Shein Reviews and Complaints | shein.com

Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Jun 03, 2020

Mia S Djb

Missing package

2.8

Okay , ive email shain , called fed ex over and over waiting for hours just to get ahold of someone. I have tried to contact shein through their social media. i have tried everything. i order from shein all of the time , the first 2 times i ordered it came in a week…

View full review

Comment

Helpful

26

Not helpful

2

Report

41 comments

Sep 13, 2022

PissedConsumer2249052

#2249052

Okay, so you failed English Composition 101.

Reply

0

0

View more comments

With Company Response

Shein is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID

#1964462

Review #1964462 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Service

Shein Shipping Service

Pros

Quality

Clothes for great

Style of the clothing

Cons

Delayed delivery

We are not able to contact with shein customer service by phone

Poor customer service

Loss

$180

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Sep 23, 2022

Yarisley V

Order

I place an order on September 17 and today i received an notification that my order GSUN3W340001D3T number 920019****478723****55 is available for pick up. That i have to contact my local carrier to retrieve my parcel. And i dont even know who i need to contact or where do i have to go, Because my order Delivery was to my house . I need to know what i have to do in order to get my package.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4000614

Review #4000614 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Sep 23, 2022

Schou G

Missing package

I did not receive my order, order number is GSUNWL02000N7. My tracking number is D100133****9211. ..

User’s recommendation: May if order shows.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4000141

Review #4000141 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Love them first time ever to happen

Just would like order

Loss

$50

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

New Reviewer

Sep 23, 2022

Minshale M

Their validation team is not knowledgeable. They always cancel my purchase and ask me a transaction number which I don’t have! they cancel my order. I am a new customer but don’t let me buy.

2.0

verification process is crazy asking for me for a transaction number which my bank does not provide.

User’s recommendation: don’t buy, you are just wasting your time in this online store. They keep on cancelling your orders even though you are new genuine customer because they have a verification team who are not knowledgeable on their task and they don’t want you to purchase on their product. They advertise but they don’t want you to buy. I pity on this company owner who hire verification team who targets to lose genuine customer. Verification team should all be fired in this company.

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4000037

Review #4000037 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Cute stuff

Cons

Dumb verification team

Shipment too long

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Sep 23, 2022

PissedConsumer3999741 of Worcester, MA

No Response from not receiving product. No Refund

2.1

Ordered items from sheen have not been delivered. When checking tracking, they say that it was delivered to a post office box. I do not have a post office box. It shouldve been delivered to address on shipping address. I would like a full refund.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3999741

Review #3999741 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Worcester, Massachusetts

Share

Share

Tweet

Sep 23, 2022

PissedConsumer3999520 of Crikvenica, Croatia

It says that packaging arrived

1.0

package did not arived eaven when I call office from post. Customer service is too slow and won’t reply fast

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3999520

Review #3999520 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Crikvenica, Primorsko-Goranska Zupanija

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 23, 2022

Emi L Jmc

I never received my refund.

I returned two boxes. Order #GSUNWW05A001N27 came out to a total of $61.54. The second order returned was order #GSUNW605****VNX and was a total of $49.43. I never received my refund for these items and my SHEIN account has been saying the items were refunded on…

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3998433

Review #3998433 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Quality items for a reasonable price

Cons

Lack of service and communication

Loss

$111

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 22, 2022

Joslyn S Pxm

Order

4.4

I did not receive my package, with bracelets and a phone case my order number is GSUN33172****GC and tracking number is 921449****0279********.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3998380

Review #3998380 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Austin, Texas

Share

Share

Tweet

Sep 22, 2022

PissedConsumer3998038 of Woodside, NY

Items I Ordered Going To Wrong Address

3.5

The items I ordered, almost $100 worth, it was 4 items, is now going to the wrong address. I made sure all my information was correct before I hit buy. It had my correct address and information (Anchorage, Alaska). It took about a week to get to LA, but after another 4 days, it suddenly said it’s in Puerto Rico, which makes no sense because why would it go into the country then out again, on the other side of the country of where I live. I’m trying to find customer support but so far the only thing the website has is a robot.

User’s recommendation: Don’t buy from this website. It’s shady.

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3998038

Review #3998038 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Woodside, New York

Share

Share

Tweet

Companies Similar to Shein

Fashion Nova

1.9

18616 Reviews

“1. The company’s customer service is lacking one major component; SERVICE. 2. They ask you to provide…“

Romwe

2.2

3725 Reviews

“Hi Im kadene my email is theegoddessminks@***.com or kadene25boss@***.com I made a purchase since April…“

Chic Me

1.5

2991 Reviews

“ZERO STARS! There were no hygiene protection stickers or certified sanitary tags that came with either…“

Forever 21

1.7

589 Reviews

“Buenas noches, les comento lo sucedido el día de hoy en la sucursal Coastland Mall 1704 Tamiami Trail…“

See more Footwear and Clothing Businesses ›

Sep 22, 2022

PissedConsumer3998034 of Perth, Australia

Order

I put a order in on the 15 th September and havent heard anything. I accidentally pressed confirm delivery but I havent received it. Just upset that Im not sure whats happening with order as I like shein it self.Cant sign back in to shein wont let me . Tried a lot of times to sign it but not able to. And it says no order empty.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3998034

Review #3998034 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Perth, Western Australia

Share

Share

Tweet

Sep 22, 2022

PissedConsumer3997941 of Durham, NC

They didn’t gave me my money back on apple pay

I canceled my Oder and they didnt gave me my money back on Apple Pay so can yall please gave me my money back

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

1 comment

Sep 22, 2022

Response

#2254159

Hello, sorry for any inconvenience. For better service, we suggest you contact our customer service through the link below: https://us.shein.com/robot?page=navigationBar.

We’ll offer a proper solution for you asap. Thank you and have a nice day!Please enter 【Contact Agent】and submit a ticket to us.

Reply

0

0

With Company Response

Shein is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID

#3997941

Review #3997941 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Durham, North Carolina

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Sep 22, 2022

Zariyona A

I did not receive my packages at all

My packages was suppose to be here sept 3 and still not here can some one call or email me asap Rosssimmons1994@***.com

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

1 comment

Sep 22, 2022

Response

#2254160

Hello, sorry for the inconvenience. You may contact Customer Service in SHEIN app, or simply click https://www.shein.com/robot?page=navigationBar.

We’d be happy to assist you! Thank you and have a nice day!Please enter 【Contact Agent】and submit a ticket to us.

Reply

0

0

With Company Response

Shein is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID

#3997720

Review #3997720 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$50

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Sep 22, 2022

PissedConsumer3997570 of Indianapolis, IN

Wanted to see other people’s comments

I am wondering why I was my order declined and I had the money on my card? How long does it take for it to withdraw off of your card to say that my order was complete? And I was wondering if I can order a small pants and medium shirt if that is possible with an outfit

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

1 comment

Sep 22, 2022

Response

#2254161

Hello, sorry for any inconvenience. For better service, we suggest you contact our customer service through the link below: https://us.shein.com/robot?page=navigationBar.

We’ll offer a proper solution for you asap. Thank you and have a nice day!Please enter 【Contact Agent】and submit a ticket to us.

Reply

0

0

With Company Response

Shein is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID

#3997570

Review #3997570 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Indianapolis, Indiana

Share

Share

Tweet

Sep 22, 2022

PissedConsumer3997194 of Charlotte, NC

Complaint of purchase not delivered on time

My wife ordered clothing from you all about a month ago you all took her money out her account and I want we want to know what’s going on with the delivery of the purchase we are very upset and want to resolve this issue

User’s recommendation: I don’t know we haven’t received our purchase yet.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

1 comment

Sep 22, 2022

Response

#2254162

Hello, sorry for any inconvenience. For better service, we suggest you contact our customer service through the link below: https://us.shein.com/robot?page=navigationBar.

We’ll offer a proper solution for you asap. Thank you and have a nice day!Please enter 【Contact Agent】and submit a ticket to us.

Reply

0

0

With Company Response

Shein is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID

#3997194

Review #3997194 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Charlotte, North Carolina

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 22, 2022

Dalia D Zlf

Terrible

2.9

Ive been contacting th about the same thing and nothing is fixed I didnt receive my order then I didnt receive the 2nd order they recebt out they sent only got 1 item I didnt receive my refund I was suppose to receive 164.54 I got back 38.41 from Afterpay whom I also contacted and no response yet.

User’s recommendation: Don’t recommend buying from here.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

1 comment

Sep 22, 2022

Response

#2254163

Hello, sorry for the inconvenience. You may contact Customer Service in SHEIN app, or simply click https://www.shein.com/robot?page=navigationBar.

We’d be happy to assist you! Thank you and have a nice day!Please enter 【Contact Agent】and submit a ticket to us.

Reply

0

0

With Company Response

Shein is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID

#3996624

Review #3996624 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$164

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 22, 2022

Mahealani T

Item says delivered but not received for a week

Tracking number says order has being delivered but have not received anything for a whole week . I want my money back or at least get a refund back . First time I have experienced something like this and I dont like it when Im trying to find a number to call it just doesnt call .

User’s recommendation: Don’t get it.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

1 comment

Sep 22, 2022

Response

#2254164

Hello, sorry for any inconvenience. For better service, we suggest you contact our customer service through the link below: https://nz.shein.com/robot?page=navigationBar.

We’ll offer a proper solution for you asap. Thank you and have a nice day!Please enter 【Contact Agent】and submit a ticket to us.

Reply

0

0

With Company Response

Shein is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID

#3996423

Review #3996423 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Auckland, Auckland

Share

Share

Tweet

Brands Related to Shein

Shein UK

2.2

2967 Reviews

“Half my order was delivered the other half hasnt Ive been charged and I wish to return what I have…“

Shein South Africa

2.1

2075 Reviews

“I paid customs on the package that i bought from you guys. I want to find out how can i get a refund on…“

Shein Canada

2.1

1857 Reviews

“There a group if people using your company name to faud person they go by the name sheinbv.com ecommerce…“

Shein Australia

2.2

800 Reviews

“I purchased countless items from Shein paid for from savings all bought online paid processed and…“

See all related companies

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

Professional auto and live moderation
100% user-generated content
Equal opportunity and protection
Zero tolerance for fake reviews
Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Prev
1of 2015
2
3
4
5

2015
Next

Found At: Shein Reviews and Complaints | shein.com

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply