Receipt Hog Reviews and Complaints | receipthog.com

Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 25, 2022

Bobbi M Sic

Can’t change linked password to accounts

1.0

Cant change the password on linked account. I have tried calling several times and mailbox is full and not taking more messages. I have sent 3 of these requests for help AND STILL NO RESPONSE FROM YOU!!!

User’s recommendation: Someone get back to me with gelp.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4011002

Review #4011002 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

No help or solution to problems

Cons

No help or solutions to problems

Preferred solution

An answe to my question

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Sep 29, 2022

Jenny D Fla

I’ve been waiting to receive my reward since the end of May, thsts 6 months. I’ve emailed, 40 50 times. Contacted digital solutions and tango and still not being able to get anything. I’ve also reque

1.0

This has been so nervewracking. Ignorant and so disrespectful especially that I’ve been a member 3yrsdo not sign up. You’ll never win anything substantial

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4030592

Review #4030592 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

London, Ontario

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Sep 28, 2022

Wendy N Mpi

Cant get intoy account

App wasn’t working so deleted than downloaded again. Now won’t let me into my account and I have $40 in there!!!

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4026832

Review #4026832 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Glidden, Iowa

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 25, 2022

Roseann G Qae

Why do i not get credit when it says it is a duplicate or that it is blurry?

1.0

I have had several times where I was told it couldn’t be read so I put it in again and it says it’s duplicate. I have had this happen several times and did not get credit.

User’s recommendation: Not sure what to say.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4010366

Review #4010366 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Fresno, California

Share

Share

Tweet

Sep 24, 2022

PissedConsumer4005183 of Zwolle, LA

I need help getting my money rewards

I need to get iron a card. I do not have PayPal. Can I use a bank card. Some look they have expired because I did not know how to get r redeem them

User’s recommendation: Not good. Cause u should be able to talk to someone.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4005183

Review #4005183 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Zwolle, Louisiana

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Sep 23, 2022

Jorge F Fzf

Can’t connect to my paypal

1.0

Web site *** sucks i tried to put my paypal account and it’s not letting me at so fix this *** now

User’s recommendation: Dnt use this app.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4002236

Review #4002236 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Be able to input my paypal account

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Sep 23, 2022

Jorge F Fzf

Can’t connect to my paypal

1.0

Didn’t get thru to customer service at all would not recommend at all if they would pick up the phone then maybe I change my rating other than taht it’s a 0

User’s recommendation: Dnt call they dnt answer at all.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4002036

Review #4002036 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Bellevue, Washington

Share

Share

Tweet

Sep 21, 2022

PissedConsumer3991225 of Columbus, OH

Verification link

2.3

I was unable to get a live person or even leave a message when I called. I also sent an email and no one responded. I need to change the password linked to my Kroger and Chewy accounts

User’s recommendation: After pending for 2 days we should get to re enter password.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3991225

Review #3991225 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Columbus, Ohio

Share

Share

Tweet

Sep 20, 2022

PissedConsumer3986760 of Nacogdoches, TX

I can’t get my money. Cause I do not know how. Do not have psylal

I redeem my points, but can not get my cash. I need my money. Some have expired because I do mot know how to get my money. Makes me want to stop doing the receipts.

User’s recommendation: U should be able to talk to someone.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3986760

Review #3986760 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Nacogdoches, Texas

Share

Share

Tweet

Companies Similar to Receipt Hog

Ibotta

1.7

2103 Reviews

“My earnings Ive emailed over 60 times with the same response please send list of offers and I have over…“

Fetch Rewards

3.0

1674 Reviews

“I’ve reached out several times and while they WERE ONCE responsive they automatically stopped after I…“

Paylocity

1.6

249 Reviews

“I can’t create an account and customer service is virtual and non-existent. I can’t seem to use my SSN…“

NortonLifeLock

2.1

24 Reviews

“We are enrolled in their Norton Life Lock Program and we were still a victim of identity theft. Our tax…“

See more Gift Cards, Rewards and Cashbacks Businesses ›

New Reviewer

Sep 06, 2022

Babe Swe

Unable to use receipt hog

I am unable to make copies of my receipts, I filed a report I filled out all of the stuff Im supposed to fill out, Ive had no answer and now Im losing my receipts because of the time limit is running out very upset

User’s recommendation: Don’t bother with the receipt hog, he doesn’t work well enough. Just get some good credits snd it quits.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3928775

Review #3928775 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Rapid City, South Dakota

Share

Share

Tweet

Sep 02, 2022

PissedConsumer3915040 of Mckinney, TX

Update my information

3.0

All I need to do is update my information so that I can redeem my points! I can not contact no physical person about this matter.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3915040

Review #3915040 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Mckinney, Texas

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Aug 31, 2022

Susan B Wez

I got NO CUSTOMER ONTACT.

1.0

Please have someone call me at 908627****. Your customer service phone number will not accept messages and there’s never anyone there to answer the phone

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3908912

Review #3908912 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Bethlehem, Pennsylvania

Preferred solution

A live person on the phone

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Aug 31, 2022

Jenny D Mdq

I’m so frustrated

2.0

Im pissed and sbsolutrly frustrated that wjrn i call digital solutions, no information on me . The status for my account is from 2021 not 2022

User’s recommendation: Don’t sign up.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3908432

Review #3908432 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$120

Preferred solution

Apology

Share

Share

Tweet

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

Professional auto and live moderation
100% user-generated content
Equal opportunity and protection
Zero tolerance for fake reviews
Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Found At: Receipt Hog Reviews and Complaints | receipthog.com

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply