September 3rd. I will not be using rhis site anymore…“

FirstCry

1.6

201 Reviews

“Hello Team, You guys are testing my patience and now iam not gonna leave you atall and iam trying to…“

Gap

2.1

472 Reviews

“They received my item a week ago and still have not given me a refund. Off shore agents are telling me…“

Fashion Nova

1.9

18505 Reviews

“1. The company’s customer service is lacking one major component; SERVICE. 2. They ask you to provide…“

See more Kids’ Stores Businesses ›

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Aug 29, 2022

Danita h Tnc

Upset customer

1.0

I didnt receive my order that your company says its delivered.. I got a message saying delivered.. I never got anything

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3902374

Review #3902374 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

North Las Vegas, Nevada

Pros

Cute items

Cons

Never delivered

Loss

$6

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Aug 26, 2022

PissedConsumer3892849 of Sebastian, FL

Paquete perdido desde junio

1.0

Lo peor que me ha pasado mi paquete nunca llego y no me dan respueta estoy indignada sin poder comunicarme porque no tienen a nadie que hable español

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3892849

Review #3892849 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Sebastian, Florida

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Aug 24, 2022

Vinson Ohe

Refund order

3.0

I asked if I could get my refund sooner than 5 days, so I could get matching dresses on sale. They said they would escalate the situation to someone higher up and asked if they could do anything else for me. I’m not quite sure where my refund stands, but hopefully will be getting it before the sale ends. They were very nice, but I feel like I’m going to miss out on my items being on sale.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3885887

Review #3885887 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Liberty, Missouri

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Aug 24, 2022

gopalakrishnamurthyraju M

About an order

I HAVE ORDERED THE DRESS ON JULY 29 SINCE NOW I DIDN’T RECEIVE MY ORDER PLEASE CANCEL MY ORDER.And there is no response from mail

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3885628

Review #3885628 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Hyderabad, Telangana

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

Aug 24, 2022

PissedConsumer3885010 of Giesen, Germany

No money back

1.0

I was promised a refund. After more than 6 working days the money is still not there. Can you help me an talk to patpat again?

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3885010

Review #3885010 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Giesen, Lower Saxony

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Aug 23, 2022

Yvonne C Ykd

Not seeing all items I ordered

Last month i received several pairs of pyjamas. The harry 2 pairs of potter ones had no bottoms with them. Rather than sending the 2 pair back i re ordered, Arrived today one set again had no plaid bottoms in them

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3883829

Review #3883829 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Product

Patpat Clothing

Pros

Have had loads things with no problems

Preferred solution

The matching bottoms. They are all christmas presents

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Aug 23, 2022

Linda C Ghb

Refund order

I was told they gave me a voucher 19.and some chain l made mistake and delete it order #1907**** package#1315****-G4 $19dollars and some chains

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3883537

Review #3883537 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Fayetteville, North Carolina

Loss

$25

Preferred solution

Voucher

Share

Share

Tweet

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

Professional auto and live moderation
100% user-generated content
Equal opportunity and protection
Zero tolerance for fake reviews
Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Prev
1of 171
2
3
4
5

171
Next

Found At: PatPat Reviews and Complaints | patpat.com

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply