Target Reviews and Complaints | target.com

Most helpful review

New Reviewer

Nov 08, 2018

Kenneth D Bbn of Chicago, IL

Harrassment and Discrimination

1.4

Update by user Dec 10, 2018

I received a call from Target guest services and they brought up some comments I made about a few of their staff. I admit that I said somethings out of anger and frustration to different ones of their staff on 2 occasions AFTER being stalked and ridiculed by their…

View full review

Comment

Helpful

18

Not helpful

17

Report

269 comments

May 24, 2021

PissedConsumer2016982

#2016982

To: Yousuf. Oh really.

You keep thinking what you want to think. But everybody else has been deleting your comments. And not mention the three reviews you wrote onto your own review. Why do you need to write three reviews?

You must be bored and dumb.

People like you desrve your a.. kicked out!

Reply

9

3

View more comments

ID

#1395989

Review #1395989 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Chicago, Illinois

Service

Target Customer Care

Cons

Supervisors and staff are poorly trained

No accountability

Reason of review

Poor customer service

Preferred solution

Talk with Wilberto

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

Oct 06, 2022

Monica P Ouj

Lost package

4 Packages of 10 didnt arrive. Enfamil neuropro, a packet of 8 came without 5. Payment made through paypal.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4054582

Review #4054582 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$66

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Oct 06, 2022

Monica P Ouj

Lost package

8605****-I bought 10 Enfamil NeuroPro ready to feed infant formula bottles-8fl oz There were 3 separate packets for those. One with 8 packs, and two separate for the last. From the 8 only 5 arrived.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4054572

Review #4054572 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$64

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Advertisements

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Oct 06, 2022

Aesha A Oap

Status of my order

I want to know the status of my two orders I placed recently. The 1st order number is 918012****577. Upon tracking it says delivery exception occurred and contact the shipper for more details. Please provide the update on this order. The 2nd order also has not been delivered yet and there is no delivery update on this order. The order number is 918002****39. Please provide the updated information on both of these orders. If unable to deliver please refund the money. Thanks

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4052502

Review #4052502 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share

Share

Tweet

Oct 03, 2022

PissedConsumer4045695 of Chapel Hill, NC

I can not pay my order with Klarna

Nobody help me , I try very many times, I dont know what I need to do for pay my order with Klarna, please I need help

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4045695

Review #4045695 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Chapel Hill, North Carolina

Share

Share

Tweet

Oct 03, 2022

PissedConsumer4045635 of Clearwater, FL

Klarna payment

5.0

My total due with Klama is more than total amount purchased. The phone call was disconnected after being on hold for an extended wait period and no one bothered to call back. My problem is still not resolved. My order number is 917781****595. The total was $142.82. My amount due to Klarna is $201.70. Frustrated

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4045635

Review #4045635 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Clearwater, Florida

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Oct 03, 2022

Keonte Rtw

Lost item

1.1

Dropped an item in the trash compactor. Very important to me. No help at all. Talking to the manager at the store and now I still waiting for the store to reopen. Very inconvenient for me. Thanks Target

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4043330

Review #4043330 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Brea, California

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Oct 01, 2022

Teagan Xlp

Can’t contact via email

My husband and I purchased your trail mix, last night 9-30-22 in the ocala Fl Target. I bit into the last handful and bit down on a round magnet! Im not quite sure what happened, but I either broke a piece of a top molar off or had it make a filling bust out. I wont know until I go to the dentist, which will be over a week from now. You may want to put out a recall. I cant imagine where it came from, but Im quite sure no one else wants to experience this. Dana Sanders Pics available

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4038562

Review #4038562 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

New York, New York

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Sep 30, 2022

Lindsay B Gdb

Credit card trouble and can’t get I touch with one live person!

2.0

It is so hard to get Intouch with a real person. I called multiple times. I actually cant believe such a huge chain doesnt have available costumer service. I read that if you call and press 0 over and over you will get a real person that works. I did that and received help. I will no longer use my red card as its impossible to ever talk to anyone! I am super annoyed!!!

User’s recommendation: Cut up your red card.

Comment

Helpful

1

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4034941

Review #4034941 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Cons

Makes it so hard to make payments on the redcard

Share

Share

Tweet

Companies Similar to Target

Walmart

2.2

12704 Reviews

“Not only did it take 26 days to receive, the “night vision binoculars” were cheap cheezy with a little…“

Amazon

2.6

42687 Reviews

“As I am a first time customer with Amazon I got online, I found what I was looking for so I ordered the…“

Best Buy

1.8

4497 Reviews

“Purchased new washer dryer unit from Best Buy – over $2,000. My first purchase delivered this morning….“

Kohls

2.5

2976 Reviews

“I recently have a law suit against Kohl’s #642 here in San Antonio Texas and against Mike Robson,…“

See more Supermarkets and Malls Businesses ›

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 29, 2022

Mary B Ckp

Why did my limit get lowered

1.0

They lowered my credit limit. I have 780 FICO. Constantly threatening me to lower or close all together. *** company. Customer service employees barely speak English.

User’s recommendation: Don’t get their credit card.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

3 comments

Sep 29, 2022

PissedConsumer2257816

#2257816

Are you paying your bills on time? Do you only pay the minimum due and you balance is going up?

Have you opened other credit cards or taken out any other loans? All reasons to see your credit limit reduced.

Reply

0

0

Sep 29, 2022

Hayze Vhu

#2257890

@PissedConsumer2257816

I never even use them and when I did I paid it off every month.

Reply

0

0

Oct 04, 2022

PissedConsumer2260287

#2260287

@Hayze Vhu

If you have opened other cards even though you may not be using them, you have increased the amount of credit available for you to use. They may not be comfortable with your ability to pay your bills if you suddenly decided to max out all of your accounts.

Reply

0

0

View more comments (2)

ID

#4030895

Review #4030895 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Owasso, Oklahoma

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Junior Reviewer

Sep 27, 2022

borzol Z

Not filtering filter

1.0

Update by user Sep 28, 2022

Nothing changed

Original review posted by user Sep 27, 2022
I bought PUR Water Pitcher Replacement Filter – 3 Pack 4 months ago. Water runs through the filter with the same speed as on the first day. It looks like such a filter can be used forever. Its a miracle, it can save tons of money!!! On the box is Distributed by Kaz USA, Ink, a Helen of Troy Company, so all the other companies are going to bankrupt. I cant believe Target sells such junk. Target does not care about its reputation of the retailer? They do not value their name?

User’s recommendation: forget about it!!!

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#4021506

Review #4021506 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$74

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 24, 2022

Nat G Jrk

Stupid people throughout!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1.0

They shipped to our old address 3 times even though the new address appears in their records and order.

User’s recommendation: Go elsewhere ASAP!

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

1 comment

Sep 27, 2022

PissedConsumer2256438

#2256438

Have you confirmed that they have the correct SHIPPING address. The address you may be seeing is the BILLING address.

Reply

0

0

ID

#4005627

Review #4005627 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 23, 2022

Mikey C Ehh

Incident at Tribeca Store in Manhattan — 09.23.2022

4.0

Hi! I visited your Tribeca location earlier today looking to purchase two iPhone 12 cases for my spouse and I. I had already knew what I wanted a lower end Target brand case. There was an employee in the electronics department who made my visit very unpleasant so I…

View full review

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

1 comment

Sep 23, 2022

PissedConsumer2254569

#2254569

Did you mess with the package? Try opening it?

All accessories are clearly marked. It should have been an easy grab and then proceed to purchase. Major bad karma back you for not telling the truth. Btw, they can monito and follow whoever they want.

Don’t like it? Go elsewhere.

Reply

0

0

ID

#4002051

Review #4002051 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

New York, New York

Preferred solution

Apology

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Sep 22, 2022

Laura O Adf

Missing items

3.4

They say it is coming in different packages, but no update on second shipment. Bought it for bridesmaids and only one came with no update. Panicked wedding in 3 days and no email no number to call no where. Finally after 5 calls to random 800 numbers I got off of the internet, got to a automated service that said I still had a shipment coming. Order status online showed delivering all items

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3995595

Review #3995595 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Good price

Cons

No online support

Preferred solution

Apology

Share

Share

Tweet

New Reviewer

Sep 18, 2022

Rodney R Lcq

Bought a prepaid visa gift card it don’t work they say it came not activated. no help from anyone at target and the gift card customer service guy gave me a email address to send copy of invoice from

1.0

email address for the gift card customer service is bogus email won’t go through said to use cansumed@***.com it;s fake i want my $200 back from Target or somebody!!!never buy any gift cards from target

User’s recommendation: don’t buy prepaid cards.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

0

Report

ID

#3973619

Review #3973619 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Loss

$206

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share

Share

Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Sep 16, 2022

ALLEN T Txa

CANCELATION OF ITEM

2.0

ITEM WAS CANCEL NOT GIVING CUSTOMERS A CHANCE FIRST TIME CALLED HAVE TO WAIT 2 WHOLE DAYS FOR EXPLANATION MEANWHILE A PERSON STAVED TO DEATH VERY ANGRY

User’s recommendation: NONE TO ANY ONE CLOSE THIS DOWNTHE STORES.

Comment

Helpful

0

Not helpful

1

Report

ID

#3969039

Review #3969039 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pros

Good stuff

Cons

Bad management here for ist time buyers

Preferred solution

Apology

Share

Share

Tweet

Brands Related to Target

Shipt

1.9

132 Reviews

“Made several attempts to contact shopper support regarding my shopper account & issues of incorrect info…“

Target Photo

2.3

1 Reviews

“Short and sweet: Made a Target Photo order to be sent to my house and delivered by a Christmas. When I…“

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

Professional auto and live moderation
100% user-generated content
Equal opportunity and protection
Zero tolerance for fake reviews
Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Prev
1
2
3
4
5

212
Next

Found At: Target Reviews and Complaints | target.com

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply